CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Eeco User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Eeco? Here are the reviews and ratings by Eeco owners from across the country.

    Eeco Image

    4.4/5

    454 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    11%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,63,142
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Eeco Reviews

     (185)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Valuable money Eeco car
      Best for common man's family I always use for village trips and car performance is very best, I love this car because I used this for multiple purposes. Central lock system is not available Power steering also not available
      Read More
      11 days ago | Ritesh madhukar shinde
    • Best car
      Best car for business and big family in low budget. Well designed totally beautiful. I love this car all works .this is the good car for my side .it's very comfortable.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Shiva
    • Amazing car
      It's good for low budget. It is for whole family. The best thing is price is low budget and allocation . Growth rate of population simply offsets the growth rate of per capita income. If your income is low than you prefer this amazing maruti suzuki Eeco.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Kanhameher
    • Maruti Suzuki Eeco
      Best car of the world.Value for money and best family car.Long drive performance is best.Price is very reasonable.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Nasirhusen mirza
    • I love maruti suzuki
      Service wise best is maruti suzuki Comfortable driving. Long drive, no issues without any risk. Looks are good and super performance. I used maruti eeco for 6 months and its awesome No need any issue but space is low..
      Read More
      3 months ago | RAKESH KUMAR
    • Suitable for both family and commercial
      Power steering is a must, noise from differential after crossing 90km per hour. Still I love this car as it supports my business. Though mileage is poor, it doesn't matters me as it is least expensive in maintenance.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rajan S
    • Nice car
      Maruti Suzuki Eeco car driving is very easy.So good experience Long driving car and new Eeco is car not so expensive. We should Service car time to time and maintenance is very important. I like this Eeco car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Chetan kumar pankaj
    • Completely worth it.
      Good for commercial purpose and family purpose.. Good mileage and good comfort Easy to use .Highly fuel efficient vehicle. I have used for commercial purpose since 5 years. Powerful chilled Ac
      Read More
      4 months ago | Shichithru Vkm
    • Excellent
      Very good car in best price and space, nice pick up, smooth driving, good locking more space, powerfull car in this segment.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ashish kumar babel
    • Don't buy if you are looking for mileage.
      I'm using this one from last few months. Service cost too high and poor mileage compare with as company said. When you drive on 100 km speed vehicle vibrating high. AC was good. Engine noise too high.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Manohar Babu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?