CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.5/5

    78 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    XE Petrol
    ₹ 5,79,896
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz XE Petrol Reviews

     (76)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good
      Good car in budget looks perfect and pretty. Not so expensive worth buying. No other car comes in this price range as good in feature, looks, milage. Best car for me as per my usages.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Dattatrya Kulkarni
    • Best car in hatchback car in my view
      Very good experience Excellent driving in my view My personal choice is white colour is great look Super servicing and most think my exception very high this Tata altroze car am happy buying this car I
      Read More
      6 months ago | SHASHIKANT PRAKASHRAO MANDWE
    • Value for money.. All basic features in base model also
      All basic features are available in starting model xe... So value for money and good performance in city mode.. Good mileage in eco mode. Aftermarket all required accessories are available.. So the infotainment system and other required accessories can be fully loaded by investing a few thousands more.. Overall terrific purchase in this premium hatchback class.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Prem
    • Very good car
      Very safe & comfort car for regular use A perfect car for daily use in city area , interior is very comfortable & more space then other car in similar segment. Seats are also good.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Nirav patel
    • GREAT CHOICE...
      I'm very glad after that purchase Altroz xt.. Just Awesome car.. And i just drive a thousand miles car drive.. It's pretty decent driving experience. Looks is so sporty and appealing. Initially pick up is moderate but higher rpm is a good. Milage is around 19-20 kmpl. I had recent experience with 1st service and it's quite impressive. Prons of Altroz Value For money Good mileage Best services experience One of the best prons is safety whoa superb And Cons Trust me no one of cons of this car I'm a Happy buyer
      Read More
      7 months ago | Kapil Raje
    • best & comfortable car in less price
      best & comfortable car in less price with bedt economy with best style with best engine power. in time one of the best car in this price segment. all of the models are best. i love this. Tata is going on the sky.
      Read More
      7 months ago | akshay kumar
    • Beauty with brain
      Wat a middle class think Looks overall sporty,high class interior and comfort, smooth running like butter with no noise,it's felt like driving bike parallel to hero Honda passion pro or rx 100 yamaha.comming to servicing and maintenance market is filled with tata engineers so no problem because I belong from jamshedpur, Jharkhand.so tata machinery almost 99 per cent running.price is pocket friendly. It's design is pretty dam sporty,edgy and hot That it makes me hypnotize to buy it because it has nice aesthetic edgy physical appearance and luxury. Tata launches lakh taka car once According to me, tata altroz is Brain with beauty That my tribute and my original lines to tata motors. With the union budget-priced hiked of motors.so buying ktm/ninja/Royal Enfield in emi with high interest is a foolish decision. even it's cannot save from cold and corona Tata altroz is a cashback option because it can pay back in many ways like becoming a transportation bridge like a private taxi, transportation etc
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sumit kuntia
    • Altroz, is like Amla candy, amla is good for health Altroz is safe to drive for a healthy family
      Has lot of interior and boot space which is very sufficient for a family. Mind blowing exterior looks, seat adjustment is very helpful for tiny guys. Smooth turnings and hassle free driving . Very sturdy and stable during the drive and we can drive at the maximum speed without any thoughts. The driving experience is awesome if first drive anyone has to fall in love and has to book it. Simply superb!
      Read More
      7 months ago | venkateswarlu vinjamuri
    • Best car of the year
      The driving experience is awesome and maintenance is very low compare then another car same price and car space are very good and seat comfortable and back seat cupholder and armrest is very attractive.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Sandeep Kumar
    • Awesome!!
      The only car fit to be called as Premium Hatchback. Its a very good car. I had an amazing user experience. Put the car in City mode, it gives you performance, while you put in eco mode, it gives you mileage.
      Read More
      7 months ago | udaya prakash
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?