CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    353 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,28,246
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (347)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Very good
      Buying experience is very expensive, Driving experience is very enjoyable and smooth. Looks and performance is good. Servicing is good and maintenance also is very good..
      Read More
      6 days ago | Kalipada Saha
    • A fun little run for daily chores
      As usual Hyundai service network is great and their service and attention is nothing to complain about. The car feels light on steering and gives a great driving experience, while you maintain the rpm rev band of above 2000. On highways you might need a downshift for overtakes, that is when you feel the engine lacks power at a certain point. The car looks pretty sleek and Hyundai has done a great job with panels and plastics. The service cost is slightly higher than Maruti cars, all my paid service costs were more than 8k. Pros- Ride and handling Looks and style Mileage Service network Cons- Underpowered for highway runs Build quality Service cost
      Read More
      7 days ago | Dev
    • Awesome car
      Its a perfect car for a middle class in terms of class, comfort, price and looks. Road stability and pickup and especially hard ware used is too good as compared to Maruti cars. Ac is ok but not as good as Maruti provide. Also fuel economy should be increased as petrol is going above 100.
      Read More
      10 days ago | balvinder singh
    • It's just like cricket. A car of gentlemen. This nios
      This car is very comfortable. I am in great love with this car. The sports model of this car wins over the competitors. The outer is very outstanding in look and the inner premium.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Bikash Kumar Bayee
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Grand i10 nios era petrol is the best car for middle class family. I am very happy after purchased this car. Only there is some issues in mileage because I use it in agriculture land path and damaged road in a village. Otherwise over all best competitive hatchback car in India. I am very happy because I have used swift alto tiago etc. But i10 is the best car for a middle class family.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Samit Kumar
    • Don't think to buy
      Good car I driven very less but I experienced a lot, good car to buy and very excellent choice, nios is very latest car and it has marvelous smooth to drive the car finally worthy..
      Read More
      17 days ago | Ram
    • The pocket car!
      Its a fantastic car with adequate features and comfort. It ideal for small family. The performance is up to the mark for city and highway ride. The ride, curve comfort, all are up the mark.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Nipun
    • Grand grand i10
      I bought grand i10 , it is really worth the money. One of the best hatch back and looks too hard and it is best for middle class family in less amount. I bought this car and not able to decide to choose, but I visited the showroom and saw the shining grand i10 nios. The look is very good and Hyundai company has genuine quality than other brands.
      Read More
      23 days ago | Avinash
    • Poor build quality shame on Hyundai
      I wished to buy Tiago but after i saw this car it get on my mind the nios is some what better in looks , engine and all service and maintenance from tiago I am very disappointed by the build quality of car which 2 star safety all matters this wasn't expected from Hyundai nios is expensive then tiago but build quality poor then it companies like Hyundai and Maruti should work on the build quality and government also has to order them to work on build quality that atleast car should have attain 4 star to maintain road safety coz nothing is important then a person life neither a companies nor their competition race to sale there cars.
      Read More
      24 days ago | Ankur sharma
    • Value for money - Budget car with good performance
      I bought Era model, two months ago, before that used old Santro for 10 years. Good experience,, budget friendly car, proud to continue with Hyundai , Superb dazzling performance, peace of mind guaranteed
      Read More
      24 days ago | Jayakanthan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?