CarWale
    AD

    Hyundai i20 User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai i20? Here are the reviews and ratings by i20 owners from across the country.

    i20 Image

    4.7/5

    142 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    20%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    1%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 7,04,400
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai i20 Reviews

     (24)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 4 months ago | Neeraj Yadav
      My refined automatic i20 wins clearly when compared to the rivals Altroz and Jazz. I do not consider any other car in this segment to compete with this. Amazing design language is easy to drive a car. The only downside is mileage but all I care about is the feel and experience of the car. Happy.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 7 months ago | kaleeswaran
      Over all good, highway mileage 22, yesterday delivered, very smooth engine , I owned asta O MT. I kept 75 to 80 km per hour and I took 22/ltr mileage in highways . strongly recommended, not yet driven in city.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      12
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 8 months ago | Parth Darji
      Driving Experience Is Too good , please buy this car and enjoy your ride with family and friends, also boot space is good , in this segment Many use full features provided by Hyundai
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      10
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 2 months ago | Abhishek
      Best hatchback I've ever owned. I bought it from the Jammu, I20 sportz (o) model. Costed me 9.95L. A little expensive for a hatchback according to me. I drove it for around 900kms since I bought it. Super comfortable ride. Really smooth and loaded with features. No complaints from it. And the exterior looks amazing. Sporty look. Very cool. Some pros and cons:- PROS :- 1. Good exterior looks. Road presence is nice. 2. The interior feels premium. 3. Got some extra features with the (o) model, like wireless charging, and a sunroof. 4. Wireless charger goes really well with the android auto. 5. Speakers are really good for loud music. Don't need any extra bass tube. 6. Leg room is good. Very spacious. 7. The air conditioning is really good. 8. Includes 6 Air bags for the safety. 9. The steering wheel is super smooth and super responsive. Feels good to take turns. Very balanced. 10. Overall quality, interior and exterior feels really premium. CONS:- 1. Little expensive for a hatchback. 2. Mileage is around 14-15 in the city. May increase after some time. 3. Should have included the ambient light and the alloy wheels. But that's in the Asta model. 4. No rear wiper. Only defogger. 5. Arm rest has no practical use. Very far from the gear box.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 8 months ago | Shubham Deshmane
      Nice comfy car for small family Also useful for short trips and value for money car, mileage is fair but should be more by 1 or 2. Steering standard and handy can be controlled by one hand easily.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      9
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 6 months ago | Chaitanyakiran
      Great comfort and very smooth drive. Feels very luxurious and best for long drive will not feel any discomfort or tiredness. Thanks to Hyundai smooth petrol engines. Cons mileage should be increased. Quality of spares need to be improved frequently facing issue with clutch cylinder.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 7 months ago | S Pal
      Excellent option at this range. Feature rich. Could have added rear seat adjustable head rest in Sportz variant. Felt little lag in power at low range. Overall, good utility vehicle.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      4
    • 2 months ago | Abdul Haq Masoodi
      Excellent buying experience. Value for money. Excellent look and performance. Low maintenance. Would like to purchase its automatic variant. I am highly thankful to my son aged 15 years at that time who motivated me to buy this car. I am very much satisfied with its overall performance and service provided by Arise Hyundai motors in Srinagar.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 7 months ago | Vallabh Dnyaneshwar Chaudhari
      Best buying experience and the car is very smooth and perfect for me looks are amazing and great it's my favorite car and favorite variant in showroom service is great they give good service great experience ever from Hyundai.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 3 months ago | arun prakash
      Good experience going forward with good results for you guys in this regard as we have been working with the company and good to hear that we can make this work and get the right.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      5

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?