CarWale

    टाटा हैरियर यूज़र रिव्यूज़

    टाटा हैरियर की तलाश में हैं? यहां हैरियर के देशभर के मालिकों के रिव्यूज़ और रेटिंग्स हैं।

    हैरियर इमेज

    4.5/5

    737 रेटिंग्स

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    वर्ज़न
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,98,371
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    कैटेगरीज़ (5 में से)

    • 4.7इक्सटीरियर
    • 4.7आरामदेह
    • 4.5परफ़ॉर्मेंस
    • 4.3फ़्यूल इकॉनमी
    • 4.4पैसा वसूल

    सभी टाटा हैरियर के रिव्यूज़

     (538)
    • सभी
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    क्रमबद्ध करें :
    • सभी
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    क्रमबद्ध करें :
    • Very excellent car
      This is a very excellent and Spacious car. The mileage is good and they have both petrol and diesel cars available but the diesel one is much better.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      4 days ago | Akshat singh
    • Excellent
      Very good car with excellent power. I drove this car for about 2000 km within a month. In harrier owner's ship experience was very good. It has a powerful engine.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      4 days ago | Arunendra patel
    • Good to buy car
      Amazing purchase, Has waited for a month to get my number in terms of delivery after that its smooth classy, and all that you want in a car. I should recommend everyone to get this once ever in their life.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      8 days ago | Areeb Khan
    • Value for money
      Looks and every thing is good worth buying built quality is amazing head lights are good bumper is good tail light is good seats are good steering is good gear rod is smooth super crazy.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      9 days ago | saikiran
    • Nice car
      Driving experience is very nice and helpful to our journey Detail about this car is very marvelous. Service and maintenance is good.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      16 days ago | Pappu kumar
    • Tata Harrier XMA review
      It's a black beast in terms of safety looks and acceleration and the services are even improving you don't have to worry about it You can ride very long journeys easily and comfortably
      पूरा पढ़ें
      29 days ago | Abhishek Kumar
    • Owning Harrier since 4 months.
      Car driving experience is excellent on highways meanwhile driving in traffic / City area is not that much comfortable. All lights could be LEDs. Fuel economy can be a matter of discussion.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      1 month ago | Chavda Ronak Gautambhai
    • Awesome car. Salute to TATA.
      This car is really amazing. The built quality, interior, performance, and driving experience are really awesome. The looks are really muscular and the door closing sound and music system in the car are really good. 8 speakers & 1 woofer are the cherries on the cake. The touch screen is also good, I don't know why others are complaining. It's far good than Creta, Kia & Chinese MG cars. The Black edition really looks good & the driving & looks are really awesome compared to Mahindra XUV 700 & Scorpio N. It's a range rover platform and feels like you are driving a Tank. The reverse camera and front sensor make your life easy. The panoramic sunroof is too big & gives a very good view. It is our own product & it's my pride to drive this TATA vehicle. Service experience is also good. I think there is still scope for service station improvement & support. If you go to any KIA, Hyundai or MG, VW, or Skoda showrooms, the showrooms are well maintained & you have been greeted. I wanted to have a very good product rather than fussy interior features, Voice assistant & so-called Chinese features. I believe in driving experience & build quality rather than cosmetic features given by Korean companies. This is a five-star rating car & the dynamics of this car are next level. The only car I can see close to Harrier is only VW Taigun which is having awesome driving experience. No Bakwaas features but awesome quality. If you like driving & believes in TATA's ethics then blindly go for this car.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      1 month ago | Ashish Kasar
    • Harrier Power and Pride of India - Can only compare with Mahindras and no other Brand of Vehicles
      1. Bought it in 2019 immediately after the launch. So, any sales pitch or convincing factor may seem just a bluff as there is no history of this vehicle statistics, except this was designed by the team who have more than a couple of decades of experience designing and building vehicles such as Jaguar & Land Rover, which is definitely a benchmark to consider. Just went with decision to but and the key factor being - build in India and by an Indian company - TATA Motors. 2. Test drove the Harrier multiple times a kind of research technique wherein every time I drove a vehicle which is pitching on par with Harrier, I used to test drive that vehicle and immediately test drive the Harrier along with my family to get a combined inputs as which vehicle gave the best drive experience when driving at high speeds and braking. 3. Never really care about the cosmetics as they take a very low priority considering this is an SUV - needs to look and play rough or rugged. Ration of the engine size vs the body size vs the wheel size was key. The Innova is a MUV but cannot handle itself at high speeds as the wheel size does not sync with the body size irrespective it is 2.4+ liters, which means it a waste of having that power as you can practically never use full potential because it becomes dangerous to drive beyond certain speed. Experienced the same with MG Hector, KIA vehicles though I had to discard it my first round considering they are not close to 2 liters, but as they priced their vehicles on par with price of Harrier wanted to see what is being promoted and offered, as per me they sell their looks - Cosmetics only. Same as Taigun which just came in and say their one liter engine is an SUV for 20 plus lakhs - what a joke. Harrier is a heavy vehicle with two liter Engine, so having driven similar vehicle in USA and Europe, the fact is already known that the initial first two gears the torque will be high as this is designed for a climb like mountain terrain on a dirt track, and is really good at it. People who have been driving 800 to 1.3 plus cc expect initial speed like a 800cc vehicles, which is a wrong expectation from an SUV. 4. Committed to what ever is been listed in the Sales agreement and Warranty. 5. Pros: Feel Fresh and no feeling of tiredness on every long drive of more that 500 kms - Arrive and then get started to the planned event in no time. 6. Cons: Had initial teething issues with the support team as it was just few Harriers in India and they took time to revert as they used to send the details to the Plant team and they would systematically revert with their analysis and response, which I did like except their is a wait time. NOTE: Though I am writing this review but there no clear authenticity check that I really own a Tata Harrier Vehicle - this needs to be improved as I can write a complete negative review of a vehicle.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      1 month ago | SPN
    • Although a Beast but Beast needs to be checked thorougly.
      The executive did not explain much about the vehicle at the time purchase. the crucial parts used should have been of superior quality. Even the clutch assembly durability is very less.
      पूरा पढ़ें
      2 months ago | Rajesh
    • Loading...

    इन रिव्यूज़ को भी आप जांच सकते हैं

    क़रीब से देखें

    रिव्यू लिखें
    कार के बारे में विस्तृत रिव्यू लिखें और पाएं
    scissors image
    ऐमज़ॉन
     ₹
    2000

    क्या आप किसी अन्य कार का रिव्यूज़ पढ़ना चाहते हैं?