CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Nexon EV User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Nexon EV? Here are the reviews and ratings by Nexon EV owners from across the country.

    Nexon EV Image

    4.6/5

    57 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 13,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.8Performance
    • 4.7Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Nexon EV Reviews

     (56)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • For nature lovers
      This is the car with zero air pollution...this car loves nature as am I. Everyone should go for this car. 1 Indian manufacturers 2 eco friendly 3 pocket friendly not too big for parking space. kind of car with everything you want. Thank you Tata motors Ltd
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mohammad imran
    • Super car for valuable for money.
      Recently purchased this car, driver comfort, providing powerful engine give freshness, leg space is awesome, boot space good, unique design Company should thing about the mileage that will better.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sanjaikrishna
    • This Car has the potential to change your mind about EVs forever
      One of the best cars I've Ever driven. It'll blow your mind. Pros: Silent, Build Quality, Ride Quality - Smooth and Supple Low Cost of ownership vis-à-vis both petrol and diesel cars. Interior looks feels great, Love with the white color The ICE car is rated 5 stars in the crash test - EV hasn't been tested yet though ,The color - looks mind-blowing in the real world. Green number plate - Value for money. I mean for your daily intra-city commute, why anyone would consider any other car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Dishant
    • Tata nexon ev
      Overall Tata Nexon EV is value for money. Better ride quality and safety car of all this segment car. Tata Nexon is best forever against Eco sport, venue, brezza, polo, xuv300, s-cross. I think Nexon will be very good choice of every Indian who want to buy mid SUV. Every one before who want to buy mid SUV first should be take test drive of Tata nexon petrol Or Tata nexon EV.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anu
    • Best Deal
      Best car i would say, Best in safety, performance.this car gives everything you want from a family car. Servicing cost is negligible,best in looks and my buying experience is gòod with TATA
      Read More
      2 months ago | VAIBHAV GANGYAN
    • Best Car in this time ... 2021 to 2021 last month
      Servicing and maintenance on this car is price less. But... U must Buy this car in 2021 mis & last month. Next Generation is weating for you.. Tata motors Best Provide built Quality.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Beerchandra
    • Awesome Desi Gadi
      Tata Nexon is very safest SUV , the driving experience was very awesome, you will really Love it, just go for it. Tata is our nation Pride,we should support our nation entrepreneur.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manjunath
    • Great car
      The best electronic car in India in this price range obsolete use of money Tata nexon is my favourite car because I love electronic cars .but charging station is not build in India.
      Read More
      3 months ago | HITENDRA SINGH TOMAR
    • Superb
      Great work done by Tata motors We need more this kind of vehicles First big clap goes service and support team
      Read More
      3 months ago | Sai Rohith
    • Battery life poor
      Ride is very comfortable, interiors are very premium Will do a max of 160 km on a single charge as against company's claim of 312 km, very huge gap Buy only if you have charging points at both locations (home and office) Pickup in sport mode is amazing but consumes a lot of battery Overall an expensive vehicle
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ashish Asher
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?