CarWale
    AD

    Toyota Innova Crysta User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta Image

    4.8/5

    190 Ratings

    5 star

    83%

    4 star

    12%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    1%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 19,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta Reviews

     (51)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 6 months ago | NISHANT SONI
      The buying experience was very nice, it's my dream car and the driving experience is awesome, my family also like it very much. This car has very good seating comfort and is very comfortable for long drives. It is the best car for a big family, and also my service experience was also very good although I completed its first service only and that experience was very satisfactory.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      30
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 6 months ago | Faique patel
      Looks very nice, the best available car in this segment.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      22
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 year ago | M s warjri
      Good for the Northeast state, hilly areas plain rural cities all types of car, good for tourist cabs also, VIPs and tourist drive use them also over here, must-have car at home.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      20
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 1 year ago | M s warjri
      Best 8 seater cab I have sit in, obviously better than GX in Accessories, but worth every penny, most loved and choosed vehicles in the tourism industry, good for places in the Northeast, Good for plains in assam guwahati hilly cold road in Arunachal, Sikkim, twisty road mix off road in Meghalaya, a must have car either in office or at home.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      25
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 1 year ago | Manish
      Simply superb and nice looking. Looks classy and superb. The driving experience was really amazing. Whole family can accommodate in the car which makes it my dream car. The build quality is also awesome.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      19
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 4 months ago | Balkrishna Thakur
      The Toyota Innova Crysta seamlessly bends comfort, versatility and performance. cutting edge safety features underscore its commitment to passengers. one of the best mpv in the segment.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      17
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 1 year ago | Dr Rajiv
      Drive was good could have been better if the vehicle had 6 gears, otherwise quite a reliable vehicle, in terms of after-sales service experience was good,you can get it repaired even in the remotest area
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      15
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 7 months ago | Vinodkumar
      I am driver and I driving in my owner car Innova 1year very compatible interior seating position in passengers and super mileage and exterior looks and very low maintenance and service.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 1 year ago | KRUSHNA
      I bought this car (supper white color) in December' 2019, I have been using this car since then, already covered 38000 km. I made multiple long drive with this car, three times I made long stretch of 1200 km through NH-16 expressway highway, early morning to night no halt except for food, believe me I don't feel tried even after entire long stretch. Good millage and well balance car. I am really enjoying this car since last 4 years. Regarding service, I spend 12K for oil and filter change that to once in a year, otherwise Rs 1200 for general checkup. Now I am planning to upgrade to alloy wheel for good looking, not sure if it will impact on performance. The best part is the supper smooth clutch and power of climbing up, it will not pull you back while stop and move while in upward climb.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      16
      DisLike Button
      6
    • 11 months ago | Ajay Kumar
      Innova Crysta is more efficient in mileage and more space and comfort muv vehicle is value for money good star-rate vehicle with more comfort and effortless long drives with easy control of the vehicle.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      16
      DisLike Button
      5

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?