CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Mahindra KUV100 NXT User Reviews

    Looking for Mahindra KUV100 NXT? Here are the reviews and ratings by KUV100 NXT owners from across the country.

    KUV100 NXT Image

    3.8/5

    213 Ratings

    5 star

    43%

    4 star

    26%

    3 star

    13%

    2 star

    5%

    1 star

    14%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 6,21,435
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.1Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 3.9Performance
    • 3.5Fuel Economy
    • 3.8Value for Money

    All Mahindra KUV100 NXT Reviews

     (178)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Pickup issue in petrol version
      I have tested a diesel model and purchased top end model, petrol version. From day 1, I have repeatedly complaining on pickup issue and I have shown to all service center, authorized by Mahindra but no one done justice. You can't use this vehicle in City traffic and I realized that we should not purchase or recommend this brand to anyone
      Read More
      1 year ago | Devanand
    • Value for Money
      Ought to have more boot space. Too much space is there inside the bonnet. Just an additional 100 mm body length behind rear axle would have made it elegant and utilizable.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Jj
    • Nice KUV
      I am using kuv100 k8 petrol since 2016 November, i am happy with my car, comfort nice, nice interior, only issue is low millage, but overall experience is good, have no reason to sell
      Read More
      1 year ago | Subhankar
    • Mahindra KUV100 review
      Buying experience is great at Mahindra. Looks is average & maintenance is mediocre. It is a D75 Diesel Pros: Ample of Space, tall stance, roughed, features, fuel economy is reasonable Cons: Boot space & average looks
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hargobind Singh
    • Simply the best.....
      I used this car for last 2 years & driven more than 25000 km, it's amazing, in terms of power it's very good specially lower end torque in a petrol N.A engine is very good, driving & handling are also good, road grip are impressive. I usually drive this car for personal touring , throughout the country, I never face any problem with this one. Built quality are very good, I am driving since 1995, as per my experiences Mahindra make this car under a very low budget are really very good. According to weight, power & performance the mileage of this petrol motor definitely considerable in comparison with others car. In simple words the car is BEST IN CLASS...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Soumen Chandra
    • A toddler SUV
      Mahindra has given a good throw for the budget segment car this time. I don't recommend this car to anyone who has more than 6 lakhs budget. This car is a personal choice, like if you have a low budget and want a feel of suv, especially if you have tired of usual medium and mini hatch back then I recommend this . for 6 lakhs. It gives apt performance and has so many parallel flaws which you will not get bothered about it later as it gives us an amazing ride quality (long drive as well). As Mahindra cars aren't good with petrol engines it's giving moderate mileage, but the engine picks up so fast and quick and have a moderate off-road capabilities. So the impressive things are: Good ride quality Elevated seating Very spacious, perhaps huge for a car at this budget Super powered and build quality is 10/10 Passenger seats are too way comfortable Some off-road capabilities and good service Good and efficient hydraulic power steering so that it won't slip away at high speeds Stylish looks Powerful AC chamber Heavy vehicle Major issues: Poor mileage (hardly 13 & maximum 15 which is rare ) Bad engine insulation, so the vibe will reflect on gear which is very disgusting like the old Mahindra Major If these two major problems can be solved it's a very good car The same EV is coming and it will be good only if the price won't go high
      Read More
      1 year ago | Navneeth Krishnan S
    • Review real feeling about kuv 100 nxt
      Buying experience is good, showroom executives are very good, driving experience is also good. Looks is good from front and rear view but side view not that good. Performance is moderate, relax driving but not punchy engine, interior fit & finish is not good, have rattling in dashboard over potholes, servicing & maintenance is good. colour quality is not good. Overall good car for first time buyers who wants good space and SUV like driving feeling.
      Read More
      1 year ago | S Datta
    • Worth a buy
      Cons: Mileage is pretty low 12 to 13 km/l hardly. Maintenance takes 6 k every visit. Hand brake is uncomfortable to use need to keep car in 1 St gear in parking. Pros: Build quality is pretty good, it's very easy to put gear hence in near by steering , drive quality is awesome. It's very fun to drive . Overall good for family and trips with friends . Boots space is 220 which is less for 4 to 5 members, I had to put carrier above to solve this issue. Front extra seat is good for children and lean person I don't recommend it for adults for very long drive.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Karthik raja
    • Nice car
      I bought that car, looks good ,excellent pickup, low maintenance cost and service also good , this car is very good . Mahindra gives very good service and excellent support with excellent service team.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Mudassir
    • Sagar
      Over all good experince but in hilly areas bit lag. Buying experinces is gr8.driving experince is also good for long tours also it is amazing. Looks is very compact nd stylish suv at this budget. Service nd maintainace is also nominal.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sagar Mehra
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?