CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    447 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,63,527
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Reviews

     (447)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Value for Money
      Looks n Performance according both poin of view it's Completely Value for money n Comfortable Car for Small family , Comparatively Same seegment AC n Interior much much better than others Car.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Parveen Arora
    • Hyundai making really best car with best suspension and best build quality
      I am satisfied with my Santro sportz. I have experienced my car good suspension, pick up, AC, build up quality, mileage, less noise of engine. Value for money car, less maintenance cost.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ganesh Karne
    • Performance in budget
      A very good option in the budget. Whether performance, efficiency or safety. A great entry-level option than any brand. Maintaining the car is very easy and pocket friendly. The only con I felt is less boot space and little bit underpowered. But not a big concern on power. As doesn't feel much lag in city use.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Ashish Jatav
    • May increase milege
      Best car in this budget i am using it from 4 years but its good enogh now excellent pickup and ride is comfortable i think this is beat budget car for the peple having hieght 5ft 10 inch more.. Overall good experience
      Read More
      2 months ago | Pawan kumar gupta
    • Santro car
      I am using my Santro car last 5 years and it's a nice and compact car and suitable for 5 people and it have spacious compare to Alto car... Yes its speed and the power is very nice
      Read More
      2 months ago | Sivakumar
    • Super smooth and time tested car-Santro
      Fantastic middle-class car. Very smooth and easy to drive. Highly recommended. Peppy engine, can fit in parking and does well in traffic. Do not think twice if want to buy a mid segment value for money car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Kirtimaan
    • The best choice for Middle class family
      I love this car because it's smily look interior was very value for money driving experience very smooth because it's 4 cylinder engine, a small hatchback with good city drive comfort Hyundai service is very good and maintenance cost also very low with compared any car I am planning to buy this car
      Read More
      2 months ago | Rakesh
    • Mini Budget Top Hatchback
      Best hatchback car in 6L, best features, engine work smooth and very silent, no loud no vibrant on driving...... Interior design best in this price.. Value for money........ I drive this car maximum 300km on highway but no no loud and vibrant This is best hatchback car for low budget.........
      Read More
      2 months ago | Ankit Patidar
    • Gift from my father is santro
      Santro is the most value for money car This car gives us a very smooth ride in all the situation This car has a very stylish design as it is mostly liked by youngers The car has low maintenance compared to other cars This car has a very big cabin & passengers space but I didn't like its power when we are riding on hilly areas
      Read More
      3 months ago | Divyank
    • This time Hyundai
      Such a nice car in this segment for those who want a good car with low maintenance within 5 to 6 lakh. Specially the driving and interior features. I think all basic features which is needed are inbuit. Don't go for maruti cheap quality material bcoz iam maruti lover from 5 year having swift Alto and eeco but the build quality of maruti is going worst day by day. This time Love u Hyundai
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ajayraj singh Solanki
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?