CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    845 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,42,424
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (443)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Important Knowledge of I10 Nios Sportz
      First Buying experience was amazing because delivery process is awesome. Rising quality is fantastic . All over performance is very good We missed projector headlamp in sports and rear headrest also. Average is very good on highway 21 to 23 an in city area 16 to 19 Tyre size is small, I thing it should be more. Ground clearance is low and we face lot of problem in rural area.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vijay Kumar Dubey VKD
    • Good budget car
      Look wise, mileage wise , performance wise and conditions of car very well Driving experience Looks, performance etc good Servicing and maintenance budget wise. mileage wise, performance wise and conditions of car very well Driving experience.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Nagaraj
    • Not Value for Money
      Smooth driving experience with a very low mileage. In town it's 8-9 and in highway 12-13 after 5000 km. Overall good experience and driving comfort is there but due to bed fuel economy I will rate 2 star to this car before buying this car please make a clear picture from the showroom about car. Buying experience is average no accessories available while buying.
      Read More
      5 months ago | ANSHUMAN RATH
    • Nios means more .......
      After car delivery I went Bangalore to Pondicherry & Coimbatore Krishnagiri with 5 members total 1200 kms approx. mileage on tank to tank basis I got exact 18-19 in highways & 15-16 city & Ghats condition, high speed stability also good ,smooth engine & power comes after 2000rpm, value for money car, no cabin noise, feature loaded car, good braking, handling , build quality is good compared to maruti.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Prajwalgowda
    • Value for money hatchback.
      Performance is just right for average driver. It is very good for city rides. Very feature rich, would have been nice if it had adjustable headrests. 5 people can easily travel together. Have done 2 services with Mukesh Hyundai, till now I am satisfied with their service.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ankit Gupta
    • Grand Raja
      Just superb car to purchase . Value for money. Enjoy ride and luxury. Purchase the car and enjoy ride. Excellent experience. Great look. Ride and sitting capacity is great for buyers.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Satya Priya Gorai
    • Don't waste your money.
      1.All cars of this model has a defective front shocker. It is unable to jump a bump smoothly if and if you do it you can realize how rough this car is. 2. In the back gear you can't shift easily. 3.Milieage problem. 4.Useless touch screen. Has not enough feature. Also hangs several times. 5.low ground clearance. 6.shock absorber capacity is zero. 7.Showroom service manager denied to resolve shocker issue atleast. He told me you have to continue with these issues.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ishrat Ali
    • Delight
      Happy to have this car because good interior design and comfortable with a new one this is very peaceful and comfortable lovable good mileage and steering is soft as honey take it.
      Read More
      7 months ago | MOHD MONIRUL ISLAM
    • Hyundai grand nios review
      Value for money, It's very stylish, comfortable, smooth and quality car, Suspension also is so good, I feel very happy. I personally searched lot of variants and no of cars and finally i fixed for this car, I loved this one. I am a technical person. I am very happy with this car. Hyundai Grand i10 nios Sportz.
      Read More
      7 months ago | RAMAKRUSHNA CHITTI
    • Great performance
      One Of the best car in this Hatch back segment, If u believe in quality go for this car. Spacious most, easy handling of steering and more of them features , Servicing and maintaining cost is not too much high.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Abhishek Dabral
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?