CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.5/5

    813 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,86,950
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue Reviews

     (813)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • It's very awesome & enjoyable riding
      1. Buying a Hyundai venue is my best decision to buy this automatic car. 2. Venue car riding is great experienced due to DCT gearbox smoothly shifting of gears. 3.Beautiful Exterior & interior of the car. The performance of the car is the this segment is very well. 118 BHP. 4. Servicing & Maintenance cost of the car is very low. 5. In Today's scenario the rate of fuel is very high so per kilometer running cost approximately 6 rupees a kilometer . If it converts to CNG it's very economical to daily use. But I'm trying it to convert into CNG but no one ready to convert it because it's CNG kit not available in the market.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Gurdial SINGH Sandhu
    • What a venue!
      Buying experience of the car was best. ride and handling of the car is stiff. But it provides confidence on high speed driving, performance of car is excellent there is turbo lag under 1.5k rpm, and car looks brilliant from my point of view, mileage of car is not at all impressive, Hyundai need to improve. there is not much of a leg room. but boot carrying capacity is excellent.
      Read More
      20 days ago | SAHIL More
    • 24 days ago | Kiran Kumar
    • 24 days ago | AMIT SAMBHAJI KARAVANDE
    • Venue 1.2 S Plus Manual, 5,000 km's review.
      Servicing & Maintenance:- 1st service completed at zero cost. General check up done at no cost. No maintenance or issues found. Venue is good and smooth. Performance:- 5,000 km's performance is nice. Mileage is stable 14.5 km's heavy traffic and 15.5 to 16kms light traffic city drive. Highways above 80 km's, 14 to 15kms assured. Sometimes, pick up at first gear is jerky and further down is smooth. Break is v sharp, need to be careful. Pros:- Stable vehicle in highways and city drive. Well balanced steering. You will feel safe to drive in highways. Nice ground clearance and driver view is excellent. Power is good at lower gears but not peppy like grand i10 or Nios. Compact XUV segment power is reasonable. I must say AC is Very good at lower fan speed. Lot of space for luggage. Good quality tyre's of Apollo. Utility space makes me to smile and practical. Cons:- Require bit more thigh support for front seat especially people like me not thin. Rear seat space is OK not great leg room. Expected alloy 16 inch wheels for top version. Waiting for facelift changes to upgrade not at the loss of power and mileage. Conclusion:- Completed 5000 km's, overall v nice car and decent, no maintenance car. Recommended to buy natural aspirant engine. Not for sporty drivers :-)
      Read More
      24 days ago | Harish R
    • 26 days ago | Shahzeb Alam
    • 27 days ago | Rahul pathak
    • A perfect companion
      I have driven 1500 km's till now and I had a wonderful experience while driving this car. Clutch, gear and handling are very smooth and cabin noise is negligible. I have not felt any kind of power lag .Mileage is 12-13 in the city. This model is value for money . And if you want some more features you can go for S+ variant.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Ajay Kashyap
    • Venue A Brand of car
      Over all that is a very good car in avery area my driving experience is very good and my venue is my pride so I like it and that's my dream car also.servicing and maintenance is also not high
      Read More
      29 days ago | Chulbul Kumar
    • Awesome and sexy stylish
      Driving experience is awesome like SUV ...awesome and stylish. Engine performance is superb and there is no disturbance while driving .value for money and happy customers at the end
      Read More
      30 days ago | Prashanth rao pawar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?