CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra KUV100 NXT? Here are the reviews and ratings by KUV100 NXT owners from across the country.

    KUV100 NXT Image

    3.8/5

    213 Ratings

    5 star

    43%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    13%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    14%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,21,435
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

     (178)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Mahindra poor warranty
      Car is much better in driving...but service light issue is come in only 5000 km ..I have complaint many times to customer care and dealer after that catalic converter is found faulty ..car is in under warranty but no solution ride this car only 15000 till now ... Mahindra warranty is very poor compare to other
      Read More
      2 years ago | Naveen chawla
    • Kuv 100 nxt K8 bs6
      I bought new kuv 100 nxt K8 and I feel too the good after driving so comfortable for me as me height is 6.3 little bit engine noise inside but better feel like SUV pick up is good interiors are better than other seats are comfortable driving is good enough instruments are nice lights speakers good space for the person sitting behind the driver's seat
      Read More
      2 years ago | Aijaz Rasool
    • Mast family car
      Carbis very good in interior and exterior. Sitting comfortable and driving experience is best and superb family muscular car Bad thing is milage only but it is accepted sitting is six person
      Read More
      2 years ago | Deepak Kumar
    • Best family car.
      Love the car may car diesel model k2 20 km average A comfortable trip to Gujarat and Rajasthan nice cooling ac wov the 6 siting experience and comfortable car. Med in India.and support to Indian Brand.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Kiranbhai b aalvadiya
    • KUV 100 NXT
      Usually, I wanted a hatchback which has an SUV stance. I went to see ecosport.but what we call is the comfort I didn't get... Then I saw the tvc of this cub... I was shocked that Mahindra has worked a lot on this car they were launching it then..... it was launched on 10 October 2017 and I booked that car on 21 of October I got the car by 15th of September........ The riding experience of me with this car is like we have gone very far places as I went to Rajasthan, Ladakh, and many other places... It has a powerful engine which gives it a classy performance... Looks are far better than than the successor of the car...... the bumper is more superior the lights are more powerful.and when we unlock the car in a dark place it looks sassier. Servicing and maintenance of the car I maintain the car very much but when we go to the service station the behaviour of the service manager is not good amongst the other. Pros- value for money Budget SUV Problem less Comfortable Cons- I don't have any cons.
      Read More
      2 years ago | BOSS GIRI
    • Worst car ever..! TRULY!
      Worst car ever..! Main problems:- 1.No mileage (10kmp in the city) petrol variant 2.No pickup 3.No proper service at the showroom. 4.No spare parts are available. 5. Steering is hard. 6.Engine noise. NEVER TRY TO GET THIS CAR... NEVER EVER DO THIS DARE..! THERE ARE LOT PEOPLE OUT SUFFERING from THIS VEHICLE...
      Read More
      2 years ago | Harshith Bunty
    • Sub 4 meter compact SUV loved it
      I bought Mahindra kuv nxt k8 on March 15, 2020, I feel like sitting in a big SUV even interior is also feels big and comfort and the car is fully loaded with all features mileage is also good kuv k8 petrol gave me a mileage of 17.4 something on highway driven with the speed of 90 to 100 but in city mileage reduced to 13.8 to 14.5 something which is okay and I love the refinement and smoothness of engine sometimes I feel like the car is on or off because it's petrol vehicle anyways I'm happy with this car especially white colour looks aggressive and nice for me
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sumith Mudulkar
    • I love this compact SUV.
      It's a very nice compact SUV I love its exterior design and comfort for passengers. Also a trusted Indian brand Mahindra. When I used to drive this car it feels like smooth as butter on highways and even in the city.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Lal Kumar
    • Superb car
      Super car I m so happy this car comfort is very good and many security system this car this car maintenance to good I love this car looks to good light word very good I love it this car
      Read More
      2 years ago | Afsan malik
    • Kuv is the best
      I thought that this is very useful I am having even Lamborghini Aventador but I like this car more than my Lamborghini Aventador.people thought that this car is not very good but it is better than my bogetti also . This car is the best car in the world and you should also like this car . Best car in the world . You should like this car more than any car.
      Read More
      2 years ago | Sonika Agarwal
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?