CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    374 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,28,299
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (367)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Good car in this segment but I'm a little bit surprised that non-offers but we comprise that the company fitted CNG is good , it will not impact on our pocket because petrol price hike day by day.
      Read More
      2 months ago | M Bisht
    • Value for money
      Hyundai is well known brand with good service facility. Nios is best low budget car with all features included.. exterior is better than old model.. plastic quality is good.. Overall a good package.
      Read More
      2 months ago | govind sahu
    • Lovely car
      Costly but very nice. Trying to buy magna kapa vtvt. Waiting for discount on any festival occasion. Let's see what will happen. Good for small family and for long drive. Best of luck for new buyers.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shailendra chauhan
    • Worst Protection , low quality built
      The Hyundai a well known company , selling the car with worst protection. Build quality is not good. Not to buy this car in view of protection purpose. Highly disappointed. It got rating of 2 in crash test which is worst. Better to choose any other car in same range. Hyundai should keep protection of the consumers as a priority.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sandeep
    • Superb car
      Buying experience is superb driving experience is also superb I drive all day and performance is superb, service and maintenance is also good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jigar Panchal
    • Best budget car.
      One of the best looking and performance delivering car in this price segment. I am using since 2 years and I am fully satisfied with the car! Need to look for maintenance only otherwise overall good buying !
      Read More
      3 months ago | Himesh Darji
    • Aforesaid, my mate since years
      We are not Ferraris Lamborghini level family, we are middle class, Experience was very good. No issues while driving. Slightly disappointed with new versions but older one has better.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Atul
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Buying experience was frustrating. The shop was initially trying to pursue me to buy insurance from its own facility. I rejected it politely. They took 3 months to credit the corporate discount. The check which they gave was returned back from my bank.
      Read More
      3 months ago | CRN
    • Superb car
      Buying experience is amazing, driving this car is nice experience. look is excellent similar to i20, only first servicing done so not that much to write, reverse gear make noise shown to showroom but they suggested me first go for 1st gear then reverse.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ashutosh Kate
    • Value for money.
      Very good product. It gives a mileage of 20 km/l. Very good interiors. I think this is value for money and very good in segment for middle class family. I10 should be change backside of car, then I bet you it will be the best selling car of your company.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Dipu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?