CarWale

    Tata Nexon User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Nexon? Here are the reviews and ratings by Nexon owners from across the country.

    Nexon Image

    4.5/5

    1431 Ratings

    5 star

    74%

    4 star

    17%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,68,937
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Tata Nexon Reviews

     (721)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Smooth engine and comfortable for family
      We smooth driving and comfortable for family . customer service super in nagercoil.charge also very good .driving experience super. Servicing and maintenance also very good. Pros and cons also super. Performance also very good .
      Read More
      4 days ago | Jayakumar
    • Tata Nexon
      I got my Tata Nexon XZA+(S) Petrol in Jan of 2021.The three month waiting period due to the pandemic and chip shortage issue.Overall experience was good.Totally love my car.So far clocked 20000kms.Giving mileage of 18-20kmpl in highway,14-17kmpl in mixed conditions.I'm not denying that it gives only 10-12kmpl in bumber-to-bumper traffic,I'm ok with that since most of the driving is on the highway.Even after driving 10hrs.We won't feel fatigued, that much the comfort we have in Tata Nexon. I Have driven on ghat roads, and mud roads.Tata Nexon never feel underrated during my entire travel and journey.One thing is evident AMT is too good on Highway.But if you are buying Tata Nexon only for city drives.Then get Tata Nexon EV.Since the 1st and 2nd gear have some lag and mileage is also not good.In this segment we should not expect a mileage.Even Bs6 hatchbacks are getting low mileage in bumper-to-bumper traffic.Regarding the service center,Since I'm residing in Bangalore city.The quality of the service is too good.But we need to wait 10 days to book the slot and 5 days to get the vehicle. So service quality depends upon the area we are living in.Finally, If you are looking for a comfortable 5-seater car, Tata Nexon won't disappoint you.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Muthu Nathan
    • Tata Nexon
      Best car in this price.I love my car.It is my first own car.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Pramod ranvir
    • Tata Nexon
      I purchage due to high security rating.It's parts are very weak.It's height is more than other cars.Without any accident its gearbox got a hall and also front glass BrokenThey said it Broken due to accident.But there is no any dent and sport.Liberty Insurance company is not giving claim.They denied o give a claim to My 3 months old car.Very bad experience.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Dindayal dhakar
    • Tata Nexon
      Tata Nexon after sales service is very bad.The spare parts and labour cost is very unskilled and expensive.The vehicle is not comfortable.It's suspension is very hard.The 3 cylinder is not enough for it. Engine sound also a big factor.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Lavkush Mishra
    • Tata Nexon
      I have driven many cars but Tata Nexon is a great car which is very comfortable and fun to drive.I have driven a lot of cars but had the most fun driving.We all should support the Tata car as build quality is very good.
      Read More
      14 days ago | Sekhar Mishra
    • Tata Nexon
      The Tata Nexon Dark Edition is absolute beast in the segment.It is capable of offering smooth ride on almost every Indian road.The car has got the best build quality.The interior is top notch and feels premium.The leatherette seats are icing on the cake.The music system is best in class.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Ameen Arora
    • Tata Nexon
      The Car is very good and great experience in driving.And safety wise very good.Great feel when you drive and excellent gear condition.I have driven this car for around 1 year and when we drive in traffic you won't feel any irritattion.
      Read More
      19 days ago | jagadhish v
    • Tata Nexon
      It was awesome experience in my car.Driving is smooth and safety.My favourite colour was available. Service and Maintenance was so good.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Ranjithkumar
    • Very best car and build quality is very awesome
      I always suggest a Tata Nexon for all its a very best and unbeatable car in Indian market and build quality of Tata is very good and your safety and it's very good suv for me and driving experience is so good and maintenance of Tata Nexon is not costly
      Read More
      24 days ago | Sonu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?