CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Kia Sonet User Reviews

    Looking for Kia Sonet? Here are the reviews and ratings by Sonet owners from across the country.

    Sonet Image

    3.3/5

    166 Ratings

    5 star

    37%

    4 star

    11%

    3 star

    18%

    2 star

    10%

    1 star

    23%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,71,579
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Kia Sonet Reviews

     (166)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very refined engine with stunning looks
      Amazing looks. Felt really planted while driving. Cruising at high speeds felt confident. Rear seat is cramped. Performance is just crazy and diesel engine is very refined. Top end is pricy. There is no automatic in htx variant.
      Read More
      7 hours ago | Raghava
    • Best in class pricey car
      After booking, I got Gtx+ Diesel AT within a week of release. Best car in the segment. Interior space is okayish. Almost similar to Venue.Torque converter- best in class. In highway- 18-19 km/L. Higher variants are too costly though.
      Read More
      1 day ago | Sahan s kumar
    • BEST SUV IN ITS CLASS
      Best SUV in its class. Going to book it soon. Kia people are very good. The drive experience was awesome. Did not expect it to be so good. Looks and performance is awesome. With all connected feature. Kia is a trusted brand hence service and maintenance for salt is have been good and hence the same is expected.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Jasvendra
    • Overpriced with poor sitting comfort
      Car is good but overpriced as most of the features in top variants howevercan go for seltos mid varient instead of buying it's top, engine is good but sitting comfort/space is not good at all especially in rear. Will go for Nexon-value for money.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Dinesh Saxena
    • Bought Perfect compact SUV
      This is my 2nd car after Tata tiago,Driving this car makes me more Happy,it is superb for small family,as am driving this car in rural areas to urban areas daily it's ground clearance is awesome in rural roads,handing is good,looks are stunning, engine is very refined.suspension could have been better compared to nexon
      Read More
      6 days ago | saikrishna
    • Superb car
      It's an amazing car with stunning looks. Driving pleasure is good. Performance is good. It should have been more spacious but yes for average height travellers it's perfect. Average is around 12-14 kmpl in petrol and not 17 as claimed by Kia.
      Read More
      7 days ago | Vansh Verma
    • Back seat congested
      The back seat is little congested otherwise good vehicle to use exterior very catchy exterior wise liked very much but if back seat might have been more spacious it is excellent for a long drive for family
      Read More
      7 days ago | Vinoth
    • FEATURES LOADED CAR... INCREASES LOAD OF UR POCKET
      Nowadays many peoples talking about what's inside the cabin of a car. True, we have large touch screen, dual-tone interior, numbers of speakers, wireless charger, navigation system, rear ac vent, Cruise control etc., & spend lot of money on this. But really, they are necessary??? Personally, I believe the most important feature in recent cars is BLUETOOTH CONNECTIVITY. We have a large touch screen but no knobs. Definitely, touch screen creates some kind of distraction to the driver. Knobs really help. A second important feature is Charging points. And the third important feature is A GOOD MUSIC UNIT.
      Read More
      8 days ago | TARUN K SEHGAL
    • Wow beautiful car. I am too much impressed
      Excellent look,value for money, less maintenance cost. Confert in driving. When I drive this car I feel real SUV experience. Now I decide to buy this car . With in this week I will buy this.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Bijender
    • Overpriced
      Overpriced vehicle... Not worth It's not value for money.. vehicle You have so many options under this price.. It's very congested vehicle.. so space in back seats. .Overpriced
      Read More
      9 days ago | siddart p
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?