CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.5/5

    829 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,86,950
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue Reviews

     (825)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Venue Review
      Venue best in class of SUV. its total money worth. From features, milage, safety and top of the all price venue is best in class.as for as company is concern Hyundai is successful in India in domestic vehicles.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Vipin chaturvedi
    • Best among all.
      Best car in compact suv segment. I compared it with sonet, nexon, wrv, brezza but this is best in all features and looks Compared to these cars. Smooth driving experience and premium design. Best car in compact suv segment. I compared it with sonet, nexon, wrv, brezza but this is best in all features and looks Compared to these cars. Smooth driving experience and premium design.
      Read More
      29 days ago | User
    • Awesome choice
      In this budget venue is a best option. I really attracted with it's features especially safety measures. I prefer venue sx manual. I use this. All over experience is awesome. There is a little uncomfortableness in second raw seats to travel. It's usual in such powerful cars. But front raw is awesome. driving is a crazy fantabulous experience. In second gear shifting there is lag of picking up and pulling . It's a draw back I think. If next gen venue could solve this problems venue will become the road king in a very short period I believe. ABS works very nice. Bright lamp could be a bit more powerful. And upgrade having a yellow fog lamp. I use to travel through hill areas where a misty atmosphere makes trouble.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Hasainar Koradan
    • My Venue experience
      The car is very good at it's price and the horn sound is very cool, the engine is so smooth that you will not even feel when car engine turns off and you will feel very comfortable during the ride.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shivam Singh
    • Superb
      It's good to have this car good to buy this I'm very comfortable with this car. Advice to once test drive before you purchase the car. look wise it's fantastic. It is many colors. it is muscular body look.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chetan
    • Poor average
      Venue 1.5CRDi MT SX Diesel is a very good SUV in all respect. But the fuel average is very poor as claimed by the company. Company claims 23+ average, but on actual on road driving it is giving 17 KM after more than 13 thousand km running. The difference between company's claim and actual running should be maximum 2-3 km, but Venue it more than six km.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sajan Kumar jain
    • It's very awesome & enjoyable riding
      1. Buying a Hyundai venue is my best decision to buy this automatic car. 2. Venue car riding is great experienced due to DCT gearbox smoothly shifting of gears. 3.Beautiful Exterior & interior of the car. The performance of the car is the this segment is very well. 118 BHP. 4. Servicing & Maintenance cost of the car is very low. 5. In Today's scenario the rate of fuel is very high so per kilometer running cost approximately 6 rupees a kilometer . If it converts to CNG it's very economical to daily use. But I'm trying it to convert into CNG but no one ready to convert it because it's CNG kit not available in the market.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Gurdial SINGH Sandhu
    • What a venue!
      Buying experience of the car was best. ride and handling of the car is stiff. But it provides confidence on high speed driving, performance of car is excellent there is turbo lag under 1.5k rpm, and car looks brilliant from my point of view, mileage of car is not at all impressive, Hyundai need to improve. there is not much of a leg room. but boot carrying capacity is excellent.
      Read More
      2 months ago | SAHIL More
    • Venue 1.2 S Plus Manual, 5,000 km's review.
      Servicing & Maintenance:- 1st service completed at zero cost. General check up done at no cost. No maintenance or issues found. Venue is good and smooth. Performance:- 5,000 km's performance is nice. Mileage is stable 14.5 km's heavy traffic and 15.5 to 16kms light traffic city drive. Highways above 80 km's, 14 to 15kms assured. Sometimes, pick up at first gear is jerky and further down is smooth. Break is v sharp, need to be careful. Pros:- Stable vehicle in highways and city drive. Well balanced steering. You will feel safe to drive in highways. Nice ground clearance and driver view is excellent. Power is good at lower gears but not peppy like grand i10 or Nios. Compact XUV segment power is reasonable. I must say AC is Very good at lower fan speed. Lot of space for luggage. Good quality tyre's of Apollo. Utility space makes me to smile and practical. Cons:- Require bit more thigh support for front seat especially people like me not thin. Rear seat space is OK not great leg room. Expected alloy 16 inch wheels for top version. Waiting for facelift changes to upgrade not at the loss of power and mileage. Conclusion:- Completed 5000 km's, overall v nice car and decent, no maintenance car. Recommended to buy natural aspirant engine. Not for sporty drivers :-)
      Read More
      2 months ago | Harish R
    • A perfect companion
      I have driven 1500 km's till now and I had a wonderful experience while driving this car. Clutch, gear and handling are very smooth and cabin noise is negligible. I have not felt any kind of power lag .Mileage is 12-13 in the city. This model is value for money . And if you want some more features you can go for S+ variant.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ajay Kashyap
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?