CarWale

    Mercedes-Benz G-Class User Reviews

    Looking for Mercedes-Benz G-Class? Here are the reviews and ratings by G-Class owners from across the country.

    G-Class Image

    4.8/5

    52 Ratings

    5 star

    83%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,71,88,628
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Mercedes-Benz G-Class Reviews

     (27)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mercedes-Benz
      Superb driving experienced I had with Mercedes-Benz G-Class.I feel class of top gear in this car. Engine is too powerful.Excellent driving experience.The red color looked elegant.This is really my favorite car.
      Read More
      8 days ago | ashraph
    • Benz is Benz
      It is not expensive. I don't have word to explain , the product ohhhhh amazing , red color is good, Benz is expensive, but priceless machine.
      Read More
      27 days ago | AMIR
    • Mercedes-Benz G 63 review
      Good control , as expected you must try if you looking for giant, overall good Mercedes Benz g class g63 AMG is one of the most beautiful car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Yash
    • Tycoon's car
      The Mercedes G- Class is a high end SUV that comes with a very luxurious interior and has both petrol and diesel engine. This monster has designed to climb mountains and rivers. It has a huge body means it has absolutely masses of room inside.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Debasish Nath
    • Mercedes-Benz G-Class review
      It is good do drive it is more. And. More sporty fit exhaust noise is amazing in high speed also it is stable and it is one of best car I had ever driven in my life and all time.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Fahad
    • Super classical Vehicle
      This G class Mercedes -Benz price is high but riding is very wonderful and enjoyable so steering wheel so comfortable and swing very easily Look is killer and so amazing Servicing is very easy and required so much money
      Read More
      3 months ago | Krishna Saste
    • Mercedes-Benz G-Class review
      I purchased this amazing car for my wife`s desire, she asked me to many time before i did it. she always like to drive this car instead of toyota fortuner which i also have. i love this car for his classy looks and comforts.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Narendra Sharma
    • Mercedes-Benz G-Class
      Excellent driving capability and superb comfort.The Black and white colors look elegant.it's my favorite car. You can consider this car for off road experience, will enjoy the ride this is the best car I can suggest.
      Read More
      6 months ago | raj thavti
    • Mercedes-Benz
      This car is very analytical and amazing. I am very happy and excited to buy this Mercedes-Benz G from New Delhi. I am a professional share marketer and business advisor.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Kailash Kaswan
    • Good car
      Its an amazing car. I shocked when i sat for the first time. Its very beautiful and gorgeous. I love this car very much. Anyone can purchase this car from carwale. Very nice and at an affordable price.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Dhruvil desai
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?