CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Tata Altroz User Reviews

    Looking for Tata Altroz? Here are the reviews and ratings by Altroz owners from across the country.

    Altroz Image

    4.5/5

    78 Ratings

    5 star

    76%

    4 star

    15%

    3 star

    1%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    5%

    Version
    XE Petrol
    ₹ 5,79,896
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5 5)

    • 4.7Exterior
    • 4.7Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.7Value for Money

    All Tata Altroz XE Petrol Reviews

     (76)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Excellent
      Excellent car TATA Altroz worth full car, Outstanding look.
      Read More
      7 months ago | V Sateesh
    • Amazing car
      This is really amazing car as i used it and i suggested to my brother to buy it as he is looking for to buy a new car so i have good experience with tata and i will really appriciate if he will go with tata
      Read More
      8 months ago | Rajesh sharma
    • First option to buy
      I love the stylish look, worth for money,driving experience is good, service part can improve a bit, in all part of manner excellent car. Initially a little bit worried but now I satisfied.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Mahendran Arjunan
    • Eye catching beauty on the Indian roads .
      I bought this car from Hubli showroom and we received very excellent service from the showroom. I fell in love with this car's exterior look and spacious interior. I feel it may upset the drivers who wish to drive it sportily because the engine does not provide you with enough amount of pick up speed as the overall weight of the car is more since quality material being used which u lack in other brands. Tata is really doing good in the market. And I can make you sure that the maintenance cost would not be a burden to your wallet. Any middle-class people can buy it without any second thought. Tata is absolutely a vocal for local. The above is a pros and cons of my car. I assure anyone that this car would not disappoint for the value you pay for it.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sanjay
    • mukesh kumar
      it car is best. in this car all facility available. i like it. this car is all colour fantastic. this car is five star. this car is BS6 now available. this car look is very fantastic..
      Read More
      8 months ago | mukesh kumar
    • Nice
      Nice car one of my personal reviews is promoting the Indian business. And I agree with tata motors is work honestly and work in India so all my friends please I request you buy the tata motor car. Thank you
      Read More
      8 months ago | RANJITSINH PARMAR
    • altroz my first car.
      Altroz bhut he gjb car hai yaar 6 lakh ki range ape 1 baar test drive Jarur krna...engine noise bhe nahe hai bilkul car m ...looks to altroz se acha kese bhe car ka nahe hai 6/7 lakh ki range m ......city m abhe 14/15 ki mileage mill rahe haii ...so please 1 humble request hai ape 1 baar test drive jarur le
      Read More
      8 months ago | Himanshu
    • Go for saftey, milege, and look
      Best car in this segment, great feel while driving, average was good on highways, in city also you can drive on eco mode which qill give better average. Give full saftey feeling while driving, balance and breaking is osm.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Lomesh
    • Worth for this segment.
      The base model doesn't come with music system.. and even rear power window also..But for this money it's also good we can easily fir it by market and so with power windows worth in this segment and has a very good boot space
      Read More
      8 months ago | Tariq husaim
    • Altroz the lovely car.
      This car is amazing .it's is the best car of this segment .I recommend all my friend to buy this one .most wonderful car .and value for money car.I and my family are safe in this car only. it is the safest car at all india .and best it's road performance is also best Hartley feel that is a great car.
      Read More
      9 months ago | GopalRJVM NAWAPARA
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?