CarWale
    AD

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    181 Ratings

    5 star

    72%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 5,92,300
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (59)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 4 months ago | Manish
      Good Car in space and driving but getting only 14 km per liter of mileage which is too less. I am suing this car for last 6 years and my car is Grand I 10 sports but in terms of mileage it is only 14 Km per liter which disappoint me.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      2

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      1

      Fuel Economy


      2

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      10
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 8 months ago | ANMOL GARG
      I have purchase this car last year, it is very comfortable and smart car for a family of 4 person. single issue i have faced is less mileage in the city area but on the long route it give an average of 18 KM per ltr.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      12
      DisLike Button
      9
    • 8 months ago | Nidhish Mehta
      The hospitality from the showroom is ok but they provide every information about the car. The driving experience is best with this car. The car looks best at night with its beautiful lights. The exterior of the car is the best part the interior is best with a spacious cabin Car gives a good performance. My car produces 83 horsepower with 113 nm torque. The car provides a smooth and responsive driving experience. The car has limited safety features. The car also has limited cargo space you can't carry more luggage in the car. The car is a little bit noisy on the roads. The mileage is also less for this car.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      3

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 8 months ago | SHIRSHENDU KUNDU
      Performance is very good , i am using XP 95 petrol & the pick up is great. Good Stability in Highway while driving 140 km/h Speed. Look is great . On time delivery from Hyundai. On time Service from Hyundai & Very Good repose from both sales & service team. I would recommend if any one is planning to purchase worth Rs.9 Lakh ,then it is the best.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      9
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 8 months ago | RITHIN RAJ M
      Overall experience was excellent. Have to keep in mind it is a small car for small families. Feature-loaded car at an affordable price. This might be considered as the first car for a small family or a second car for economically sound people.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Not Purchased
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      4
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 7 months ago | Shekhar BS
      Wonderful experience of driving Grand i10 feels good, the build quality is good, service and Maintenance are normal, and the performance is Grand i10 is classy, but must add more feature options to better
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 7 months ago | Sheikh mahammad hasim
      Buying experience superb Riding it's an amazing time to when I was rid this car it's very good to drive on every type and condition of road .feel very comfortable when will drive interior is super and very eye-catching Looks so attractive and performance is too good. I think service and maintenance also good
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      1
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 6 months ago | Ratnesh Kumar Verma
      Buying Experience - We brought recently buy experience was great. Salesperson and his staff was very nice behaviour. We have also purchase Tata Punch last year from gold rush Indira Nagar but buying experience was not good as expected. Salespersons making fools all time. Riding Experience -Nice Looking & Performance is very nice.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      7
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 6 months ago | Rishabh Agarwal
      I recently book an i10 nios, handling at a higher speed is great, service cost is also average look are amazing overall family budget car....very good for daily commute prompt response from Hyundai regarding any issue or query.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forDid a short drive once
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      3
      DisLike Button
      13
    • 6 months ago | Vivek Agarwal
      Bought this car in May 2023, still regretting why I bought this car. The vehicle started giving problem after 1 week. First the battery got drained in 1 week. After that the gear started getting stuck. Told the service center about both the issues while giving for 1st servicing, still the gear problem was not resolved. Again went to the service center after 10 days for recertification. They, assured it is resolved, but of no use. I am, chasing them to replace the vehicle, but they are Out rightly telling no it's not possible. After selling the defective vehicle, they have audacity to deny the customer and harass them. I, would not recommend anyone to buy Hyundai vehicles. Hyundai can never match Maruti.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      1

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      1

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      17
      DisLike Button
      9

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?