Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    Range Rover Evoque Landmark Edition First Drive Review

    16 days ago by 

    This is the Landmark edition of the 2018 Evoque. It was introduced to commemorate more than six years of the stylish SUV in the Indian market. It comes equipped with a host of updates that help distinguish itself from the standard model, which by the way, had got a mid-life refresh last year.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V i-DTEC VX Long Term Review Wrap-up

    17 days ago by 

    It's time to say goodbye to the Honda  BR-V. Here are our final words on this practical crossover. 

  • Road Test

    Jaguar F-Type P300 2-litre First Drive Review

    17 days ago by 

    Thanks to a relatively small 2-litre motor, Jaguar has been able to price it much lower than the V8 F-Type line-up but is this four-cylinder F-Type a sports car you would want to buy for thrills? 

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Swift Diesel AMT Long Term Review 4

    20 days ago by 

    Is our Swift AMT easy to drive? Easy to look out of and park? Read on as we test its city performance this time around.   

  • Road Test

    Tata Tigor JTP Launch Drive Review

    20 days ago by 

    This is the Tigor JTP. It is a look-better, go-faster version of the regular Tata Tigor. And, according to Tata Motors, if this - and its hatchback sibling, the Tiago JTP - manage to garner even five per cent of the volume of the regular versions, JTP will be slapped on other Tata cars as well. Possibly even the likes of the Nexon and the upcoming Tata Harrier.

  • Road Test

    Tata Tiago JTP Launch Drive Review

    20 days ago by 

    This is the Tiago JTP. And, it has received the same set of upgrades as the Tigor JTP to turn this entry-level hatchback into a special works car. But, on the road, the two cars did feel a bit different...

  • Road Test

    2018 Hyundai Santro First Drive Review

    21 days ago by 

    Although this new Hyundai small car carries the well-known Santro brand name, it is essentially a replacement for the now defunct i10. It sits in between the Eon and the Grand i10 and will go up against the Tata Tiago and the Maruti Celerio.

  • Road Test

    2018 Datsun Go and Go Plus First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    The cars you see in the pictures are the Datsun GO and GO+ facelift. Although from the outside they might not look too different as compared to the old car, underneath there are quite a few changes to shout about. At first glance the biggest difference you spot on the new cars are the sporty looking 14 inch alloys, which just helps the car look more premium. 

  • Road Test

    2018 Ford Aspire Petrol Manual First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    In our eyes the Ford Aspire was always an underrated car. In true Ford fashion, it was a car that was good to drive and the sorted suspension always resulted in fun yet comfortable drive. But the main issue with this compact sedan were the below par interiors, which not only lacked features, but the design was crude especially compared to the modern competition.

  • Road Test

    Lamborghini Urus Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    Frankly, the Urus needs no introduction. Why, you ask? Well, for the simple reason that it was born as the fastest production SUV in the world. While the terms, fastest and SUV’s don’t really go together, the world has suddenly seen a massive demand for sport utility vehicles and while they are made for practicality and space, the manufacturers decided to throw in big performance as well.

  • Road Test

    Tata Nexon XZ Plus Diesel Long Term Report 3

    1 month ago by 

    The Nexon has completed three months at the Carwale garage and it’s time to say goodbye

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Kona 1.6GDI Petrol First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    This is the Hyundai Kona. It is based on the i20; it gets a nice and peppy engine; and it isn't coming to India. At least not in the form you see here, which, by the way, we went all the way to Turkey to drive. Hyundai will launch the Kona in India but as an electric. And when it does, it will cost as much as a Tuscon making it quite expensive indeed.

  • Comparison Tests

    Top 3 cars with the best infotainment systems under Rs 10 lakhs

    1 month ago by 

    We have compared six infotainment systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and here are the cars that claimed the top three spots.

  • Comparison Tests

    Three in-car infotainment systems under Rs 10 lakhs reviewed

    1 month ago by 

    We have compared six touchscreen systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and here are the cars that came in 4th, 5th and 6th place.

  • Comparison Tests

    Top Touchscreen systems under Rs 10 lakhs compared: An introduction

    1 month ago by 

    We have compared six touchscreen systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and this the introductory story 

     

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Tucson Facelift 1.6 Diesel First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    It’s been two years since the Hyundai Tucson re-entered the Indian market. And so far it has done reasonably well. Now, with monthly sales hovering around 200 units, we won’t call it a runaway success. But, since the addition of the all-wheel drive version, especially in the lower priced trim, the demand for the SUV has seen more consistent.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V VX i-Dtec Long Term Review: Report 2

    1 month ago by 

    Last month, when we introduced our long term Honda BR-V on these pages, we wanted a few questions answered.  Questions that arose from the fact that even though the BR-V has so much going for it on paper - petrol and diesel engines, seven seats, a Honda badge, and an SUV product definition - it hasn't managed to set the sales charts on fire. Now that we have driven this Honda for almost 2,000km in a month's time, we have those answers. And they go like this...

  • Road Test

    2018 Honda CR-V Petrol First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    Although not many are aware, it is true that no other premium segment is as swarming and buzzing as the luxury SUV segment. Dominated by the ever popular Toyota Fortuner, the segment has countersigned plenty of action in the last couple of years, with multiple additions including the Ford Endeavour, Skoda Kodiaq, Hyundai Tucson and the VW Tiguan.

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in