CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    845 Ratings

    5 star

    66%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,42,424
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (443)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Baby Elephant
      What I have dreamed of I have purchased that only and I was very clear that as per my convenience I want to opt that particular variant which I didn't bother to deviate and negotiate at any price point secondly what attracted me was the performance and driving dynamics of this car and Hyundai has served me a well satisfactory assistance which quite impressed me to buy....
      Read More
      2 months ago | Abhijit Kundu
    • Driving review
      Driving review is very comfortable with nice stability and you can drive on highway is steering stability is awesome and steering balancing is nearly on your adjustment is nice drive experience and seat is also comfortable with adjustable
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ajaymishra
    • Hyundai Grand review
      Only mileage issue rest this is wonderful Car. Hyundai is known for its pickup which really have no comparison. there is no sound of engine and sometimes even you do not know that your engine is on. AC has so has no comparison. Over all this is wonderful CAR for city traffic.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Shiv kumar
    • Awful experience
      Not a good buy CNG option. Not even one year and less than 12000 km issues as below, Starting issues Pick up issue on CNG No proper service in the free period Unsatisfactory experience.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sukesh Talwar
    • An expensive car
      Firstly buying would have been easy if dealer asked for cheque in time. Suddenly asked for online payment how do you transfer 3 lakhs in one day is a story. Increase bank limit and then enable transfer.. Done. It better to make down payment much before allotment. The car i have driven 100kms. AC is bit noisy above 4 bars so Auto Control is off, low gear acceleration slow, I felt the suspension is hard. Once my first service is completed will update review. Paying 8.5+ for a small car feels weird. I hope Hyundai reliability with the transmission is good. Counting on that.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Akshay
    • Value of money in this budget, Good car
      Pros- Good car in this budget. Value of money. Mileage inside City is 12 km/l and on highway average is 16 km/l. Cons- suspension is not very much good. Rear camera should be given. Child locking system in not proper.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Subhash Jha
    • Very nice and comfort car
      Its very nice car..... And the Service cost is too High..... Atleast exchange of Oil is in minimum is my expectations.... Its very nice and very comfort for Long drive... And in city also very easy to drive.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Saravanakumar
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Asta review
      I recently purchased Hyundai i10 nios from Hubli showroom, I have great experience from the staff they explained everything especially sales executive mallikarjun hongal ,thanks to Hyundai
      Read More
      3 months ago | Lenin prakash
    • Honest & Genuine Feedback - No Emotions
      Buying experience was amazing as the showroom shows a very nice gesture and professionalism. Driving experience is so far so good. I am a beginner and trust me it's a great car for the beginner as it has all the essential things available and very easy to drive car. Look is very good as per the price of a car. Performance can't be measure in couple of kilometer's driving. Servicing and maintenance service of a car is decent. No Cons as of now. Pros are it's peppy engine, premium features, horn sound quality and premium features.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vikas Kumar
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
      It is a very good car. I want to buy a premium looks and specification car. My search has been stopped at buying this car in this may 2022.Colour and interior also fairy and nice.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Kamlesh kumar mehar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?