CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Nissan Magnite User Reviews

    Looking for Nissan Magnite? Here are the reviews and ratings by Magnite owners from across the country.

    Magnite Image

    4.5/5

    102 Ratings

    5 star

    67%

    4 star

    25%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,48,421
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    All Nissan Magnite Reviews

     (102)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Amazing car in this segment
      Amazing driving experience. Interior satisfy it's cost. Best car in this price segment, earlier we were in doubt that power will be too less for this body type. After riding for few km it gave an amazing experience.
      Read More
      16 days ago | Rishabh Agarwal
    • Eco
      The test drive was good with the sales person. It's base variant has maximum features so far as the base variant of other company in s concerned. The ground clearance is super and look is fine. Superb.
      Read More
      19 days ago | Syed Irfan Rizvi
    • Best SUV in mid range segment.
      Best suv for middle class family and luxury look, better than hatchback of high range and enough boot space .I am planning to buy this car as soon as possible , thanks to Nissan.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Dupinder
    • As claimed - the big, bold, and beautiful
      The waiting period was a bit longer. but the sales executives were gentle enough to handle queries. The ride experience is quite good but for a budget SUV, it's the best ride quality except the suspension being on a bit of a stiffer side. The looks are magnificent. I feel that the front looks similar to Audi cars. performance is way better than expected because of the turbo boost. Overall, for people who want a budget car with all safety features and looks, then this is the car to choose.
      Read More
      24 days ago | Anees Ahamed
    • Mr
      Wonderful experience with Nissan Micra. Very few problems. Excellent for long drives. One can experience the feel. I faced no problems so far. Even after driving for 1 lakh km, the condition is good.
      Read More
      26 days ago | Sudhakar
    • They don't want to give base variant to customers. Losing hope
      I booked XE variant on dec14 still I didn't get allotment of delivery. I think they don't want to give base variant to customers who booked before January 1st. Car is value for money but Nissan India is not doing good with customers of base variant. I think they stopped manufacturing of xe variant
      Read More
      26 days ago | Devraj naik
    • Cheetah
      Such a nice moment to drive the car and one of the best experience and value for money also and space also very nice and black color like a black cheetah and super stylish wheel base Awesome.
      Read More
      30 days ago | Deva
    • Amazing
      Super and I love it. It's totally comfortable and stylish car. Power break, ac, and soft driving feel. Any new person wants to buy a car who can buy the nissan magnite. It's supercar.
      Read More
      1 month ago | anurag kumar
    • Pls purchase
      Magnite SUV is Good and maintenance cost is low driving is smooth and powerful engine overall cars good and the price is good feature is good in budgetary price please go to the showroom and drive.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Alok Khare
    • The new era SUV .
      It's an amazing car ,, I mean if you put that logo of Nissan aside nd think you are driving or seating in a SUV car , you get the amazing experience . This is what the Nissan Magnite evolved you in itself .
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ujjawal panwar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?