CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai i20 User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai i20? Here are the reviews and ratings by i20 owners from across the country.

    i20 Image

    3.9/5

    874 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    6%

    1 star

    15%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 7,02,893
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.1Value for Money

    All Hyundai i20 Reviews

     (409)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • I20 sportz review
      1. Buying experience was good 2. I20 sportz variant is good and have amazing driving experience 3. Looks is great. Interior of the car is great 4. Maintenance is little bit much costly 5. Cons is provide D cut steering.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Rinku Tyagi
    • Good car
      It's awesome but doubt of crash if negligence of other then build quality of front and back side is poor. Riding experience is good, looks good but front cabin may be better like leather cushioning like Honda jazz . Performance is good as others this segment vehicle of 1.2 like Belano,jazz etc. Servicing is depending on your service center staff if it is good then good otherwise same as others outside Shoppe. Pro and Cons I already told you that it is good but it can be best as others this segment vehicle specially for customer safety and back side looks and unlock boot with key like Verna for different from others.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Sachin
    • Comfort, spacious, solid & stylish Hatchback
      Buying experience is beyond my imagination. Never thought of buying Hyundai at all. Sales manager completely changed my opinion on I20. Driving experience is fantastic. Keep rpm under 2k for best fuel efficiency. Good infotainment system.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Vamsi
    • Best car in the market
      It was best buying experience from Hyundai showroom. The sales person explained it in a good way. Driving performance is best, but weak on mileage. The clutch less system works smoothly. Looks wise no match in this segment. Also, the best entertainment system in the market. Pros-best performance, awesome interiors and best music system. Cons- mileage, not sure how the clutch less system reliable after some years
      Read More
      28 days ago | samruddh
    • i20 Asta superb car
      Superb car. Premium feeling. Excelling features in this price range. Very sporty and sharp looks. THE BEST for me. Cannot compare it with other cars under this segment. Even the sports variant is superb but i wanted blue link and sunroof so i choose this variant. Genuinely happy with this car. Took in April 2022 the new launch model. Approx. 5k kms runned and zero issues till date
      Read More
      29 days ago | Rishil Joshi
    • Mileage of this vehicle is low but over all performance is best.
      Mileage of this vehicle is low but over all performance is best. Car ground clearance is low . Starting pickup is slow. Vehicle own control is high and smoothly steering move. Sounds and speaker quality is good
      Read More
      1 month ago | PARWINDAR
    • Honest review of i20
      Buying experience is good but when i drive the car there is a lag in petrol engine its pickup is not good service of Hyundai is top notch and not very expensive and in base model 1 disadvantage is person cannot up or down its seat.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Kushager
    • If You're Looking for Class and Durability, Go For It
      When I bought i20 in 2019, I thought I have miscalculated my search and decision for sticking to Hyundai, since I had the Hyundai Santro (classic) as well. For the first couple of services, the car looked average, in performance, but the more miles I drew and more services the car underwent, the more better it's performance became. The car is very good looking in its segment and performs well as far as it's mileage and comfort level is concerned.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aijaz Ul Haq
    • Small Audi
      It's a hatch back but always make you feel of sedan it's brown and cream interior is amazing with lots of space it's tail lights are quite familiar with Audi It's a small version of Audi provide by Hyundai in economical budget
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sandeep Kumar
    • Over priced
      Ride quality is okay but this car is fully over priced the top end of this car should be 10 lakhs maximum but 13 and over 13 is worst not worthy at all Hyundai cars are fully over priced always it's not worthy to buy a Hyundai product at all. Better go for TATA OR MAHINDRA swadeshi and those products build quality and engine reliability are far better than Hyundai cars.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sumith Mudulkar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?