CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Isuzu MU-X User Reviews

    Looking for Isuzu MU-X? Here are the reviews and ratings by MU-X owners from across the country.

    MU-X Image

    4.2/5

    14 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    0%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    14%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 27,30,696
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Isuzu MU-X Reviews

     (14)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Great
      It's been a year since I bought the 4wd version of Isuzu MU-X. I am satiated by the car. I got a free five-year warranty, and the service is free of cost. The comfort level is amazing. Also, getting good power in this vehicle.Nice SUV best in driving, comfort , very good suspension . Worth in this cost I will suggest it to buy. If any one can buy new SUV . Better to buy it compare to any other SUV. Best in on road and off road drive. Maintenance cost very less. I drive it 500 km non stop and found it Excellent.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Soumya Mohanty
    • Amazing
      The most stylish and affordable SUV I have seen so far wish I could have one right away. But definitely buy this one day. It's exterior is amazingly designed, it's gonna thrill driving this supercar. I love it's exterior most also very good in spacing and might be very comfortable only little low by mileage but overall perfect......
      Read More
      1 month ago | zaffar mir
    • The Power Car. Like Luxury
      I love this Car, Since I show the features off the car, The all we need in the power pack is her like comfort, power, space, and much more I have suggested this car to my friend and Colleague
      Read More
      4 months ago | Jay Mungra
    • Ridiculous car isuzu
      Do not buy this car that's all I can say about this it's a waste of money nothing else just wanna show off go for it else trust me do not go for this car if someone wants it to come I'll give you for a cheap price.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Avi
    • VALUE FOR SAFETY & STRENGTH
      SEEMS TO BE A GOOD ONE. NOT PROPERLY PROMOTED. VALUE FOR MONEY. VERY WELL SUITS FOR OUR ROAD CONDITIONS. COMPARATIVELY CHEAPER. INTERIORS ARE NOT AT ALL DISAPPOINTING. HEAD ROOM IS GOOD. ALL SAFETY FEATURES ARE THERE ALMOST. BUT LACKING ON MODERN INSTRUMENTS, ROOF OPENING, ETC. THEY GIVE 8 YEARS WARRANTY WHICH IS GOOD FOR THIS KIND OF VEHICLES. RELIABLE ISUZU TECHNOLOGY. MORE THAN ADEQUATE FOR A FAMILY LONG DRIVE. WE DON'T FEEL VIBRATION INSIDE. FUN TO DRIVE IN OFF ROAD CONDITIONS. EXCELLENT PULLING POWER. LOOK WISE ALSO IT IS ATTRACTING.
      Read More
      5 months ago | KULANDHAISAMY SOMU
    • Best suv on earth
      The best 4x4 suv just blows your mind with look driving and major thing is it makes to not to think of its opponents like Fortuner, endeavour and Altura g4 the way it drives is crazy i need one of this monster to drive but unfortunately im a middle-class person who can only afford a 2nd hand car but in future I'll buy one for sure
      Read More
      7 months ago | Charan
    • The Sturdy Beast.
      Purchased on : March 2018 Kms Driven : 25k Warranty : 1.5L kms or 5 Years ( maintenance Included) Pros : Super Reliable, Has all essential Features, Decent Mileage (considering the engine/ 9.7 Kmpl) Very Cheap to Maintain ( Spent not more than 10k overall till now) Good off-road ability ( the 4x2 is super capable of going off the road) Very good Air Conditioning Good music System Best Bench Seat from the entire lot Sturdy on the road Cons : My Steering is a little Heavy ( The test Drive Vehicle also had a similar Steering wheel) Interiors are a little old age (But also very robust) Not as quick as i would have liked. Makes a loud noise when you push it. Gear box is a little out dated
      Read More
      1 year ago | Varun Kapoor
    • Completely Outdated...
      Buying experience was kind of ok and riding is not that good. The design part, both Interior & Exterior designs are really outdated. Service and maintenance are another headache you will mot have much service centers and you won't be able to get a spare easily as other common brands. And the price, you guys gave me a price tag of 33 lac. I should have blindly gone for Crysta which is 5 lacs cheaper.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jim
    • A capable underdog
      The buying experience was wonderful, staff of Mahavir Auto, Hyd were very cordial in there approach. Provided me with all the details. The ride is exceptionally good for a ladder frame vehicle. Long distance cruiser with mile munching capacity. Looks of the car is predominantly an individual's perspective. The exterior of the car is simple, neat and crisp. Looks like a proper 4X4. The interiors are not so flashy as people expect but utilitarian which is enough as we don't use most the features( again individuals choice). The engine is a powerful beast. Not quick from the start, but a great cruiser. If you floor the throttle for the immediate surge of power, you will hear the loud growl of the 3 liter beast, but doesn't throw you back in your seats. Ease of driving is very much evident for the 2019 model. Service and maintenance should be economical as the company provides 5 years free maintenance. To sum up, its not for those driving enthusiasts who like to power their cars suddenly. If you prefer a sedate driving style, MUX will not disappoint you, after all its the product of ISUZU, world leader in diesel engines.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vikram
    • very comfirtable in drive and excellent SUV in this segment .
      Very comfortable and driving experience was awesome. even millage is very good . if I compare with other SUV like fortuner and ford Endeavour,Mu-X is better in every aspects . I drove on hills and performance was excellent and drive was very comfortable .
      Read More
      1 year ago | Ram Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?