CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki S-Presso User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki S-Presso? Here are the reviews and ratings by S-Presso owners from across the country.

    S-Presso Image

    4.3/5

    250 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,76,842
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki S-Presso Reviews

     (244)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Go for VXI+AMT. you will never touch Manual again
      We own S Presso VXI plus AMT. If you are lazy to shift gears go for AMT. Feels instant pickup and capacity to pass even high value vehicles in city traffic. Mileage: Extreme City 13-15 km/l, moderate mostly 19-19.7 km/l, highway 80% city 20% ( 360km trip done thrice) 23.6 to 27 km/l, average cost per km is from Rs.4 to Rs.5 !! Please don't consider this plastic like toy car. If you consider highway frequent travel!!. We bought keeping in view a second car for purchase of 7 seater and S Presso, main use in extreme city like 35 to 60 km/l, where this plastic toy is extremely useful and can control vehicle speed !! I fitted extra accessories worth 52000 !! Minimum you may incur 30,000 for top variant atleast to look decent !!
      Read More
      4 days ago | pranay
    • Decent car in this budget with nominal maintenance.
      Well its brand new car so it has plenty of features loaded. It has a good visibility for traffic areas and has good exterior mini SUV look. Infotainment system is nice enough, could have been better if we could connect android auto wirelessly. Digital speedometer is something I liked personally. Comfortable enough for long journey.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Sajal Rastogi
    • Car For a dreamer
      Superb car in a budget price range, good buying experience with the dealer, good and comfortable in city driving, smooth AMT operations, city mileage is near about 19 km/l (total run till now is 1000 km) in city with bad road conditions. Cons- 1).missing rear power windows, 2).some improvement required on suspension .Overall super family car.
      Read More
      12 days ago | KC
    • Fully satisfied
      My first car. Good pick up, excellent ac, easy to park, easy to drive in traffic. As a new driver, this car gives me lots of confidence while driving, because I can able to see car's bonnet. Can't comment now about average and service, because first service not done yet.
      Read More
      1 month ago | yogesh shirsat
    • S Presso is not safe to ride in rainy season
      Maruti S Presso is not able to ride in rainy season. There is higher chance of getting in to accident also. I purchased this car in Nov 2020 but now I feel very bad to purchase that. I suggest everyone if you wish to purchase any car please don't look for Maruti S Presso.
      Read More
      1 month ago | DEEPAK GUPTA
    • Best car for marketing people
      Good car in 5 lakhs range, I belong to village area and ground clearance is enough to handle bad road. Engine is nice and fuel economy is super good, Suspension also very good in comparison alto and Kwid. It is value for money
      Read More
      1 month ago | Akhilesh Singh
    • Nice car
      Worth purchasing car. Overall it's pretty valuable. Looks may disappoint you, but as per this price I think it is ok. Engine is good, mileage is ok too. J
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anant
    • SUV type car
      I think Maruti went to make a full SUV and made it 90% half baked SUV type. I like Vitara Brezza exteriors. It's fully satisfactory with dual tone colour layer.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Adarshajyoti Borah
    • Spresso real a good mini suv
      It's a good car, have purchased a year ago, ground clearance is good, interior design is good, mileage in city around 16 and High way 20, good budget car for small family, dual Air bags with abs, top variant has all features like Power windows, led display system and others
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pradeep
    • Best car
      Good car in this price range , thanks for Maruti Suzuki, I brought this car , I have used last 7 moths best for middle call people. Fuel economy very good . Best driving experience with this car. So I recommend for this car . Go for it . If you want a best car in 4.8L to 5L this is best but accessories mostly 60k.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Bishnu prasad Jena
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?