CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Kiger User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Kiger? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kiger owners from across the country.

    Kiger Image

    4.5/5

    95 Ratings

    5 star

    73%

    4 star

    16%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,64,003
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Kiger Reviews

     (83)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Breakdown of car within a month
      After one month of purchase, at the middle of highway car suddenly stopped, it was breakdown. With my whole family I was standing in such a hot weather for many hours. When I opened the bonnet engine was tilted left side, the main nut bolt of engine support was broken & mileage of the car is 9.5.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Vikash Kumar Gupta
    • Kiger is best alternative
      I bought kiger turbo rxt DT. My alternatives were Brezza, venue, Nexon, all petrol cars and price strictly below 10 lakhs. after using for last 4 month, 2000 km the power, performance, mileage, features, space, look and most important is value for money(as other makes costing 1 to 1.5 lakhs more) kiger offered, I am very happy customer.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Satyam
    • Best Product
      Value for money product, very good performance, smooth driving, excellent power pick up, overall mileage is good, I have driven long distance and it perform well very satisfied with the car.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Bharat Karangiya
    • Renault Kiger review
      I recently bought Kiger RXT AMT Dual Tone from Kun Renault Anna Nagar. The sales staff was good and good experience was easy and hassle free. Now coming to driving experience I should admit that there is a lag when changing gears esp. when driving in automatic mode it takes some time for speed pick up but otherwise its a fabulous vehicle. Stunning look and very comfortable seating. If you are looking for a compact suv in a budget less than 9Lakhs with many features including automatic transmission then this is the right vehicle.
      Read More
      10 days ago | DS Velan
    • Not good not bad
      Good but not nice I think traction control is useful but kiger is not provided and hill assist so overall the car is nice but should be added more features.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Vikas Belchandan
    • Value for money
      1 nice experience 2 smoothly and safe driving 3 beautiful look and its performance is best 4 good service and maintenance , value of money 5 nothing is bad everything is good .
      Read More
      17 days ago | Tarlok singh
    • Best CVT model in the budget
      Drove 400+ kms, Good leg space, comfortable seats as compared to Venue and Sonet, No hassles on inclined roads and 50 kms bumper to bumper traffic. Excellent pick up in Normal as well as sports mode. Good mileage. Recommend to buy it..
      Read More
      30 days ago | Swapnil Kumbhare
    • Best in this segment
      Buying experience was not good from Noida. They charged me enhanced price when I booked the vehicle at old price but Driving Experience is very good in local and as well as long drive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Pankaj Tomar
    • Renault Kiger review
      It was easy to buy and have too much offers, it is very comfortable while riding, I like it's look and performance, it has very good sports look and very good performance, good service and nice maintenance, I haven't drive too so I can't tell that what are pros and cons, and I also suggest you to buy this
      Read More
      1 month ago | my shorts
    • I love this car
      Good look and sporty look design and performance are so good. It is very comfortable with space and seating, 5 seater is completely make any trip for my family... I loved to drive the car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shrichand gupta
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?