CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.5/5

    829 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,86,950
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue Reviews

     (825)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • The best car of the day
      Best suv car, feel comfortable and give the best driving experience with low maintenance, good performance, low budget and give high quality of material and sunroof.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Guruvinder
    • Excellent car
      This is excellent car. Luxury feeling. I Feel driving experience is too good. it's car mileage is 16 km/h. and highway 17 km/h. so you should go and buy this car. Car is looking very good.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Mausam kumar
    • Hyundai Venue Review
      Trident did a fantastic job with delivery of new venue and I am completely satisfied with the out come. The only concern I have in my car is the rear seats. Accommodating 3 people is challenging.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Mukesh Chajed
    • Best steering and comfort on hills.
      This is a best car in this price range. If you want to get a best ride on hills. Hyundai gave you a best steering compare to any other brand in this price range.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Shivank Singh
    • Worst experience
      I brought venue s variant. It's music system and speakers is very cheep quality and I faced the reverse gear problem also. It's very disappointing from Hyundai company very bad experience.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Harsha
    • Great car suitable for officers
      The car has good ground clearance very comfortable and has good sunroof this is very comfortable for long rides such has Ladakh. The rear passenger can sit in very comfortably, this is the best car with loaded feature, this car is better than Mahindra xuv300. I definitely recommend this car for all government officers.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Roshan
    • Great performance
      This car lucky for me and this car performance is very very good all the buyers buy this car for good performance and its features. I respect Hyundai company one time I am going to off-road test but this car don't having any problem this car is powerful Suv. Please buy this car you feel the power.
      Read More
      16 days ago | T MUSIC
    • A little styling edit and another cylinder for the turbo!
      The rear is more like a hatchback, while the front stays attractive rear doesn't turn any heads! Booked a Deep forest, May 2019, due to the huge demand ended up with a Fiery Red, which is okay. I opted for SX(O) Turbo as it's the top end Manual version which comes with all bells and whistles, by that I mean for the price range! Was skeptical about the 3 cylinder 1.0L engine, so I ride the car to a hill after few days from delivery, July 2019. From my experience with other 4 cylinder and 6 cylinder cars, this 1.0L is hard revving, without some hard engine turns it won't make enough power to climb a little hill. Could have been a 4 cylinder motor.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Jidhin George
    • Hyundai venue
      A nice car with powerful engine but a small interior dashboard. Hyundai should also try to replace the 1 turbo engine with 1.2l turbo as in nexon then it would be awesome car to drive. The ground clearance is perfect as there is no body roll in it.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Deboraaj Sarma Biswas
    • Best car ever I seen
      Stylish car .I love it so much. Most economical car in suv segment.carwale.com makes my decision that I will strongly buy this car. Because carwale , mentions all and every features and drawbacks that means they shows reality to consumers.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Narendra Bhaskar Chaudhari
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?