CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.5/5

    102 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,48,421
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (102)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Warriors
      It's value for money.. Killer in looks.comfortable best as far as price is concerned. It is going to be Nissan s game-changer...good work Nissan now you just needs to work on after sales and services.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ravi
    • wow
      amazing for a middle-class family, it is the best option for this price.I will suggest going for it Nissan always satisfy the customer. best options for SUV car under 10 lacks. lastly Nissan show value to the customer.
      Read More
      1 month ago | jakaria alom
    • Value for Money only for XL version
      I did a test drive today. This is the best car at this price. This car is definitely a rival to all the cars under this segment. But they are creating too much market demand on the XE and XL segement. Where you have to wait for atleast 2 -4 Months to get car in Hand. They are actually pushing customers to buy the high-end car at nearly 2lakh higher than the first Verizon and 80k for second version with only minimum changes like audio etc. Do you know that they are actually getting around 1.30 lakh profit extra out if 2lakh on the XV version after removing all the production cost.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sanpra Technologies
    • Nissan magnite is best car
      This car is fabulous every aspect, and this price segment no one can beat in India,and Nissan is a brand, they give best top 10 ranks in the world, best quality car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ashraf
    • car Average
      this is very good it was good for a long drive but in the city is milage is not good so you can take your opinion it was handling very good so it better for the highway but in the city is average
      Read More
      2 months ago | anjali
    • Bold besta and beautiful
      Best and beautiful car in SUV segment,love it so nice car, just take a test drive and booked it ,it is best and cheap car in low budget for every middle-class person who dream to buy SUV, Comparison is with breeza , Nexon, SONET and venue
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ashish Verma
    • An Compact SUV under 5 lakhs.
      It looks like a Good Compact SUV, with this amazing price. Yet don't know about the service and maintenance, although it's newly launched. The driving experience is good enough to have traveled in city roads but not meant for long drives.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sourabh Mistry
    • Amazing
      Perfect, bold value for money and give a luxurious feel. I book this car I am very excited about this test drive I hope it's very good for me thanks Nissan to the big bold and amazing car thanks.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Naresh dhakar
    • Fabby car
      I have not bought this car. But this. Car is awesome in look and I will try to buy it as soon as I can. Hm, this is awesome and I will buy it definitely ...
      Read More
      2 months ago | Anshul dahiya
    • Nice car
      Very nice feature at good competitive price and good car. Good option instead of hatch back car. Must buy and enjoy ride . Excellent feature at low pricing against competitive car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Hardik Patel
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?