CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki S-Presso User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki S-Presso? Here are the reviews and ratings by S-Presso owners from across the country.

    S-Presso Image

    4.3/5

    246 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    7%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,76,826
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki S-Presso Reviews

     (240)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • S Presso is not safe to ride in rainy season
      Maruti S Presso is not able to ride in rainy season. There is higher chance of getting in to accident also. I purchased this car in Nov 2020 but now I feel very bad to purchase that. I suggest everyone if you wish to purchase any car please don't look for Maruti S Presso.
      Read More
      2 days ago | DEEPAK GUPTA
    • Best car for marketing people
      Good car in 5 lakhs range, I belong to village area and ground clearance is enough to handle bad road. Engine is nice and fuel economy is super good, Suspension also very good in comparison alto and Kwid. It is value for money
      Read More
      2 days ago | Akhilesh Singh
    • Nice car
      Worth purchasing car. Overall it's pretty valuable. Looks may disappoint you, but as per this price I think it is ok. Engine is good, mileage is ok too. J
      Read More
      11 days ago | Anant
    • SUV type car
      I think Maruti went to make a full SUV and made it 90% half baked SUV type. I like Vitara Brezza exteriors. It's fully satisfactory with dual tone colour layer.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Adarshajyoti Borah
    • Spresso real a good mini suv
      It's a good car, have purchased a year ago, ground clearance is good, interior design is good, mileage in city around 16 and High way 20, good budget car for small family, dual Air bags with abs, top variant has all features like Power windows, led display system and others
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pradeep
    • Best car
      Good car in this price range , thanks for Maruti Suzuki, I brought this car , I have used last 7 moths best for middle call people. Fuel economy very good . Best driving experience with this car. So I recommend for this car . Go for it . If you want a best car in 4.8L to 5L this is best but accessories mostly 60k.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Bishnu prasad Jena
    • Awesome
      In this range is superb car for small family. It is the best for Low maintenance. Easy to drive. Low servicing charges. All India services available. Awesome look. You can easily modified this car . Like 4 Power window.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rakesh Kumar Tripathi
    • Maruti Suzuki S-Presso review
      Mini suv. good experience. noise is very low. height is very much excellent. mileage 18 city, 20-21highway. S-presso is the small SUV but big size. ground clearance is good, ride is very nice. maruti suzuki service is very helpful. Amt version is very cheap but back doors are automatically windows much needed.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Soumen Sen
    • poor suspension
      Very poor suspension. useless for long drive. high ground clearance with poor suspension in Indian city road you will get back pain 100%. in long drive you will feel more unstable At 70km/h speed. Maruti alto is better.
      Read More
      3 months ago | senthilkumar
    • Maruti Suzuki S-Presso Review
      Great Tiny SUV at a lower price bracket. Great Exterior after installing the accessories. However without accessories the look is not so good. You have to purchase the accessories separately (preferably from aftermarket). Space and interior is great. Performance is great. Only issue is mileage. It's not so good in comparison to other maruti cars. Safety is adequate as per Indian Standards. Don't be overwhelmed by NAAC rating which is not tailor made as per Indian road conditions I believe.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Prodyut Banerjee
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?