Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    Hyundai Kona 1.6GDI Petrol First Drive Review

    22 hours ago by 

    This is the Hyundai Kona. It is based on the i20; it gets a nice and peppy engine; and it isn't coming to India.

  • Comparison Tests

    Top 3 cars with the best infotainment systems under Rs 10 lakhs

    23 hours ago by 

    We have compared six infotainment systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and here are the cars that claimed the top three spots.

  • Comparison Tests

    Three in-car infotainment systems under Rs 10 lakhs reviewed

    23 hours ago by 

    We have compared six touchscreen systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and here are the cars that came in 4th, 5th and 6th place.

  • Comparison Tests

    Top Touchscreen systems under Rs 10 lakhs compared: An introduction

    1 day ago by 

    We have compared six touchscreen systems from cars under Rs 10 lakhs and this the introductory story 

     

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Tucson Facelift 1.6 Diesel First Drive Review

    1 day ago by 

    It’s been two years since the Hyundai Tucson re-entered the Indian market. And so far it has done reasonably well. Now, with monthly sales hovering around 200 units, we won’t call it a runaway success. But, since the addition of the all-wheel drive version, especially in the lower priced trim, the demand for the SUV has seen more consistent.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V VX i-Dtec Long Term Review: Report 2

    2 days ago by 

    Last month, when we introduced our long term Honda BR-V on these pages, we wanted a few questions answered.  Questions that arose from the fact that even though the BR-V has so much going for it on paper - petrol and diesel engines, seven seats, a Honda badge, and an SUV product definition - it hasn't managed to set the sales charts on fire. Now that we have driven this Honda for almost 2,000km in a month's time, we have those answers. And they go like this...

  • Road Test

    2018 Honda CR-V Petrol First Drive Review

    3 days ago by 

    We have already had a go in the diesel version and found it to be impressive. Here we have the petrol CR-V which will take on the likes of the Tucson and the Fortuner.  

  • Road Test

    2018 Lexus ES 300h First Drive Review

    6 days ago by 

    Lexus has introduced the 2018 ES 300h which is an evolution for the Japanese marque and although it may not look all that different, there is plenty going on under the skin. 

  • Road Test

    2018 Nissan Kicks First Look Review

    7 days ago by 

    The Nissan Kicks is a crossover SUV, one of the smallest cars in the Nissan line-up.

  • Comparison Tests

    Mahindra Marazzo vs Toyota Innova Crysta - Comparison Test

    7 days ago by 

    From the first time we got behind the wheel of the Marazzo, it was clear that this is the most complete product Mahindra has ever made. It drives well, feels well-built, is comfortable and is pretty well-priced too. Mahindra has also placed the car in a price bracket where it sits right in between the Maruti Ertiga and the Toyota Innova, the only two popular MPVs in India. We have compared it to the Ertiga as well, which you can read here. But in this story we will find out if the Mahindra is good enough to disturb the might of the Toyota Innova. Sure the Innova is much more expensive, so to keep things fair we are going to compare them purely as products and tell you if the Mahindra Marazzo manages to be a giant killer. 

     
  • Road Test

    2018 Honda CR-V Diesel AWD First Drive Review

    7 days ago by 

    After much waiting, Honda has finally given in to the Indian market’s demands for a diesel CR-V. And it doesn’t end there. The new CR-V, that’s slated to be launched in India on October 9, is actually an all-new generation CR-V. So, when compared to the current model, it is longer by 47mm, the wheelbase has been stretched by an extra 40mm, and it is also wider by 35mm. So effectively, Honda targeted the added dimensions as an opportunity to carve out enough space to throw in an extra pair of seats.

  • Comparison Tests

    Mahindra Marazzo vs Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

    10 days ago by 

    The baseline here was easy to set. We have two people movers with both promising similar attributes. The new Mahindra Marazzo and the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga assure seating for seven, enough flexibility to carry the sort of luggage one would deem impossible in a sedan, ease of ingress and egress, and fuel efficiency. There’s also talk about both being easy to drive and live with, in the city.

  • Road Test

    Mahindra TUV300 Plus First Drive Review

    10 days ago by 

    Mahindra's latest utility offering is called TUV300 ‘Plus’ and as the familiar suffix would have you guess, it’s roomier and more practical than the standard car. Here's our full take. 

  • Road Test

    Mahindra Marazzo First Drive Review

    18 days ago by 

    The Mahindra Marazzo is an MPV. It is different from an MUV, which was the Xylo. Now, the two might be separated by just one letter, but, the difference between them is huge. U is for utility. And therefore, the Xylo - based on a ladder frame - was more about hauling load, and being rugged and tough. Sure, it had a bunch of features, yet it was anything but car-like or plush or dynamically able.

  • Road Test

    Range Rover Sport V6 HSE First Drive Review

    22 days ago by 

    It is the updated version of the iconic Range Rover Sport. This mid-cycle facelift of the fourth generation Range Rover was showcased at the 2017 Los Angeles Motor Show and was recently launched in India. The 2018 MY update brings in a few changes to the exterior and many feature upgrades to the huge but well-proportioned SUV.

  • Road Test

    BMW X3 20d Luxury Line First Drive Review

    25 days ago by 

    You’re eyeing the new 2018 BMW X3 that was launched in April this year. BMW unveiled this third-generation X3 at the 2018 Auto Expo and it is based on the CLAR platform. Its aluminium-intense construction allows it to be 55kg lighter than its predecessor. The new X3 is currently being offered in the xDrive 20d (Expedition, xLine and Luxury Line), and the xDrive 30i (only Luxury Line) variants. For this review, however, we’ve roped in the services of the 20d model in its Luxury Line form. Let’s dive straight in.

  • Road Test

    2018 Maruti Suzuki Ciaz First Drive Review

    30 days ago by 

    Ever since it was introduced in late 2014, the Maruti Suzuki Ciaz has been a prevailing choice for those after a sensible and spacious sedan in the C-segment. It pulls in big numbers, too, often outselling the likes of Hyundai Verna and Honda City. Despite the strong sales, though, we could never see it as a segment-leading choice, something that Maruti has tried to fix with this substantial update. Say hello to the 2018 Ciaz which is now on sale with prices ranging between Rs 8.19 lakhs and Rs 10.97 lakhs.  

  • Road Test

    2018 Renault Kwid AMT First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    The more I drive in Bombay’s peak hour traffic, the more I appreciate the concept and of course, the convenience of a small automatic hatchback, and Renault’s Kwid AMT has been among the more prevalent budget options. While this ‘new’ 2018 version isn’t all new, the little updates that it carries are significant enough to warrant a quick drive. 

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in