CarWale

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    695 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    30%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,90,738
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Reviews

     (537)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Santro is awesome car
      Driving is so smoothly and awesome and joyful so I have enjoyed my new car driving and services and space i have comfortable with Santro car and enjoying with my family and friends..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hiteshgirigosai
    • New Santro CNG sports very nice car.
      My car new Santro is very nice car in all aspects, mileage is 35 km per kg for cng. Very smooth to Drive. No difference found in hilly areas.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hanmant vasant jadhav
    • Smart car
      Very nice and cute car for a small family but 5 can sit comfortably. 4 cylinder engine rides smooth.. reach 100 in highway effortlessly.. turning radius superb... Interiors are awesome.. rear ac, dual tone, new turbine ac vent, rear camera, 7 inch infotainment, navigation, bluetooth, call control, steering controls, very nice leg room n head space... And more...
      Read More
      1 year ago | Elayarajah B
    • Hyundai is awesome
      I loved this car totally Compact yet spacious Fit for Pune rushy roads Great Pickup and power Low maintenance cost Ensure timely service and engine oil of best possible quality....
      Read More
      1 year ago | Manish Kumar
    • Small luxury car
      Driving experience is good.Performance wise is also good.Maintenance is low, interior feeling is very good, gear box is very comfortable, steering is very comfortable and Air conditioning good.
      Read More
      1 year ago | DEVENDER KUMAR
    • Hyundai Santro
      Hyundai Santro is a good small car.But fuel efficiency is poor and power is also not good in automatic version.If we compare sitting and other comparison these car is very good.It's good for city as well as highway, but not good for hills.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sunny Agarwal
    • Great car Santro
      I think Santro is a very nice car in his segment. It is a complete family car. Its drive is so smooth and comfortable. And it's features like sound system rear ac is too good. So Santro is a best option.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rajesh kumar sharma
    • Family car. Loved it
      Pros- one of the best car for Nuclear family which gives best experience in driving. Smooth driving and Fuel economy Cons- Getting some noise under chassis while driving in high way.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Anil Gowda
    • My ownership experience.
      The original horn is useless on highways and the accessories department flatly refused to fix an additional horn. I had to fix it myself. Other than their irresponsible behavior and high handed behavior. The service and accessories deparment of Advith at BG road was ok and the rest of the service crew very cooperative.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Hiremagalur Yenvee
    • Very good for woman's and girls
      Satisfied with this car I used automatic and car running is smooth I purchased this car for my wife and she is very happy with this car , I purchased top model and car speaker sound is very good for who loves music.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Nitin jain
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?