CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Citroen C5 Aircross User Reviews

    Looking for Citroen C5 Aircross? Here are the reviews and ratings by C5 Aircross owners from across the country.

    C5 Aircross Image

    4/5

    52 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    8%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    13%

    1 star

    10%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 32,23,900
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 3.6Value for Money

    All Citroen C5 Aircross Reviews

     (27)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Big Mistake...Cheated by Citroen
      Bought C5 shine (demo car) from Gurugram on 10 April 22. Temp./Perm. registration still awaited, Overcharged 30000 for insurance and more. No response from Brand Head even. Pathetic
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abhinav Aggarwal
    • 1st maintenance at 10k km costed me 30k
      First service costs whopping 30000, because you need to replace the break shoe after every 10000 kms and the cost it including GST is approx. 20000. If you have BMW, that won't give such heavy maintenance. At least BMW is big brand a luxury one you could pay that much for one service. I drive the car 10340 kms, I am a normal, carefull driver experienced driver for than 20 years. I have drive 90% in the city 10% out of station. AC filters get blocked always because of the dust in India. Truly it's not made for India
      Read More
      2 months ago | Binny
    • Citroen C5 experience
      Had a very good experience at Citroen Pune dealership showroom. Driving experience is wonderful. It's quite smooth to drive. Seats are quite comfortable. Car looks stunning. However would have appreciated if they also provide inbuilt mobile wireless charging facility and some additional USB ports. Overall experience till date is excellent.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ravi
    • Citroen C5
      I had test drive this car .It is very awesome and have advance technical features. It is an amazing features loaded car for the people. I want to say please test drive this car and buy now for amazing experience and Citroen gives a offer on buying.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Santosh Kumar Singh
    • Great Car doesn't hit Indian market, budget car only can do that
      I heard it's super comfort, we need this kind of car for our rural road condition, even though we need AWD option for this kind of SUV's, it's missing, engine start/stop button need to change driver's side I had a Subaru forester, 15 years back that was a nice off-roader with great suspension, no one car doesn't comes with that kind of feature till now, If citron comes with AWD in future definitely i will buy one for me Anyway, citron need to give small segment cars with budget price, otherwise it can't catch our market, once our people entered to drive these kind of suspension cars, they would definitely like, Even though unique but Logo design does not impressed.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sivakumar Ganesan
    • Performance and looks.
      Buying experience was good. Smart and comfortable driving experience with the great performance. Look wise its best in its class. The only drawback is its music system. They really need to work on it .
      Read More
      4 months ago | Pankaj jain
    • Super Comfortable - Good Package
      Absolutely comfortable to drive. Some more features could have made it more VFM. Would have loved to see connected features. Captain seats for two at the back or bench seat as options. It would give a tough fight if priced a bit lower.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Matt
    • For Comfort. Look no further.
      Exceptional buying experience. Yes the car does miss some key features in a segment where it is, but all that can be forgiven just because of the FANTASTIC ride quality it offers. I was looking for a car which is comfortable to drive on the frequently dug up , pot hole ridden roads of Bangalore. Mighty impressive comfort. If comfort is your priority look no further. Would have rated 5 stars if it had memory function for the seats + configuration option for the rear seat Or if it was priced a little lower.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Alex
    • Amazing car [every potential buyer should test drive once]
      Excellent product with no real cons. Anyone who can afford this car should take a test drive of this car and compare it with the three German luxury cars [BMW/AUDI/MERC] Which cost about 55 Lakhs. This car is as good as some of the luxury cars in the 60 to 70 Lakhs range. Good things are 1) Ride comfort, stability at high speed, handling, refinement, engine , gearbox and even mileage. If any one is planning to buy a car with even 35 Lakhs budget should test drive this car and try to stretch the budget to about 40 lakhs and own it. Very difficult to explain how good this car it so I request every one to take a test drive.
      Read More
      8 months ago | SIJU VIJAYAN
    • Why it's not overpriced
      Buying experience was good. Explained well and even sends a professional to explain all features at home. All papers signed and explained. Driving was excellent. Responsive engine mated to a great gear box. Very comfortable and silent. Looks are chic and very french/european. Build quality is excellent. Servicing and maintenance - 5 years warranty and 3 years servicing free. Breakdown service provided within 3 hours anywhere in India. Including air/train/car transport for one person to pick up car from workshop. Definitely a better value than rest of the European cars and priced better.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sugam Sondhi
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?