CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Wagon R? Here are the reviews and ratings by Wagon R owners from across the country.

    Wagon R Image

    4.3/5

    69 Ratings

    5 star

    57%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,46,990
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Wagon R Reviews

     (23)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing Family Car
      At the time of car buying, agency staff gave good response and behaved nice. Driving of car is easy and soft. This car looks just like compact SUV at right price. Exterior and and interior look is also good. The best thing of this car is its service and maintenance cost is low. Overall this car is value for money.
      Read More
      1 day ago | DEVENDRA SINGH BHARANGAR
    • Superb car
      Superb mileage car, comfort is supper, good luck, happy to customer, performance nice, service and maintenance excellent, Buying experience superb , blue colour is good and superb.
      Read More
      3 days ago | THAMIZH SELVAN G
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R VXI 1.0 CNG review
      Very best car for middle group person Mileage is almost 17 when speed will be 120km/h I feel very good experience with this car...................... I have white colour but red colour is also good
      Read More
      11 days ago | Kamal Sharma
    • Amazing car
      WagonR is one of the amazing car for family . Driving experience is also good . Better mileage with super performance on highways and as well in city . I Love this car.
      Read More
      12 days ago | Ankit
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon review
      I am very happy with purchase of Maruti Brand Wagon R Duo in 2008 , I have driven 83000 km till now. Still now there is no complaints against this vehicle driving since 14 years. All spare parts are genuine with very low cost. Lower than activa parts. This is my genuine review About my car. Thanking to Maruti company For Supplying genuine spare parts till now.
      Read More
      15 days ago | K Srikanthreddy
    • All in one
      Car in low price and high to expectations full fill all your needs . All in one car high on mileage low on pocket very spacious car even you can take to mountains and high distances.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Prashant
    • Maruti Suzuki Wagon R review
      I choose Maruti Suzuki, It's the most affordable and effective cost. Excellent design. Genital look providing. The car is good petrol consumption is good. Wagon R is for the family's best car.
      Read More
      17 days ago | HARSH KUMAR RAI
    • Budget car providing good performance and comfortable car
      I am starting my review in sequence as I went for inquiry of wagon r in showroom all staffs were polite, friendly, active and each and every information they provided was enough for me to clear my doubts. Secondly, Wagon r 2022 seems different then 2021 wagon r in performance, look and powerful as compared to earlier model. Thirdly, feeling more comfortable while driving, interior look is much interesting in budget car, also 90degree all 4 door opening makes more comfortable for entering and getting out of the car, also all 4door has space to keep bottle and some stuff in each door. Maintenance too low, performance is huge. Happily riding it...
      Read More
      17 days ago | Gaurav Chaudhari
    • Pathetic AC in new Wagon R
      Everything is so good about the car except AC. I have to sell my new wagon r only because it's ac was pathetic. When driver is never satisfied with the cooling capacity of ac then how cud we even think of rear passengers getting the cooling. Car's ac is not powerful enough to make the temperature even tolerable ..... So it's a bad buy considering the fact that in summers we need a good ac first and rest all comes later...
      Read More
      25 days ago | Sanjeev
    • Great
      Driving experience and overall performance is good in this segment car , looks are little good but service and maintenance is not to worry about these things for some time Overall performance are good and best with space and mileage more than old version of this Car.
      Read More
      28 days ago | Dilip kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?