CarWale

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Harrier? Here are the reviews and ratings by Harrier owners from across the country.

    Harrier Image

    4.5/5

    730 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,78,643
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Tata Harrier Reviews

     (534)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent car
      Excellent car mileage in city 12-15km and on highway 21-23.5 km. Super comfort ride . My self used on hilly area great experience . Powerful engine . Enjoying in hilly area with Large sun roof .
      Read More
      3 months ago | Balvir singh
    • Poor TATA harrier manufacturing faults.
      1. Very poor service and frequent mall functions because of manufacturing fault which can never be resolved by company. 2. Not advisable if you are planning for city drive etc. 3. Music system keep on mall function at any time you would not be able to enjoy when you want. 4. Vehicle can stop at any time because of mall function and you would be in trouble when you need it urgently. 5. Doors and glasses also have some issues on upper portion because of manufacturing fault.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Harry
    • Poor TATA harrier dark with mall functions
      It is very bad to get its services. If your are driving in city / local or short drive it has problems with Driver control system which regularly gets mall function and needs urgent service, so very difficult to maintain with emergency service at any time which waste your time and money also . Company said it is regular problem and no solution for this. Most of the automatic functions mall fun at any time even music system also stop working at any time . Not advisable.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Harry
    • Tata Harrier XE review
      I felt the power was little lesser. Other than that everything seems fine and great. Mileage of the car was very much impressive. The exterior and interior design was feel good.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Prajeshvar
    • Beast without Boast
      The sales team did not inform few deficiencies about the vehicle.... (spare wheel size...) while purchasing. Pick up needs to be improved. External look wise good. Service cost high. Not advisable for long drives/outstation. few important components such as Fuel pump and clutch assembly is of sub standard grade.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rajesh M
    • Astonishing ride quality
      I feel the car is safest on ground it has to be rated highly in safety features good drive experience design and built quality is more than expected in future these type of proto-type models should be launched for customer experience.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Athif
    • Powerful , well build, good mileage and very stable car!
      I am using Harrier form last 2 months and I am extremely happy with car performance specially the build quality and superb stability of car. As per my driving capabilities I can get 14 in city and 19+ on highways without any issue. Sunroof and performance of automatic gear unit is top notch, I will suggest people to take test drive multiple times to get feel of it or any other car. Some places fit and finish is something Tata folks should work. On it. But majority of time it's tough to figure out but if you are very conscious about it than you can figure it out. For me steering is pretty good as it gives better control and response but few people feel that it's bit not so smooth like suv700. I will surely suggest you to go for test drive. Later you can decide on it yourself.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Reeju
    • Best Car In This Price ..
      Interior And Exterior Is Good in Black Color than Fortuner Legender. Harrier Fog Lamp is Low . No Auto Drive System , Bass Quality Is Normal , No 1 In Safety Features . Thank You Tata .
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rana Rupesh
    • Excellent Performance with World Class Safety.
      Excellent Performance with World Class Safety and value for money .Best in class car Superb driving experience with Harrier . I will say New car buyers to go for this make you proud to have a great car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Niranjan
    • Best Mileage, Powerful
      Bought the car from Cargo Motors, great experience. The car looks cool and is awesomely powerful. People worry about mileage but do not worry. Drive a few thousand kilometers, ~15.8Km/L
      Read More
      4 months ago | Shiv Tavker
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?