CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra XUV300 User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra XUV300? Here are the reviews and ratings by XUV300 owners from across the country.

    XUV300 Image

    4.4/5

    490 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,95,051
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Mahindra XUV300 Reviews

     (490)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Just buy it.
      I will just say that don't go for other cars under 13 lakh because I have studied 6 months for every car and I found mahindra xuv the best car. And now in 2020 the best anti accident car is Mahindra xuv 300. There is full black colour and that's my favourite it looks like men in a black car. Thank you to car wale. Go for the car.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Car wale
    • Altimate car!!
      the ultimate car must buy. I recommend this car for everybody who wants to buy a new car, it is not just a car, it advised also about driving the car, a very sensible car. fall in love with it
      Read More
      5 days ago | Roshan
    • Still NO to Indian brand car
      Indian brands still refinement, quality and after-sales service. Wake up Mahindra...look around and make vehicle according to the competition .. No doubt powerful engine but with low ground clearance and not usable boot space.. What is the logic behind? Indians need a dual-purpose vehicle not those ONLY FOR URBAN USE.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Chiz
    • No rear ac vent
      No rear ac or vents, feel hot during normal days also The best car in the segment does not have rear ac vents Which make it last in the segment could have been better rear ac vents is must
      Read More
      14 days ago | Akash
    • Great performance & safety.
      I was very happy with buying this car. This car is very suitable for performance seekers. Driving is much comfortable and pick up is fabulous. And back design should have been better .
      Read More
      14 days ago | Ajay
    • Worst car
      This car gets a shatter sound and different sounds music system is worst no resale value and each and every problem noticed in car better go to buy another one very disappointing thing
      Read More
      26 days ago | Rahul
    • Music at its worst but overall its good
      Good: comfortable driving Bad: More noise seems music system is from 90s I didn't expect this worst music system. Expensive in this range Infotainment system can be improved a lot Last but not least, accessories and service are worst. I suggest Don't apt from the showroom Overall I have little bit disappointment
      Read More
      26 days ago | Govardhan pagidi
    • Smart car to Smart people
      Dealer deals smartly, drive comfort excellent, looks like a suv, performance is good , my new car is not in service as it's new, maintenance cost is less till now, sitting comfort is very good
      Read More
      27 days ago | Rohit Verma
    • Awesome car
      I like the interiors of the car. Exterior of the car are much more beautiful. The car is very powerful and very safe for a family. The material used in the car is very strong. I like it
      Read More
      29 days ago | Pradeep Kumar
    • Segment best car with excellent performance and build quality
      Best car of the segment. Excellent raiding and handing quality. Safest car of India for adult and child occupants. Car with full of feature, seven (7) airbags, all disc brake, ABS, EBS, traction control and much more.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shivakar sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?