CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Grand i10 Nios User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Grand i10 Nios? Here are the reviews and ratings by Grand i10 Nios owners from across the country.

    Grand i10 Nios Image

    4.5/5

    372 Ratings

    5 star

    65%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    6%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,28,265
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.5Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Hyundai Grand i10 Nios Reviews

     (365)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Awesome car
      Its a perfect car for a middle class in terms of class, comfort, price and looks. Road stability and pickup and especially hard ware used is too good as compared to Maruti cars. Ac is ok but not as good as Maruti provide. Also fuel economy should be increased as petrol is going above 100.
      Read More
      1 month ago | balvinder singh
    • It's just like cricket. A car of gentlemen. This nios
      This car is very comfortable. I am in great love with this car. The sports model of this car wins over the competitors. The outer is very outstanding in look and the inner premium.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bikash Kumar Bayee
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Grand i10 nios era petrol is the best car for middle class family. I am very happy after purchased this car. Only there is some issues in mileage because I use it in agriculture land path and damaged road in a village. Otherwise over all best competitive hatchback car in India. I am very happy because I have used swift alto tiago etc. But i10 is the best car for a middle class family.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Samit Kumar
    • Don't think to buy
      Good car I driven very less but I experienced a lot, good car to buy and very excellent choice, nios is very latest car and it has marvelous smooth to drive the car finally worthy..
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ram
    • The pocket car!
      Its a fantastic car with adequate features and comfort. It ideal for small family. The performance is up to the mark for city and highway ride. The ride, curve comfort, all are up the mark.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Nipun
    • Grand grand i10
      I bought grand i10 , it is really worth the money. One of the best hatch back and looks too hard and it is best for middle class family in less amount. I bought this car and not able to decide to choose, but I visited the showroom and saw the shining grand i10 nios. The look is very good and Hyundai company has genuine quality than other brands.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Avinash
    • Poor build quality shame on Hyundai
      I wished to buy Tiago but after i saw this car it get on my mind the nios is some what better in looks , engine and all service and maintenance from tiago I am very disappointed by the build quality of car which 2 star safety all matters this wasn't expected from Hyundai nios is expensive then tiago but build quality poor then it companies like Hyundai and Maruti should work on the build quality and government also has to order them to work on build quality that atleast car should have attain 4 star to maintain road safety coz nothing is important then a person life neither a companies nor their competition race to sale there cars.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ankur sharma
    • Value for money - Budget car with good performance
      I bought Era model, two months ago, before that used old Santro for 10 years. Good experience,, budget friendly car, proud to continue with Hyundai , Superb dazzling performance, peace of mind guaranteed
      Read More
      2 months ago | Jayakanthan
    • Hyundai Grand i10 Nios review
      Good car in this segment but I'm a little bit surprised that non-offers but we comprise that the company fitted CNG is good , it will not impact on our pocket because petrol price hike day by day.
      Read More
      2 months ago | M Bisht
    • Value for money
      Hyundai is well known brand with good service facility. Nios is best low budget car with all features included.. exterior is better than old model.. plastic quality is good.. Overall a good package.
      Read More
      2 months ago | govind sahu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?