CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra KUV100 NXT? Here are the reviews and ratings by KUV100 NXT owners from across the country.

    KUV100 NXT Image

    3.8/5

    152 Ratings

    5 star

    41%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    14%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    13%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,60,858
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.9Performace
    • 3.4Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

     (152)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • A good MUV
      Very good car with power window power steering and a gear like a joystick alaround a nice car a good mileage and engine the price is also quite smart the service also very good.
      Read More
      8 days ago | Shikkhok somitir
    • Worst Clutch gear box
      Never buy this vehicle... Other cars in segment offers better... The worst clutch and gear box of all other cars... It's a very bad experience with this car... Driving from past 4 years.... I would never suggest anyone to buy this and I'll convince not to go for this car
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ghanashyam
    • Worth buying well done MAHINDRA
      Recently I bought this car KUV NXT K8 TOP VARIANT. pros: it's a Rugged compact SUV mainly the height of the car is awesome even we will not feel any back pain even after driving from Hyderabad to Banglore which is about 600 Kms I didn't feel any strain Mahindra has done great work in the engine compartment the noise levels are really low sometimes I feel like the vehicle is on or off even standing outside very smooth engine being a 3 cylinder engine, and the built quality is Awesome superb car worth buying Cons: Mileage, on the highway I'm getting 16 to 20 if I drive below 100 that's good being a petrol vehicle and now the problem is in the city in city sometimes I get the average of 12 or 11 in traffic and even in normal roads city with gear changes and all And personally i feel power steering would have more smooth like swift even the kerb weight is higher than Swift but it's my personal feedback that steering smoothness and the response would have improved otherwise nothing much cons the vehicle Is superb loved it worth buying
      Read More
      1 month ago | Sumith Mudulkar
    • Read this before buying Mahindra
      1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: There will be loud noise always entering in your cabin, the engine lacks that punch, fuel economy is poor. The only good thing is the air conditioning this is extremely good. 3. No complaints about looks: You will love the look, that beefy and chunky look. 4. Service and maintenance: Here come the points where you will have nightmares, pathetic service centres full of liars and crooks always hungry to loot you. They are literally harassers. Pathetic Pathetic Pathetic.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Vishal Gangwar
    • Mahindra poor warranty
      Car is much better in driving...but service light issue is come in only 5000 km ..I have complaint many times to customer care and dealer after that catalic converter is found faulty ..car is in under warranty but no solution ride this car only 15000 till now ... Mahindra warranty is very poor compare to other
      Read More
      2 months ago | Naveen chawla
    • Kuv 100 nxt K8 bs6
      I bought new kuv 100 nxt K8 and I feel too the good after driving so comfortable for me as me height is 6.3 little bit engine noise inside but better feel like SUV pick up is good interiors are better than other seats are comfortable driving is good enough instruments are nice lights speakers good space for the person sitting behind the driver's seat
      Read More
      2 months ago | Aijaz Rasool
    • Mast family car
      Carbis very good in interior and exterior. Sitting comfortable and driving experience is best and superb family muscular car Bad thing is milage only but it is accepted sitting is six person
      Read More
      3 months ago | Deepak Kumar
    • Best family car.
      Love the car may car diesel model k2 20 km average A comfortable trip to Gujarat and Rajasthan nice cooling ac wov the 6 siting experience and comfortable car. Med in India.and support to Indian Brand.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Kiranbhai b aalvadiya
    • KUV 100 NXT
      Usually, I wanted a hatchback which has an SUV stance. I went to see ecosport.but what we call is the comfort I didn't get... Then I saw the tvc of this cub... I was shocked that Mahindra has worked a lot on this car they were launching it then..... it was launched on 10 October 2017 and I booked that car on 21 of October I got the car by 15th of September........ The riding experience of me with this car is like we have gone very far places as I went to Rajasthan, Ladakh, and many other places... It has a powerful engine which gives it a classy performance... Looks are far better than than the successor of the car...... the bumper is more superior the lights are more powerful.and when we unlock the car in a dark place it looks sassier. Servicing and maintenance of the car I maintain the car very much but when we go to the service station the behaviour of the service manager is not good amongst the other. Pros- value for money Budget SUV Problem less Comfortable Cons- I don't have any cons.
      Read More
      4 months ago | BOSS GIRI
    • Worst car ever..! TRULY!
      Worst car ever..! Main problems:- 1.No mileage (10kmp in the city) petrol variant 2.No pickup 3.No proper service at the showroom. 4.No spare parts are available. 5. Steering is hard. 6.Engine noise. NEVER TRY TO GET THIS CAR... NEVER EVER DO THIS DARE..! THERE ARE LOT PEOPLE OUT SUFFERING from THIS VEHICLE...
      Read More
      5 months ago | Harshith Bunty
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?