CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Toyota Innova Crysta User Reviews

    Looking for Toyota Innova Crysta? Here are the reviews and ratings by Innova Crysta owners from across the country.

    Innova Crysta Image

    4.5/5

    360 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 15,66,983
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Toyota Innova Crysta Reviews

     (360)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best
      Good car for family tours and best car for the 7seater cars in the market in value for money segment but the price is very high on the segment of the Innova Cresta vs below 16lacs it is available in future all are purchased the Innova Cresta. Thanks
      Read More
      1 day ago | Mutyala Sai bhargav
    • Outdated Features
      Car is good for driving but , Features are very old and working conditions are very late means rear camera will switch on after 5 secs after u gear, and Bluetooth connectivity is very Bad , if we cut the call it rings for another 10 seconds and disconnects , Bluetooth Audio also if we play a Video in phone the voice is delayed for 3-5 secs on video . Very weird technology used in this car . Compared to Hyundai verna 2010 model .
      Read More
      20 days ago | Balakrishna
    • Mind-blowing
      Its a very lovely and fabulous car in all of mpv variants and it's too easy too handle and no more maintenance . I luv too drive innova as convenient from all the segments in innova crysta
      Read More
      28 days ago | Saket bihari
    • Car like family
      We want to buy the car for family . The car is given comfortable seating and amazing performance. In this Budget this is a best long term car. You may go for it . If you have pets it give comfort seating to them too.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vaibhav Srivastava
    • Innova the Ideal
      One of the Best ideal 4wheeler I used last 2years . Rollercoaster Experience I suggest to everybody travel in innova it is homely experience .. full of satisfaction by Toyota thanks Alot Toyota
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prasad
    • My cutie pie and my baby crysta
      I got my car in one day after booking. The service is excellent. Their hospitality is awesome. Innova Crysta runs very smoothly. It has got a powerful engine. I'm a bit disappointed with its mileage
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bandhav
    • Most Value for money car
      An absolutely value for money car. Great to drive, super cheap to maintain. Excellent resale value. Have driven it for almost 60k kms and still no major work required. Just normal service which is never more than 10k. Super comfortable on long drives, my father has back problem and he can travel very comfortably in our innova. Even the last row of seat is comfortable for even tall passengers.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ishu Dikshit
    • Value for money Innova Crysta
      Crysta is very comfortable car and it gives full reachness and itis having good music system and make pickup very fast groud clearance is Veri good for village areas and it is not good for city it gives very Low mileage
      Read More
      1 month ago | Akshat keshari
    • Amazing car
      The driving experience is the best experience i had ever got in any car the car is the most comfortable car in this type superb car also the space in the car is comfortable and average economy too
      Read More
      1 month ago | Suryajeet patil
    • amazing
      this car it's an excellent and long routing car, maintenance overview it's a "0" and engine performance outstanding Toyota s coolest vehicle in the market. car space arrangement it,s a very good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | VIVEK
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?