CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    73 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,19,116
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda All New City Reviews

     (71)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • I love honda city
      Libra Honda at dhabad is an excellent dealer. The hospitality is good and service too. Specially Mr. Amit and Mr. Suraj Pandey, these 2 people were very kind and humble. Thanks Libra Honda for giving me such a nice car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prashant kumar
    • honda city review
      It is a good car. I know about my car very well. It will give you pleasures while riding and the space is enough for a small family and I am a single racer so I don't have any problem with the interior which is awesome as per price.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rohit
    • Honda All New City VX CVT review
      A beast of a car to own. Best in class space, interiors, looks, performances and features with NCAP 5* rating and 6 air bags. Engine is smooth as butter with 0 vibrations and great insulation. A must have car if your budget is around 15 Lakh for an automatic variant. The only con I would say is that the CVT variant in Pune City will give a mileage around 9-11 (city drive only) which may be a concern for people in these times of rising fuel costs
      Read More
      4 months ago | Samrat
    • Honda city
      Fabulous car with joyous ride Amazing look Extra mileage One should go for purchase of this car without any doubt You will have a great experience for a wonderful ride of Honda cars.. Happy riding
      Read More
      4 months ago | MANISH Verma
    • Best driving experience but servicing is costly
      Body starts getting rusting very fast. In addition servicing cost is too high. Brake shoes wears very fast and same is clutch. Driving since last 32 years and have driven maximum all sedans , driving experience of Honda city is best and most comfortable. I have driven car for 12 hours daily for 6 days without any fatigue.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Anil Mahajan
    • Servicing and maintenance are much better than any other cars and mainly I love the mileage of this car. It gave me the best mileage. Its much better and worth the money.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sameer
    • The king of sedans " The All New Honda City "
      Honda city is the best car in 15 Lakhs segment. A best compact sedan . The top end model is gorgeous must buy the this new Honda city . I have no cons with this car and the pros are infinite servicing and maintenance is awesome Driving experience is excellent , it goes very smoothly even in the uneven roads pick up is amazing . Am using Honda city models since the 2005 model , now also Honda City is king of sedans. Honda city is love ! Honda city Is a very premium car in sedans Must Buy.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Vihan Shergil
    • Best mid segment sedan
      I booked the car before its launch. The car was delivered soon after launch. The delivery and service experience has been amazing. The car itself is fabulous in all respects. I am fascinated by the performance, the design, the premium interiors, the safety, the ride quality, the spaciousness and efficiency.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Dalal Autoblaze
    • Good Car
      It's a good car & mileage is also good. But one thing is the diesel car price is too high. Overall driving experience is good. Good features are there in this car.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Bharath Kota
    • Think before you buy
      It's a premium sedan. I found so many cost cutting spots inside the city. Unaligned roof lining. Worst rear camera ever. Getting some noise from dashboard even at low speed. Boot is like Thor's hammer. You need to put your effort to lift it. An elderly person cannot find it easy. Rest it is a good package.
      Read More
      6 months ago | B Dash
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?