CarWale
    AD

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Wagon R? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wagon R owners from across the country.

    Wagon R Image

    4.5/5

    414 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    23%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    3%

    Variant
    All Versions
    Rs. 5,54,492
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.4Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

     (80)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • 1 year ago | ANUJA ASTHANA
      It's been about 10 years since we bought this car ...this car is my love.. excellent driving experience I have..very comfortable and can move on small roads as well, small but fantastic car......
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      3

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase Used
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      10
      DisLike Button
      2
    • 2 years ago | PRR
      fuel economy not as mentioned in catalogue Too much Road Tax compared to neighbor states. Minimum charges by dealer for even a small work too high Company must call the customer and know about the satisfaction of customer .cheating by dealer is possible....
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      3

      Exterior/Styles


      3

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      3

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      14
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 1 year ago | Ignatius Valantin
      Very Nice experience with Maruti. Its my Second car in Maruti in wagon R family,, Good Peppy Engine. Very Good Fuel economy for daily users. 1197 CC is good for Riding and Comfort also.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      6
    • 3 months ago | Bhumi
      This car is fulfilled my all needs in my budget so I totally satisfied with zxi plus.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      4

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      4

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      1
    • 2 years ago | Kamal Sharma
      Very best car for middle group person Mileage is almost 17 when speed will be 120km/h I feel very good experience with this car...................... I have white colour but red colour is also good
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      7
    • 1 year ago | SUDHEENDRA KUMAR
      I had a very good experience with this car. It gives a good mileage of an average of 19 kmpl. It is one of the best car in this price range. Good value for money and a good buy for a small family.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      11
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 6 months ago | Manjusha Kashyap
      We had a great experience. Tar is amazing. We are enjoying the ride. The happiness doubles the time all the family members go together. It is our first car. So definitely we are enjoying and recommending it to family and friends.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      5

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      6
      DisLike Button
      0
    • 2 years ago | Roshan Gawale
      Bought the car in November 2020. Buying experience was good. Only good thing in this car is the mileage other than that it's trash. Driving experience is average not so great, but if I'd knew this before, definitely i would have gone for Hyundai Aura. Trust me I don't give bad reviews but Suzuki has really disappointing products. The look of the car is average, definitely not the one that would turn heads. Servicing is good. The car is full of flaws. No headrest for rear passengers let alone adjustable ones. AC vents are the worst. The cool air flows directly on drivers hands. Cooling is not so good. Side mirrors, we ourselves have to adjust whenever required even if it is raining. No power windows for rear seats. No Single Din music system so no way they are gonna provide those speakers. Even the headlights are not so bright. Everything we have to fit from outside. As people say, this is just a tin can, A hollow tin can. The build quality is extremely poor. Would suggest people to go for other brands like Hyundai Aura, Tata Tigor but do not go for Suzuki. Lesson learnt by paying 6 lakh rupees.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      2

      Exterior/Styles


      4

      Comfort & Space


      3

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      4

      Fuel Economy


      1

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew thousand kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      13
      DisLike Button
      8
    • 1 year ago | Nitish Bhalla
      Buying experience worst, because company/dealers takes time provide availability for every car. Space gives a feel of 3 Bhk. Comfortable for everyone . Shape should be changed Features are costly.
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      5

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      5

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forFew hundred kilometers
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      10
      DisLike Button
      5
    • 1 year ago | Adnan sayyad
      Absolutely a valuable package. Good headroom like suv. Handling and driving experience is good. Perfect hatchback value for money. The engine is satisfactory and gives a good driving experience. Ground clearance is Ok ok. The tall boy stance gives a Suv-like feeling. Comfort is also good. Good package by Maruti
      Rating parameters(out of 5)
      3

      Exterior/Styles


      5

      Comfort & Space


      4

      Performance (Engine/Gear/Overall)


      3

      Fuel Economy


      5

      Value for Money/Features

      About the Reviewer
      Purchase New
      Driven forIts my mate since ages
      Was this review helpful?
      Like Button
      8
      DisLike Button
      3

    Reviews you may also consider

    AD

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?