CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Venue User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Venue? Here are the reviews and ratings by Venue owners from across the country.

    Venue Image

    4.5/5

    829 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    21%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,86,950
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Venue Reviews

     (825)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Wonderful car
      I think that it's the best car in suve segment. I am using this since six months. I felt very happy while driving. It's fuel economy is with the first servicing .Hyundai services are very good. Low maintenance. Hyundai venue turbo 1.o manual gearbox is good with 6 speed gearbox. While driving the car is easy to control.
      Read More
      2 months ago | GADDAM CHANDRAMOULI
    • Super premium look either exterior or interior
      I want to share something word when u purchase new car venue,I advised Please go for 1.0 turbo, this car is value for money and engine performance is better than 1.2 kappa thank you
      Read More
      3 months ago | Chandra
    • Real life experience of mine
      Looks good I owned S 1.2 Riding is good give u confidence on highway as well as in city Mileage in city is 13.70 and on highway is 19.40 if u maintain speed 80 and it will give 23 on speed 60 I will suggest u go for 1.2 if u ride in decent way otherwise u can go for turbo engine if u ride like a racer car
      Read More
      3 months ago | Nitin
    • Nice Car
      Nice car for a family. This car is comfortable and spacious. For a family this is nice. Hyundai Services are also nice and it gives an average of 17.5 in 1 litre. You can buy a forest green colour it looks nice.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Aryan Pandey
    • Excellent
      Buying experience easy & comfortably all featchers easy to drive very valuable car for long time use , very nice.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manoj kumar sharma
    • Mileage is not good
      Everything good except mileage..its 9.5 kmp/l only. I drive it from 35 km with full tank to 139 km and it consumes 10.93 litre petrol. Which gives 9.5 mileage only which is not good according to me. Hyundai should work on mileage factor also. Also there is no roof light on driver side of s model which is must for all cars.
      Read More
      3 months ago | vikram kumar
    • One of the best cars in compact suv
      Price is little bit expensive. Good service Nice engine pickup Better ground clearance Design can be improved better Superb interior Enhancement can be improved Overall good experience for an compact suv
      Read More
      3 months ago | Narayanan Alagappan
    • Value for money
      In this segment value for money good performance, good mileage, good pickup, and high torque in this segment with a sunroof. In my view, the venue is a good choice for a middle-class family. Best compact SUV
      Read More
      3 months ago | Anu
    • Cheap quality car
      The moment you sit inside the car the first feeling you get is it's cheap quality. People argue about extra 2lacs for kia cars and say it's costly but forget they are paying 10 lacs for poor quality. Better to go for higher range and buy creta or kia cars high end varients. Hyundai dealers response is also poor
      Read More
      3 months ago | ishat gajjar
    • Superb in Compact SUV segment
      fuel-efficient good excellent best better Excellent Interior and Exterior look lots of feature in this price good space and comfortable good audio quality with best speakers in this segment quality rear ac vent which is offered by few companies in this price best music player connectivity Overall, the best car
      Read More
      3 months ago | ARMAAN ASHRAF
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?