CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Maruti Suzuki Ignis User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Ignis? Here are the reviews and ratings by Ignis owners from across the country.

    Ignis Image

    4.5/5

    333 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,16,801
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Ignis Reviews

     (165)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis Sigma review
      Buying experience was flawless Driving experience is very responsive it feels you keep on driving for a long period of time Likewise i didn't find any drawbacks but most of them complain about Ignis back design & I think they're not Ignis owners and performance is very enthusiastic just peddle the accelerator to the metal and feel the performance Servicing & Maintenance there are no issues Pros super Engine good mileage and upto 120 kms is ok above that the steering still remains very light does not inspire to push more Cons very stiff suspensions it's on the harder side to maintain the balance of the car because of its tall design & i like the rear looks i don't find any flaws here.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Shreedhar
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis Sigma review
      Buying experience was flawless, driving experience is very enthusiastic, i personally like the looks of this car it's very European & performance is very responsive just floor the throttle & hear the exhaust note you will love it.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Shreedhar
    • Best car for a congested City
      Pros: small engine, but low mass makes it punchy at least in the city. Gear shifting is surprisingly very smooth - best from Maruti. Quite a good drive. Cons: Maruti need to work on their steering... It's too heavy and old tech - not for this car but in general all maruti cars.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Pankaj Gaur
    • I love ignis
      Wonderful car its engine is very smooth and pappy pickup is awesome I love ignis I used ignis zeta manual transmission its gearbox is very smooth its interior is double tone that give luxury feel.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rajeev
    • Maruti Suzuki Ignis review
      Buying experience is just ok its not so good i have purchased from Rana motors Indore fully cheatable things they are doing. Driving experience i can say that suv feeling it will give you.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Harsh yadav
    • Excellent City Car!
      Buying Experience: Nexa is excellent and totally transparent in terms of costing and discounts. Did not over commit on delivery and was as per timelines shared at the time of booking. Pros: Excellent Pick up! This car is a gem! You'd not be disappointed if you love driving. Car drives & handles really well. Ignis is an underrated car from the MS Stable. Interiors are classy yet funky. Speedo looks really good! Loads of space on the inside! Cons: Suspension. The only con with this car is the suspension. It makes the inside of the car rattle on minor bumps and potholes. It's very very stiff. On good roads, this is not an issue.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Parag
    • Excellent in every aspect.
      A good compact SUV. Liked by every member of my family. A child safety car. My daughter is a big fan of this new family member & also addicted of the same. Excellent in every aspect...
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bikash Kumar Pradhan
    • Excellent Urban SUV
      Very good in every aspect as required for a family. Comfortable vehicle for any kind of journey. Child friendly & safe. Liked by every member of my family. My daughter is a big fan of this new member.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bikash Kumar Pradhan
    • Ignis True Mini Urban SUV
      I would say its best in 6-7L budget. Engine refinement, power, space, basic features and funky looking interiors and exterior (I like its rear look as well) are its plus point. But, It lacks in 2 areas. Safety and rear seat comfort. It scored 3 out if 5 so i would say its good enough, not the best though. Overall its a good package with the Maruti brand trust. Thanks
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vinay Kumar N
    • Good city car
      Under thigh support is not good. The mileage claimed vs the mileage we get has 45% discrepancy. It hardly gives 15 km/l and gulps a lot of fuel. The price is on a higher side. The car looks premium and build quality is very good.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Subhasish
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?