CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Renault Kwid User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Kwid? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kwid owners from across the country.

    Kwid Image

    4.3/5

    165 Ratings

    5 star

    61%

    4 star

    22%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    4%

    1 star

    6%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,07,769
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.5Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.1Performace
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Renault Kwid Reviews

     (165)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Kwid Climber BS6 untold additions and new car guide - Corona experience
      Buying experience was not smooth due to Corona and e-passes. But finally, I have had my hands on in this car. I was afraid of highway rides due to lack in gear changes but an experienced driver can easily calculate to accelerate and overtake. It has all the aspects a new car owner expects, mostly in the budget segment there are many things as a car owner I thought to include like reverse camera, airbag, power windows and roof rails which add aesthetic value to the car. Importantly it has internal manual adjustable orvms a new addition in BS6 Kwid 2020. Service and maintenance, Since it's new maintenance and service is still out of topic but based on the research I had done. The budget car tends to have under budget maintenance, unlike others. Pros, 1. Very stylish, even cars with more budget will drop its jaws before it looks. 2. Performance after 3rd gear shift is good, 3.Helpful for slow and steady drives and Fast and furious drives Cons, 1. Inclusion of budget sunroof as an option will be helpful 2. First and second gear changes stop the acceleration and mostly breaks the motion. 3. During turns, somebody roll is evident but acceptable. 4. Spare wheel not compatible with wheel frame. Overall a good vehicle for tight corners and city potholes. Thanks to its ground clearance, turning radius and smooth steering wheels.
      Read More
      3 days ago | Kandeeban R
    • Excelent
      Amazing performance by renault, i enjoyed the with automatic transmission. Exterior and interior are good looking and comfort. Any where u can drive without any problem. Only one issue is little transmision delay 1st gear upto to 3rd when overtaking.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Jose Gnana Felix
    • the bestie car
      it was my fav car it's good car but it gives low mileage it cost a lot on a vacantion we went karimnagar it took 3000 rupees petrol to go only but it has good features , it's petrol car
      Read More
      11 days ago | rishi
    • Have nice car and this car applicable for middle class family mostly like they loved to buy
      Buying experience and low price car than very beautiful and more effective performance and services than good service and good fuel economy of this car and mostly loved to buy and actually low budget car and nice fuel consumption
      Read More
      12 days ago | Jeevanantham
    • Very best car
      Best average and maintenance, comfortable seats, best engine, very best look, I'm using this car for Test driving in Sikar, I'm used other cars but this is bast car for Renault very best.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Ak Choudhary
    • Bad in performance
      We buy a 1st model of Kwid .when it was launched on the basis of looks and all. But it is totally dissatisfied us. In summer if you use ac car can't move even in 1st gear. You have to switch off ac and wait 1 minute after that car move. Once I was stuck at Jaipur due to this issue on the main road.
      Read More
      13 days ago | Vikram sharma
    • Kwid
      Best family car, value for money, Mini SUV look, Nice ac cooling system, This car city driving and highway driving was amazing, This car was two variables 800cc,1000cc engine, Renault kwid interior and exterior best look, Best headroom, Low cost service and maintenance, Renault kwid car two airbags.
      Read More
      15 days ago | Vinoth Jv
    • Deathstroke
      Car width should be increased a 100 mm more. getting average fuel economy of 22 in highway and 20 in city ride. after-sale service should be better cause it's India and we Indians value the after-sale service that too with low cost accessories. overall car maintainability is also low. happy with the car. soon beat maruti in the segment.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Showmik Dutta
    • Simply great car
      Overall superb car I like it so much you will enjoy the driving this Renault kwid and looks are superb as compare to other car of this category this is the best car I suggest for small family
      Read More
      21 days ago | Swapnil Vikas More
    • Terrific Purchase
      Renault started a revolution in automobile production as it is lunching best budget car with full loaded feutures I love my kwid climber as I have completed 5 thousand kilometer in just 3 months Most important thing is suspension is like Duster suspension ,looks is like harrier , driving experience is like Scorpio and size is like mini cooper and runs like Russian missile on land We can't expect rolce royace in this price range but have a punch of all car given above
      Read More
      22 days ago | Ankan Mishra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?