Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    2019 Mahindra TUV300 First Drive Review

    3 days ago  by 

    2019 Mahindra TUV300 First Drive Review

  • Road Test

    Mahindra XUV300 diesel AMT First Drive Review

    6 days ago  by 

    Not too long ago, we drove the Mahindra XUV300 and came away impressed with its diesel-manual drivetrain. This time, we have the diesel-AMT arrangement which seems to be all the rage. 

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Kona EV First Drive Review

    6 days ago  by 

    Hyundai Kona EV First Drive Review

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Nexo: First Look Review

    6 days ago  by 

    Hyundai Nexo First Look Review 

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Ioniq EV: Quick Spin

    7 days ago  by 

    Hyundai Ioniq EV:  Quick Spin

  • Road Test

    MG Hector Diesel Manual First Drive Review

    10 days ago  by 

    MG's first product for the Indian market is this Hector. It is a five-seater mid-size SUV that should go head-to-head with the Tata Harrier and Jeep Compass upon its launch. Morris Garages (MG) is a British automotive brand all-set to start its innings in India with a heavily localised Hector. It will be available in four engine-gearbox setups - petrol manual, automatic, hybrid and a diesel manual. There will be four trims - style, super, smart and the top-spec sharp which you can see here.

  • Road Test

    Jeep Compass Trailhawk First Drive Review

    18 days ago  by 

    Featuring off-road focused upgrades, this is the Trailhawk version of Jeep’s entry-level Compass SUV. And as they say it, its pure adventure outside and pure luxury inside. Something that Jeep fans probably wanted? Striking visual updates include a two-tone exterior with a black roof, new badges (Trail Rated 4x4, Trailhawk) and new 17-inch five-spoke alloys. Look closely and a gun-metal finish can be found on the badges (Jeep, Compass, 4×4), front grille, fog lamp outer bezels and the lower fascia applique. Apart from these minor cosmetic updates, there are purposeful updates like an increased ground clearance by 27mm, an anti-glare hood decal, underbody protection and a rear tow hook. Furthermore, it comes with a lot of firsts for the model too. For example, a BSVI-compliant 2.0-litre diesel engine, an automatic gearbox for a diesel, a low range for the 4X4 system and a new rock mode on the off-road mode selector. Sounds like an interesting recipe? Let’s find out how the product is then.

  • Road Test

    2019 Range Rover Velar First Drive Review

    23 days ago  by 

    The 2019 Velar not only costs Rs 12 lakhs less than before, but also comes with more features as standard than the fully imported Velar sold earlier. We have driven it and here's what we think of it.

  • Road Test

    2019 Hyundai Venue 1.0 Turbo Petrol First Drive Review

    26 days ago  by 

    Not wanting to be left behind in what is now a big volume game, Hyundai India has finally caught up with the competition and launched the Venue. 

  • Road Test

    Honda Jazz VX Diesel Long Term Report 3

    27 days ago  by 

    Daily driver duties up, it’s time for our Jazz to go back to Honda India’s HQ. We are surely going to miss its gargantuan cabin and long-distance abilities.  

  • Road Test

    2019 Nissan Kicks Road Test

    28 days ago  by 

    It’s a crossover built for city-dwellers to tackle everything the urban jungle can throw at it. Let’s take a look and see if the new Nissan Kicks is any good. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Suzuki WagonR AMT vs Hyundai Santro AMT

    30 days ago  by 

    Both monikers are old, but both cars are in their new-gen avatar. They are built on a new platform, boast of a new design, new features, bigger cabin and so much more than their predecessors. Plus, with the availability of an automatic variant, entry-level car buyers are in a dilemma over which one to choose. This is where our extensive road test of these models will give you a clear idea of which one makes a better proposition.

  • Road Test

    Renault Kwid RXT (O) 1.0 Easy- R AMT Long Term Review: Introduction

    1 month ago  by 

    There’s something quite oddly appealing about a city car.

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Santro AMT Long Term Review: Introduction

    1 month ago  by 

    A bit dull to drive but the new Santro does extremely well in delivering high degrees of practicality in a simple yet solidly built package. Here's our introductory report. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Tata Harrier diesel MT vs Jeep Compass diesel MT

    1 month ago  by 

    Having proved superior to a bunch of capable SUVs in our mega off-road test, the Compass is back for a scuffle with Tata’s most promising model in years, the Harrier. 

  • Comparison Tests

    Maruti Suzuki Ertiga vs Mahindra Marazzo

    1 month ago  by 

    Last year, when the Mahindra Marazzo was launched, we pitted it against the then available Maruti Suzuki Ertiga. The Marazzo was impressive with its stylish looks, new features and was very well equipped than the older-gen Ertiga. Now that the new-gen Ertiga is here with a refreshed design and more features, we are back with another comparison test. This latest iteration of the Ertiga is based on the new Heartect platform, which is still a monocoque chassis as against the body-on-ladder frame that underpins the Marazzo. Nonetheless, both the MPVs here in this test are front-wheel-drive diesel powered manual transmission vehicles and top-of-the-line models. 

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Wagon R ZXi 1.2 AMT Long Term Review: Introduction

    1 month ago  by 

    This our introductory report with the Maruti Suzuki Wagon R ZXi 1.2 AMT.

     

  • Road Test

    2019 Mini Cooper JCW First Drive Review

    1 month ago  by 

    We try out Mini India's maddest hot hatch at the Madras Motorsport Race Track. Here's how it went. 

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Or Login with

Sign In with google

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ad
MG Hector

Price Reveal In:

  • 00DAYS
  • 00HRS
  • 00MINS
Know More
Loading

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in