CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    BMW 7 Series User Reviews

    Looking for BMW 7 Series? Here are the reviews and ratings by 7 Series owners from across the country.

    7 Series Image

    4.9/5

    8 Ratings

    5 star

    88%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 1,37,87,551
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 5.0Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All BMW 7 Series Reviews

     (8)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The Ultimate Queen.
      BMW 7 Series has always been something different. Although it can cost and calm its occupants, BMW has long suggested that it's also an ideal choice. Considering this two is a two- tone- plus car, it's impressively agile and certainly better tied down than rivals such as Audi A8 and Range Rover. The interior is plush and trimmed in leather, with extensive use of wood veneers and metallic surrounds.
      Read More
      1 month ago | gahinee
    • Raj Kumar
      It's was absolutely awesome. I can't believe.it's totally advanced technology. and so many.features. I love it. I can't say something I speechless.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Raj Kumar
    • Mind blowing
      Driving this car is one of the best experience of my life. Everything is so well maintained in it and I literally found this car as one of the best luxurious car in the world. After I got in it I don't sell it stressed for uncomfortable. Every features and technology is so well placed in the car that you wont need to face much problems while driving it. I suggest you that if you are looking for a really good luxurious car and want to buy one then this can be a good choice for you has it is very satisfying and you would find yourself to be the owner of one of the best car in the world.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Tanish Kumar
    • M760 li - a beast with a beauty
      1.)Great, exciting 2.) Mind blowing3).perfomance is the best in its class. though the looks are controversial 4.)not a problem at all. Easy and affordable 5.) pr-fab. Performance
      Read More
      11 months ago | Ravi Pachar
    • Marvelous
      It is a great car the performance is amazing it has a great interior it is a great sedan the power is also amazing the quality of the car is good the exterior of the car looks stylish
      Read More
      11 months ago | Sanjaypranav
    • Never Miss?
      My Favourite car and I know about this car when I was searching for the first car. Design is also very good and excellent. Features also included Buy this car without any hesitation and irritation. I loved that car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Shariq thakur
    • '7' Series in a NEW AVTAAR
      So the BMW has officially launched their New 7 series 2019 in India and talking about the performance and looks I really like the new 730 Ld DPE signature.The car has now a big front kidney grille which makes it aggressive than before,the quality inside the interior is really rich and premium that adds a "Wow" factor.When you'll step inside the car you'll be welcomed by a big infotainment screen in the middle and the I drive system of BMW is now more updated with the features like voice command that works like an assistant,the car has also got 4 zone climate control,seat massaging function,Panaromic glass roof sky lounge apart from it the car offers three engine options on offer 1 in diesel and two in petrol.Diesel is powered by a 2993 cc engine while petrol is powered by 2998 cc and there's another option of 6592 cc in petrol,the transmission is AUTOMATIC.The instrumental cluster of car is now fully digital.The new 7 series has got the adaptive air suspension which makes the ride really comfortable.Overall the exterior looks more wide and lengthy now. Front headlamps are LED and can be updated into BMW Laser.If you're looking for a True performances oriented car that is packed with so many features and Luxury then this is the car that you should definitely consider.BMW is always famous for their dynamic and futuristic design and the 7 series will not depress you.Hope this helps :)
      Read More
      1 year ago | Parijat Sourabh
    • Great car of the world.
      This new luxurious BMW 7 series branded car is amazing and this is very valuable for me. Every person should take one ride of this car, after riding this car you will feel joy forever.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ujjwal murmu
    • Back
    • 1
    • Next

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?