CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Kiger User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Kiger? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kiger owners from across the country.

    Kiger Image

    4.6/5

    30 Ratings

    5 star

    77%

    4 star

    13%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    0%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,45,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 5.0Exterior
    • 5.0Comfort
    • 5.0Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 5.0Value for Money

    All Renault Kiger Reviews

     (30)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car in segment which satisfied you
      It is a budget friendly car for middle who want fun to drive with more features at lowest cost I think it is best car in our segment I have research a lot and I get best car for me.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Mandeep Kumar
    • It will Rule the market soon
      fallen at first sight loved it. Features are amazing looks refined and stylish. Driving experience was so nice. It is the value for money and definitely it will Rule the market soon, Maruti Suzuki swift and kiger price are same but Kiger is the tiger. I support Renault because they are trying to give their best. I took new kwid on 2018 now its kilometer was 1,35,000 Still engine was so good. This is the reason to buy.
      Read More
      2 days ago | Arfan appz
    • Renault Kiger superb awesome best in the market
      Driving experience is awesome compared to other cars in the same segments. Driving and riding comfort is unexplainable, its a feel feeling the peak of luxurious. Suspension - superb Interior - fluidic water flow design gives us comfort and hugging feel. Exterior body design - best in the segment, looks mighty muscular car. Tail lamp - attractive c type elegant tail lamp. Best in the segment with guidelines. Rearview design - perfect design with 100% précised. Seat - 100% comfort Road visibility - 100% Features - 100% worthy comparing other cars Brezza, urban Cruiser, Nissan magnite, kia sonnet, hyundai venue, hyundai creta, belano, Swift etc.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Sreeram
    • Perfect Sub Compact SUV
      best car in this segment after comparing brezza, nexon, venue etc this is value for money. perfect SUV for a middle class family. go buy it. ok. ................ .........
      Read More
      3 days ago | Ceaon Galbano
    • Smart car by Renault
      Buying experience super quality .really appreciable. I love the color of the cars. amazing color's available. amazing mileage. very comfortable gives so many reason to buy this cars.
      Read More
      6 days ago | Kumari manju
    • Low Everything
      Low quality materials, low power and obviously low cost. It is unfair to compare it with other vehicles in the compact suv segment just because the makers have kept its size within 4m But someone on a budget can go for it as initial cost of owning is low, we are unsure of long term cost of maintenance
      Read More
      9 days ago | Vivek
    • Renault Kiger Review
      It is good for features and space, nice looking , price is good, overall good car, engine performance is good, mileage is good, nice looking an good driving, my experience is very good with this car.
      Read More
      9 days ago | Jubair khan
    • Good and smarty
      Looking so smart. I like this interior. Price is so nice. Please go ahead and purchase the car. Very comfort zone in journey to all. One of the best low price high quality car in India.
      Read More
      10 days ago | Sandeep Kumar R
    • Front look like kwid
      In Renault quality is not good but Kiger quality good . Its features are good and in 7 lakh SUV ok. Better than Nissan magnite when show room are not available. If showroom available better to go suv magnite. Renault kiger seating is good. Riding smoothly and maintenance of Renault is low compared to other brands. Rural people better to avoid this car But front look same as kwid.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Garrepelli Ashok
    • Awesome sporty look
      Awesome look nice features 4 airbags. 3D music. Ambient light. Driving modes, digital cluster etc. I have kwid from last 5 years and no complain in servicing or maintenance. No problem at all. So I have booked Renault kiger on 15 February and my booking no 1. Thanks Renault. Early waiting for expected 1 march delivery.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Amit Jain
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?