CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.6/5

    216 Ratings

    5 star

    75%

    4 star

    18%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    XE Petrol
    ₹ 6,18,836
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.4Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.6Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz XE Petrol Reviews

     (97)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good built quality lack of engine performance
      Very good in appearance looks. Very bold and stylish, steering control is very good specially in high way, good road grip, but lack of punch while riding, engine performance is not up to the mark Tata has work on engine performance, and NVH level to be improved, There is a irritating sound while accelerating, And again I am telling Tata has work more on engine, My opinion is Instead of 3 cylinder 1.2ltr engine, 1.0 litre 4 cylinder engine is better option to control engine noise.
      Read More
      2 months ago | TOWFIQ AHMED
    • Low mileage, 12km/l
      Comfort and safety is good, spacious car, fuel efficiency is very poor, looks very premium, company should claim the mileage as per average driving conditions.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Manash Bhattacharya
    • Best Hatchback car
      Good features. Driving experience is good. I was surprised with automatic sensor features. Excellent Android dashboard system. Auto start system is nice. Good features. Driving experience is good. Auto start system is nice.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Naresh Goud
    • Safety 5 star
      Tata car was first our first preference in safety and looks wise. It's awesome. In my apartment some people have bought Baleno but am buying Altroz which is different and all we were looking is it's super. I am also happy with Altroz.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Vinay
    • India's best company
      It's look very nice and Tata motor is indian company so I purchased them. It's pic up speed and engine is good working . So I am requesting people to buy Tata motors . It's amazing.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Patel Jimit
    • Altroz review
      1.Buying was comfortable but delivery was is too late due to corona. 2.Its awesome driving car with eco & city modes 3.Its looks like racing car and car space is good.. 4.Its good car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Magesh kumar
    • Best in segment
      Pros Decent ride quality and built quality. Comfort level best in class. Value for money. Sporty design. 5* ncap rating Impressive performance on highways. Decent mileage. Cons Average pick up in lower RPM. 14inch wheel in base model(15 should be better ). Ground clearance is very Minimal.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Gokul Sellamuthu
    • Overall it's great choice for people who looking for High-end design under 10 lakhs.
      Buying this car is very good option. Basically it's design too great and the comfort level is very high. I can get feeling that I am driving Nexon. Good pickup and mileage also good. Performance is beast and it is a good choice for buyers who are searching for car under 10 Lakhs. Overall it's rock..
      Read More
      6 months ago | Rajesh
    • Not overall good. Improve performance & dealers services
      Very bad experience Tata dealers in Kannur Thalassery. Car was in good condition at the time of delivery. Overall performance is very bad compare to other cars. Low mileage of 13 to 16. Service center experience is too bad.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Mithun
    • A premium feel!
      Just been 2 months (1700+ kms) with Altroz XZ. I will talk about both amazing and could have been better things: Amazing things: 1. Unmatchable dashboard styling with ambient lighting surpasses its competitors easily. 2. Mileage was surprisingly great 20 - 21 km highway and 15-16 km city. Expecting more after 2nd service. 3. Stability control and steering are just amazing. Love how the car stands stable even at 100+ speeds. 4. Infotainment System - A lot of people don't really care about the information that the car offers. But my suggestion is to keep checking it especially the safety, performance, and quality metrics. It helps how you are faring with the engine and driving skills. Could have been better: 1. Rear parking camera - Could have been HD at this pricing 2. First gear push could - I know this is a 3 cylinder engine but still as a little upgrade could have been better Overall - The car is supreme in its stance with features and safety. Tell us not to RUSH but ENJOY the smooth ride!
      Read More
      7 months ago | suhail mir
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?