Please Tell Us Your City

Knowing your city will help us provide relevant content to you.

Sorry! No matching results found. Try again.Error Identifying Your Location.
  • News 0
  • Reviews0
  • Special Reports 0
  • Images0
  • Videos0

Ad

Expert Reviews

Filter By:
  • Road Test

    2018 Hyundai Santro Road Test

    6 days ago by 

    The name Santro automatically reminds me of the 'sunshine' car and its advertisements with Shahrukh Khan. Over 20 years ago, Hyundai, a Korean carmaker and very new to the Indian market, brought in a car that went on to set new trends. It was the Santro that promoted the ‘tall-boy design’ and many new features for an entry-level car. Fog lamps, power windows and tech like fuel-injection with power steering was revolutionary for our market. And then, the Santro was updated a few times before it was finally discontinued in 2014. However, it's now back with drastic changes made necessary by changing times.

  • Road Test

    Isuzu MU-X Facelift First Drive Review

    12 days ago by 

    This is the facelifted version of the MU-X, a model which is quite inconspicuous in its presence among heavy hitters like the Toyota Fortuner and the Ford Endeavour.

  • Road Test

    Living with the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

    13 days ago by 

    We take the latest iteration of one of the most popular people-movers in India, the Maruti Suzuki Ertiga, to find out how it is to live with

  • Road Test

    Renault Duster CVT Petrol First Drive Review

    20 days ago by 

    Having driven the diesel automatic version a fair bit as our long termer, it’s now time to put the Duster CVT petrol to the test.

  • Road Test

    Living with the Tata Nexon

    24 days ago by 

    Tata Nexon is the first Indian-built car to score a full five stars in the Global NCAP test this year. Read below to find out why the Nexon is a hot seller in its segment -  

  • Road Test

    2018 Honda CR-V Road Test

    25 days ago by 

    Here we have sampled the diesel-automatic version and other than the cramped third row and the rather ordinary infotainment system, there is plenty to like about the new Honda CR-V.

  • Road Test

    Nissan Kicks First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    The Kicks is supposed to be Nissan's answer to the burgeoning compact SUV segment. With almost every manufacturer having one.

  • Road Test

    Living with the Volkswagen Passat

    1 month ago by 

    It would be justified to call it a limousine owing to its length and cabin space and we got to live with it for a brief period of time and we have to tell you how was it living with the Passat.

  • Road Test

    Tata Harrier First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    Take Tata Motors' attractive design philosophy - Impact 2.0 in this case. Skin it over a capable and modern Land Rover platform - the Discovery Sport. Then, power it with Fiat's proven Multijet engine - that's the one housed under the hood of the Jeep Compass. And, what you have ultimately is a potent concoction called the Tata Harrier.

  • Comparison Tests

    Hyundai Santro petrol MT vs Tata Tiago petrol MT

    1 month ago by 

    The Tiago has won our previous comparison tests against the Celerio petrol and the Kwid. However, its real test is about to get underway now that we have the all-new Hyundai Santro in the picture. Here's how they stack up. 

  • Road Test

    Hyundai Verna 1.6 Petrol Long Term Report 5

    1 month ago by 

    Our Verna has done plenty of highway runs since the last update. Here are our impressions on its long-distance abilities. 

  • Road Test

    2018 Maruti Suzuki Ertiga Diesel First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    The Ertiga has been yet another success story for Maruti Suzuki. In the six years of its existence, Maruti has sold over four lakh units of the Ertiga, thereby making it one of the most popular MPVs along with the mighty Toyota Innova. We just reviewed the petrol version of the car and came away impressed. Will we have the same view of the diesel variant?

  • Road Test

    2018 Maruti Suzuki Ertiga First Drive Review

    1 month ago by 

    This is the next generation Ertiga. And when we say next generation, it really is. It is built on the same platform as the new Swift,  the new Dzire and the Baleno. A platform which uses high tensile steel to both lower the weight, and to improve safety in case of a crash.

  • Road Test

    2018 Mahindra Alturas G4 First Drive Review

    2 months ago by 

    The car you see in the pictures is the new Mahindra Alturas G4 which is basically a rebadged version of the second generation SsangYong Rexton that made its debut internationally in 2017. Replacing the almost two decade old car, it seems to be a good decision to rebrand SsangYong with Mahindra, as it carries a far more recognizable company name that has a strong SUV brand image in our country.

  • Road Test

    Jaguar F-Type P300 2-litre First Drive Review

    2 months ago by 

    Thanks to a relatively small 2-litre motor, Jaguar has been able to price it much lower than the V8 F-Type line-up but is this four-cylinder F-Type a sports car you would want to buy for thrills? 

  • Road Test

    Range Rover Evoque Landmark Edition First Drive Review

    2 months ago by 

    This is the Landmark edition of the 2018 Evoque. It was introduced to commemorate more than six years of the stylish SUV in the Indian market. It comes equipped with a host of updates that help distinguish itself from the standard model, which by the way, had got a mid-life refresh last year.

  • Road Test

    Honda BR-V i-DTEC VX Long Term Review Wrap-up

    2 months ago by 

    It's time to say goodbye to the Honda  BR-V. Here are our final words on this practical crossover. 

  • Road Test

    Maruti Suzuki Swift Diesel AMT Long Term Review 4

    2 months ago by 

    Is our Swift AMT easy to drive? Easy to look out of and park? Read on as we test its city performance this time around.   

Log in to CarWale

Please enter your password
Please enter your registered email

Sign up to CarWale

Please enter your name
+91
Please enter your mobile number
Please enter your password
Please enter your password
Ask the experts1800 2090 230Mon-Fri (9 AM - 8 PM)
Sat (9 AM - 5:30 PM)
Sun (9 AM - 7 PM)
Toll free

Select your city to avail offers

Currently available only in