CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Honda All New City User Reviews

    Looking for Honda All New City? Here are the reviews and ratings by All New City owners from across the country.

    All New City Image

    4.5/5

    72 Ratings

    5 star

    69%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 11,19,116
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.2Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Honda All New City Reviews

     (70)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best car at its segment
      1. Buying experience was nice. Showroom officials respect us. 2. Best luxury and premium car in this segment. This is the best petrol engine in this segment(ivtec). The engine is more reliable. It's revs. You can feel like a ship inside this car. Power is more than enough. 3. Inspired by its looks. Performance is best. But ground clearance is low. They have given the ground clearance for foreign roads which is not applicable for Indian roads. 4. Service cost is extremely high. Got fuel pump , ac , infotainment system issues which they charged a lot. 5. Pros- Best petrol engine and best in class looks comfort and luxury. Cons -Service cost. Fuel pump issues. Ground clearance.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Mathimithran
    • Awesome car
      Driving experience is awesome no stress no rest keep going comfortable, good at highways long drive includes 5 Seater capacity, good safety with airbags and average maintenance.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Manjunath R
    • All new City
      Amazing car with extra comfort, sexy design , delightful interior and exterior with great features Coming in three variants but this top variant is inbuilt having many features that everyone can think of.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Mushafiq Gulzar
    • Good one.
      Spacious and stylish. Camera is not good. Music system is not good. Service experience is average.
      Read More
      3 months ago | kunal
    • Honda All New City review
      I personally think Best in segment, truly sedan, very comfortable to drive and control, spacious, good interior and best looking exterior, best Mileage in city like Mumbai also, over all value for money.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Tehseen sayed
    • Honda cvt review
      World class number one manufacturing like Honda I am really disappointed with engine noise shape of the car is ok other things like compatibility are is also ok cabin noise very high.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Bharat Shah
    • Mind Blowing
      I am having Honda city ZX petrol MT. Honda is definitely the best company for the sedans.. City is mind blowing. Smoothness, ride quality, comfort, space etc, all are best in city. Once a Honda city fan is always a Honda city fan. City is city, always admires this car! Space, comfort, driving dynamics, everything is just awesome. This is my dream car from my childhood.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ashar Rahman
    • The All New City:- Beauty and the Beast
      1. BUYING EXPERIENCE:- I booked this car in January from my local showroom, everything went smooth and their pre-purchase support and guidance was really professional. The car was promised to be delivered in 2 weeks and they fulfilled their words. The delivery experience was very premium and classy. I have to say it, Honda makes their customers feel luxurious and classy. All the paper work was done in just few minutes and the officials were very helpful. Also the manager bought a cake for us and we celebrated the day like a family. 10/10 marks to Honda for such a service. 2. DRIVING EXPERIENCE:- Honda City has been a benchmark for luxury and comfort since the very first year of it's launch. Honda has been proving it ever since they stepped into India that they make the best petrol engines in the industry. The punch you feel when you accelerate is tremendous. Keeping in mind the prospect of being comfortable and fun to drive at the same time, This is a balanced car for every enthusiast Indian. I do feel some lag at the initial gears but once the car hits upper RPM it just glides over the road with beauty. Overall ergonomics and ease to access the features while driving is quite good. Talking about the driving position and overall vision of the road, The All New City provides a tremendous flat upper dashboard which enhances the experience and makes the driver feel fluidic. 3. LOOKS AND PERFORMANCE:- Looks and elegance of this car is actually the main reason I made the decision to buy this over Hyundai Verna and it's other competitors. The smooth and eye pleasing cuts and creases over the chasse of the car is surely a HEAD TURNER. It's tail lamps and the back appearance somewhat replicates BMW 5 Series. Owning this car will make you feel like the, "King of the road." Premium and luxurious appeal of this vehicle will surely overwhelm your soul at the first sight. Coming the performance talks, Let me be clear that this engine is a fabulous outcome of Honda's engineers. I own an automatic variant ZX CVT, keeping in mind my driving record i.e. enjoying the ride and focusing on comfort. If you're a person with same vision then this is the vehicle you must consider. Honda provides a smooth and refined engine that enjoys high RPM values and glides smoothly once it hits it's optimum figures. 4. SERVICING AND MAINTENANCE:- Honda is well known for it's liability and post purchase availability throughout its customers. We all need to agree that after sales services and affordable costing were the major core blocks that made Honda an established brand in India. My Car has undergone 3 services, in which the paid one costed me somewhat around 7000/- and you may have amazing discounts over it as well. PROS & CONS:- I will be mentioning 5 pros and 5 cons, Lets start with the pros first:- 1. Elegant and premium "Head turning" looks 2. Luxurious and useful features like 360 degree view camera, appropriate storage space and comfy seats 3. The Sunroof adds an airy feeling in the cabin space, making the passengers feel less claustrophobic. 4. The ride quality and the smoothness the car provides is unmatchable in its segment. 5. The boot capacity 506L is significantly huge. CONS:- 1. Less mileage 15-16 km/l 2. Engine lags at lower RPM 3. Non adjustable backseat head rest 4. No Diesel automatic variant 5. Feels underpowered if compared to it's rivals FINAL VERDICT:- And here we come to the end of this review where I would highly suggest you to buy this vehicle over anything in the market if and only if "Comfort and luxury" are your priorities. This car is most likely built for the people who like to make a powerful impact of them over the minds of others.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ansh Kumar
    • Wow city!!
      The best sedan of India in less money, good fuel economy, best features and comfort. Less maintenance cost. I like the car very much and I love its design. Honda has worked a lot on it and understood the need of Indian people. Close your eyes and buy it. You will never be in tension.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Aryan Pandey
    • I love honda city
      Libra Honda at dhabad is an excellent dealer. The hospitality is good and service too. Specially Mr. Amit and Mr. Suraj Pandey, these 2 people were very kind and humble. Thanks Libra Honda for giving me such a nice car.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prashant kumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?