CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra KUV100 NXT? Here are the reviews and ratings by KUV100 NXT owners from across the country.

    KUV100 NXT Image

    3.8/5

    212 Ratings

    5 star

    42%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    13%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    14%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,21,435
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

     (177)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Good car
      Good car good mileage good space and power steering power window airbags is good and ground surfing is good best drive is long drive but no problem and comfortable space must price.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Mukesh
    • Worst car Kuv 100
      Worst car compared to other company car in this segment kuv100 is very low and poor quality parts used i have fed up with Mahindra company in 5 years i have spent lot of money in replacing parts like radiator for engine heating in just 15 thousand kms run in 5 yrs. /Ball joint and suspension/ And coolant water leakage in dash board Worst company Mahindra and its products
      Read More
      3 months ago | Prakash
    • KUV100 review
      Car is of good shape in this segment. It is good and pocket friendly. Good service, mileage is not too good but nice power and stable with 6 persons, no lagging on long drives and all is very good. Side mirror is little bad while turning towards the right side.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Renjith Antony
    • Awesome experience.
      I have driven around 10000 kms and also 500 kms at a stretch, performance is awesome. It is a petrol engine with superb performance. Awesome experience beyond expectations. Fell in love with my car. Comfortable at long drives with great performance.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Jahin
    • Manali trip with My KUV
      Just on the way at Manali to Delhi. Awesome experience beyond my expectations. Very comfortable at long drive. Thanks Mahindra! completed 1300KM trip. Went to Hamta pass with bad road conditions but my KUV did great job.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Kamlesh Sharma
    • Honest review for KUV 100
      I found this car comfortable, and no doubt its spacious, but mileage is concerning area as it was 22 on highway, however it was a zoom car so could be service issue, overall loved it.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Nikhil Samnani
    • Mahindra KUV100 review
      Good for big family in this price range, good car for long drive, full comfort, good service and maintenance. I suggest to buy this car, in desert area very useful car to have.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Omprakash khileri
    • Value for money
      Good and comfort , stylish value for money, in comparative, really local for vocal rear style could have done better seem Mahindra will do some changes in rear look as the front look is aggressive.
      Read More
      9 months ago | Thomas john
    • Best in class
      Good car space which is best and its one of the unique feature.
      Read More
      10 months ago | As
    • Pickup issue in petrol version
      I have tested a diesel model and purchased top end model, petrol version. From day 1, I have repeatedly complaining on pickup issue and I have shown to all service center, authorized by Mahindra but no one done justice. You can't use this vehicle in City traffic and I realized that we should not purchase or recommend this brand to anyone
      Read More
      10 months ago | Devanand
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?