CarWale

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Harrier? Here are the reviews and ratings by Harrier owners from across the country.

    Harrier Image

    4.5/5

    734 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 14,98,312
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Tata Harrier Reviews

     (536)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent Performance with World Class Safety.
      Excellent Performance with World Class Safety and value for money .Best in class car Superb driving experience with Harrier . I will say New car buyers to go for this make you proud to have a great car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Niranjan
    • Best Mileage, Powerful
      Bought the car from Cargo Motors, great experience. The car looks cool and is awesomely powerful. People worry about mileage but do not worry. Drive a few thousand kilometers, ~15.8Km/L
      Read More
      4 months ago | Shiv Tavker
    • Never Purchase TATA Harrier
      Never purchase harrier, Not Value for money, Plastic finishing and rubber finishing pathetic, with in months you will find rubber is coming out. finishing is too pathetic. I had to decide between MG hector and TATA harrier while purchasing the vehicle. I went for TATA , as it is Indian company and boycott MG hector as it is made by Chinese company but now i am paying the price. Clutch is also very hard, last but the most important service quality is pathetic.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Amit
    • Road Hunter
      I have purchased this Harrier Dark Edition XZA Plus in Aug 2021 and drove almost 13 thousand kilometers, Car driving experience is superb and very comfortable, Look wise it is just like Range Rover and in dark edition is stunning looks , Seating and space is very comfortable. need to improve perfection in fitment. Steering little bit hard need to provide more features , need to improve good service centers, In Hyderabad almost all Tata Service Centers are not up to the mark and need to improve more in Service side. overall Harrier is excellent car. More focus to be kept on service centres.
      Read More
      4 months ago | D NAGA RAMESH
    • Pathetic product and service
      This is a pathetic piece of shit. Plus the customer service is extremely bad. My clutch plate was hard. I went to the service center for service and these idiots have made it even harder . True that a truck making company can never make good cars
      Read More
      4 months ago | Arun Paliwal
    • Not Satisfied
      2 years & 53000 kms completed but every month we need to fight with the service team, need to write every complain in twitter. Very much fed-up with the car. Service has a very much issue with this Tata motors
      Read More
      4 months ago | Abhishek
    • New Tata harrier xz+ dark edition got broke down on delivery day only
      Our brand new TATA HARRIER XZ+ dark edition completely broke down, engine not starting immediately after delivery and driving hardly 15-20 kms. Pathetic. From 10pm technician are working on it but it almost 18 hours now and no one has any idea about the issue. We are really regretting about our decision of Buying harrier.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Shraddha
    • Tata Harrier XT Plus review
      They have made a decent car but forgot to ensure that a great service experience is also critical. Their service centers are probably the worst in the world. They have employed animals as service incharge. Regret buying a TATA vehicle. Never going to buy it again.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Arun Paliwal
    • Tata Harrier XE review
      All good ,Buying experience, Driving experience, Details about looks, performance etc.. Servicing and maintenance Pros and Cons Buying experience and driving experience Details about looks, performance etc. Servicing and maintenance is good
      Read More
      6 months ago | Mantu Malik
    • Value for Money and best in its class
      I have driven this car now for over 25000 kms and in one go, I have driven it for more than 1100 kms and believe me its best in Comfort car and best in mileage keeping in mind the size and engine of the car. In one trip, I drove for more than 5700 kms and my meter reading shown mileage of 18.7 including City. Moreover comfort which you receive in Tata Harrier on long drive is beyond words. In terms of maintenance, this car can compete any hatch back cars from Hyundai or Ford. In short this is definitely value for money car and I am proud owner of Tata Harrier owned by Indian company.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Gaurav Soni
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?