CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    375 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,28,299
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (368)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent budget car for family
      1. Best looks and comfort in segment 2. Mileage in city 15 km/l 3. Music system is awesome 4. Smooth driving, no engine noise and vibrations 5. Headrest are not adjustable #cons
      Read More
      27 days ago | Nitesh Sharma
    • Improve average quality
      Millage should be more, and improve rear sitting system. Boot space also with CNG. Buying experience is too good. Diving performance is too less. I think come some there noise. Looks are very pretty. But I think some changes in this car
      Read More
      28 days ago | Varun singhal
    • Average Car from my site
      I purchased this car on December 2020. I used this car for 7 months with 6000km. Suspension of this car is very very poor to me but mileage and speed are so good. Good space is an inside. It's looks like a premium car from inside. Most of the features are added in this car. This car is truly fitted for middle-class family. But from comfortability site my driving experience is not so good. Suspension is too much poor. This car is punchy for well road but for bad road it's suspension is worked almost nil. But engine is too much refined.
      Read More
      29 days ago | Dipankar Mukherjee
    • Ultimate machine for city roads
      The Grand i10 Nios built on the the platform of its predecessor. The classic i10 has been a notable evolution not just in performance but also in the overall design and aesthetics. The overall buying experience was seamless with the delivery done by the dealer in the stipulated time of 5 weeks. Let's talk about the cons first before we jump to the pros as the list is compact. 1) The car doesn't provide you with a lot of confidence during high speed overtakes, the demand for a down shift appears very quickly. 2) The onboard plastics could be better. 3) The overall steering feel is a bit unsynchronized with speed. (The weight that should be felt is at times too much on high speeds) 4) Not very highly rated on the NCAP rating(2 stars) Moving on to the pros: 1) Makes you feel confident on city roads with an amazing pickup and smooth ride quality on bumps and potholes. 2) Filled with features ABS, EBS, Gear Shift Indicator, Speed Sensing auto lock, 2 Zone Climate Control 3) The overall Nios design school of thought brings in kick to the overall look of the car. 4) Nice ground clearance, sufficient to navigate through Indian roads. 5) A mileage of 13-15 on city roads and 15-19 on highways is an easy task for the Nios 6) Very limited maintenance cost, due to the highly refined engine. All in all the Grand i10 Nios is the right pick for the aspirational class having a small/nuclear family who would use the car predominantly on city roads and would go once in a blue-moon for some highway fun. Maintenance is not an issue with Hyundai with them offering free pickups and drops for service.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sugandha Agrawal
    • Premium featured car for middle class family with low budget.
      I am satisfied, co-operation with the sales coordinator of popular Hyundai, within 7 days of working days the delivered in my home , I am enjoying the driving experience of NIOS sports AMT , amazing exterior quality and stylish look in interior color pattern , cooling of AC an amazing quality , First service I have some issues otherwise it's an amazing experience , thank you Hyundai
      Read More
      1 month ago | MIBIN TOMY JOSEPH
    • Awesome value for money car with premium features.
      Good customer service at the showroom, best product quality - fit and finish.. car feels brighter and energetic due to its engine refinement. Easy to drive in the city with good comfort on long drives as well. Overall performance is peppy. Maintenance cost to fair so no complaints there.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shazan
    • Mini Racer
      Buying experience is very good. I liked the response of the sales manager. Very well mannered and professional. Personal attention to customer with making the process very easy. Driving experience is excellent. Refined engine with good mileage and performance. You can drive at 40 with a ease also at 80 with a ease. Especially suspension and control of the car is nice for normal drive with a fit to pocket price. Service of Hyundai is good. But spare is bit pricy but it worth. It is also not easy to get spare from local market. So always you will get genuine spare. Pro. Latest design and look. Riding comfort. Easy control over car. Cons. Bit costly from competitors. Mileage is bit less from market competitor. Spares are costly.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Debasish Kumar Sahu
    • NIOS as the name itself says having more features in the car
      Buying Experience was good, Driving is very smooth with good steering response and enjoyable, the engine performance is awesome the mileage I am getting is 16 km/l in city and 18-19 km/l in highway and the first service was absolutely free and nicely done. The only pros I experienced is problem in engaging reverse gear smoothly and cons is its interiors so roomy and comfortable.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ravi Kumar
    • Excellent Car For Intercity
      Pros: Comfortable, Long life have been driving for past 10 years, Good acceleration Cons: Mileage is not great, Servicing and spare part are bit expensive, No sunroof which you ideally don't get in this price
      Read More
      1 month ago | Anuj
    • Nice Exterior
      It is nice car with stylish exterior design. It is very comfortable. The mileage is best. Maintenance cost is not so high. It's catchy look will grab your eye balls. Suspension is also best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Fahad
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?