CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai i20 User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai i20? Here are the reviews and ratings by i20 owners from across the country.

    i20 Image

    3.5/5

    306 Ratings

    5 star

    46%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    9%

    1 star

    23%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,85,405
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 3.9Fuel Economy
    • 4.0Value for Money

    All Hyundai i20 Reviews

     (293)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Sports car looks and stunning performance with friendly budget
      Hassle free purchase and drive to long trip was excellent and stunning performance and maintenance is just likely friendly budget and there is no need to think before purchasing and totally amazing looks like sports car.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Masthan Basha shaik
    • My first car is best car
      1. Buying experience is good 2. Driving experience Excellent 3. Nice looking in front and side, rear look have to improve, performance is nice 4. Service and maintenance good 5. Pros- Compo of tech, Cons- A Pillar Hide the approaching motorist in turning.
      Read More
      4 days ago | Mohandhas
    • Hatchback king
      Best hatchback car, I using last 5 years.. Good looking and standard interior, steering is amazing, good comfort, mileage s little short but overall good... I like very much...
      Read More
      9 days ago | Aslam
    • Hyundai i20 Asta review
      This is my first car , we have purchased 3 year old i20 from my friend This is best car in hatchback category , very powerful engine and driving experience. We have drive 10000 KM in the six months , very good driving experience. Look and performance is very good. Service cost is high but maintenance average.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Muzaffar Husain
    • Award winning performance car
      Overall budget worthy car with affordable cost. Buying performance is good . Driving is so smoothly impressed in 1st drive. Looks are good as interior and exterior. Options are more at this cost car felt wonderful... I am the happy customer of Hyundai.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Naveen
    • Nice car
      This is a good car, good mileage. Interior is very good, looking very smart. I have driven experience was very good. Nice pickup smooth driving. This is stylish vehicle for me, good experience for driving.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Rathinavelu
    • i20 for enthusiast ?
      I bought this car in 2012 Buying experience was good But parts are not available in service centers Even not the wiper rubber This car is not for enthusiasts buy polo instead I am a car enthusiast this is purely not for me Not so much power. suspension are not designed for enthusiast Mileage is very poor around 12 in city The clutch cylinder breakdown in traffic Locking system flounder every time At high speeds suspension are so much bouncy It was good in beginning like upto 2014 After that there are so many cars better than it Don't buy if your are enthusiast
      Read More
      15 days ago | Chirag
    • Didn't like new i20
      Outer look is fake replica of Altroz (rear), which completely failed, Felt Overpriced. The buyer can't depend on build quality. The only thing which is good is infotainment. Comfort and space is Ok.. Steering control is not good, you can't get enough confidence after 100+.... suspension is not good.... overall it's not worth to buy new i20.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Rancho Raveen
    • It's so good
      Driving experience is very good and it's a very good car and it's colors is very attractive, very good car.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Pradeep kumar
    • Premium car
      One of the best car in this segment and premium with all future loaded and smooth with better millage and with diesel engine and high performance car and having good build quality with safety features.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Prathames
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?