CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ignis User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ignis? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ignis owners from across the country.

    Ignis Image

    4.4/5

    108 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,95,293
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.8Comfort
    • 4.7Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.8Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ignis Reviews

     (106)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My love!!!!
      Amazing car!!! Got hands on it with Touch screen music system. Rear Camera. Central locking and Fog lamps on offer from Maruti Suzuki at 560000/- only. Superb car with 1200cc engine and 3 star global safety. Shares the engine with Baleno n old swift so no twice thinking regarding engine and performance. Better deal than swift vxi at this price point which has only 2 star safety and misses out on the free features and is costly by nearly 2 lakhs.
      Read More
      21 days ago | dipankar gupta
    • Mini SUV
      Nice car in this segment with powerful engine, high ground clearance and efficient mileage. Exterior of car is also awesome. Just looks like suv. Interior is ok and it varies from bottom to top variants.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Braj Mohan Yadav
    • An AMT without Power Steering function.
      Power steering does not function & does not return automatically after a turn. Seat height adjustment, is an essential mini feature which lacks in AMT version. Seats very uncomfortable.
      Read More
      1 month ago | CHITTARANJAN MISHRA
    • Buying one was the Great Decision.
      This car has been my first choice from the moment I entered the nexa showroom. I bought this car after trying almost every car in this segment and I mean it. This car is a absolute machine and comfort wise I found it to be better than even more expensive cars available in this segment. I had tried it on long drives from Delhi to Kanpur (500kms ) thrice and after such long routes when you come out of the car you feel refreshing. The music system (harman) feels great. The built quality is good and better than other maruti cars .Kerb weight may had been better, but it doesn't feel so when you drive it. The engine is peppy., best in class and space. I had my 3rd service done .And you know maruti in terms of that. It gives 20+ mileage on highways.15 + in the city. Overall 5 star car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Diku Chetia
    • More than expectations
      Nexa people took booking for zeta variant and collected advance. Later they told that variant not available in stock. Later changed to sigma. Coming around the car, look wise good even built quality is very cheap. Maruti provides body colored mirror and handles. While Entering into the car, seats are very comfortable. Legroom and headroom are big. Rear seat is little smaller. Boot area space less. Interior plastic and built feels like cheap.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Aju Manuvel
    • Sporty small Suv
      Very good car, nice ground clearance of 180 mm like an SUV, The body never touches speed breakers, good ac, nice visibility of road while driving, biggest tyre size of 15 inch in segment, perfect car for small family, good seating posture for long drives, clear and big headlight lamps and at last very nice mileage.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Uday Chopra
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis review
      Looks and performance wise one of the best cars. Smooth and silent refined engine, fun to drive car but internal build quality is not up to the mark and heavy tyre sound in cabin.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Arijit Ghosh
    • Amazing machine...... I love it
      This car gives smile to you face, when you first drive this car you will feel power to your hand... This car is value for money .... Everything was expected..... I am very happy to have this car.....
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sujit saha
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis review
      Pros-Value for money and overall performance is good, engine cc, the clearance, the boot space of the car is good. Cons- No rear power windows ,no push start button, no steering adjustment.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Jabar Sheriff
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis Sigma review
      Buying and Riding experience is superb felling awesome, look like also good, riding with comfort superb, Super interior also good not bad Performance is also good, it's exterior look is good, looking very nice , main part I am feeling is height, it is good, passing smoothly in rough road also , servicing and maintenance is good.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Dhananjay Josh I
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?