CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Renault Kwid User Reviews

    Looking for Renault Kwid? Here are the reviews and ratings by Kwid owners from across the country.

    Kwid Image

    4.2/5

    303 Ratings

    5 star

    54%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    8%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,06,500
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.4Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.0Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Renault Kwid Reviews

     (293)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • What a real kwid is?
      Buying is hassle free. Look is very good, maintenance is average, good suspension and mileage is 21 km on highway and 18 km in city, but engine is noisy, body is strong. I would like to give 4 stars to kwid.
      Read More
      11 days ago | Dr Syed Ali Azam
    • Never ignore unless you have experience it.
      It's one the best in this segment. Never ignore this unless you have experience. Its good driving experience and provides a smooth suspension compared to competition. It delivers best power in the segment. Better go for one litre as it didn't gives any power lag in climbs. One negative part is, engine is little noisy initially and then get calm. Another is parts cost is affordable, but labour cost of service is too high in this segment
      Read More
      16 days ago | Amal Thomas
    • Wow experience
      Awesome experience, spacious with nice driving experience and comfortable driving seats. Spacious boot space. Its smooth on high ways. Fuel efficiency is satisfactory.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Bharti Jain
    • Not worth.
      I purchased this car. I am fully unsatisfied with this car as it has the worst quality. Don't purchase guys. Company does not provide support for consumers. There are numerous complaints. Please don't purchase this car. Just 10000 thousand kilometers running and the silencer is broken. If I go to the service station, service advisor says there is no warranty. It is only chargeable.
      Read More
      25 days ago | Kanagaraj
    • Car is good and looks weak in performance
      While driving some time we face pick up issues specially in mountain areas. When we use the AC, the interior and exterior looks eye caching. Servicing is good but you pay more for maintenance . Pros 1 very good looking Cons 1 Weak in performance 2 paying more for maintenance 3 build quality is weak
      Read More
      26 days ago | Dipty jakhar
    • Kwid is a worst car .
      Its worst car. Kindly don't buy at any cost. I bought from Mysore road Renault Bangalore. After 3 months use the issues are noted below. Its not cleared from Renault after two times complaint. Engine Noise (High NVH Levels) Vibration and Noises. Poor Build Quality. Sudden Loss of power. Loss of Power (With the AC on)
      Read More
      27 days ago | Abilash Gowda D A
    • Renault Kwid STD review
      Worst, very poor experience it's a toy not a car. Because Engine quality is very low. Car looking good but every things is negative. Engine sounds are very bad. Three person could not sit comfortably.
      Read More
      29 days ago | PINTU ROY
    • Budget car for small family
      Very nice driving experience, awesome, smooth gearbox, steering is more smoother, comfortable for sitting arrangement, good mileage car, value for money, performance is very good.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Chandrakant kubde
    • Average Car
      Pros: Good looks, budget car, fuel economy. Cons: Extremely light weight, many open spaces, rear glass is not clear in rain, single wiper, low power till 40kmph, city only car....
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vishwadeep
    • Kwid is better car
      It is my first car and I have started driving on this. I feel very comfortable for long drive and nice interior as well. Small family is comfortable in the car. Like the car with interior and exterior and boot space is also nice ground clearance nice.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Chetan
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?