CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra Bolero User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra Bolero? Here are the reviews and ratings by Bolero owners from across the country.

    Bolero Image

    4.4/5

    69 Ratings

    5 star

    59%

    4 star

    30%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    1%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 8,41,600
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Mahindra Bolero Reviews

     (65)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mahindra's power
      I purchased this MUV in 2018 and driven it for 70000 kms. 1-Amazing MUV for hilly areas. 2-Powerfull engine 3-Amazing look 4-Easy to maintain 5-Large wheel size makes MUV more comfortable in hilly areas.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Kuldeep
    • Bolero the king
      It is comfortable for big family. There will be no big damage when an accident happens due to its safety and I like it because of the seating capacity and mileage. it is very easy to service .
      Read More
      16 days ago | Anandh
    • Best car for any route
      Driving smoothly, Wonderful Space, Heavy Engine Like Tractor I can use this car for off-road purpose. Car like smoothness and bus like space and mileage like bike. We wait for Bolero 4X4 variant.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Tushar chaudhary
    • Balanced car
      Buying experience was good they delivered on the same day. Bolero is a car you can drive anywhere in India weather highway or mountain, this car won't upset you and always hold your hand. Looks is boxy and if you install 18 inches alloy wheels it will catch eye of everyone. I gone through my first service it was smooth and didn't charge me much. Cons :- 1- Cant provide confidence after 95 km/h. 2- Only two airbags in top end variant. 3- Manual transmission, wish they provide an Automatic variant. Pros- 1- 7 Seater in under 10 lakh. 2- Attention seeker. 3- Won't leave your hand on any road. 4- Tough body.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jiwan bhusal
    • Best car for best for money
      He is the best car value for money and bes5 car for Off-roading and space is very good but comfort is not good but not a bad Mahindra bolero car is good for money I drive this car for totally 35433 km's.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bhagwan ram
    • All about bolero
      Excellent price with very good driving in any condition on or off road low maintenance . Pros: you can repair it in all over India get all the parts easier avail. Cons.in this price nothing.
      Read More
      2 months ago | arpit gupta
    • Bolero
      Mahindra bolero has been ruling the segment For almost for two decades now. The exterior design Is a key fundamental of any car success. Now most of us will not consider This as a Factor.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sanju Patel
    • Mahindra bolero BS6 Review
      I'm glad with this car, awesome driving experience. I loved this car drive in any condition off-road and on-road, very smooth , and comfortable, very comfortable experience,
      Read More
      3 months ago | Mayank Pawar
    • Safely, features, low class interior just gives a shit in 10.5 lakh
      Safety = zero please improve safety . Engine = low maintenance and good. Body= weak roof is just a sheet of thin steel suspension is very outdated Please include touchscreen android car play new and improved meter cluster Please include features Features = zero
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rohit Poonia
    • road ka raja
      buying experience is so good and also driving experience is so go service and maintenance is at very low cost and very best service...lastly one thing i don't like that is no touch screen infotainment system and interior design is looking outdated such as pillers ..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Gulshan Kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?