CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    442 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,63,552
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Reviews

     (442)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • wow santro
      pros best interior in this segment refine engine no noise comfort stylish car cons width fir back seat for 3, not comfort and Magna does not have rear parcel tray short boot space in Boot space no electric adjust mirroring this segment.
      Read More
      5 days ago | ashok kumar khati
    • Hurrah Hyundai!
      The riding experience is just awesome, for this segment it has everything to be proud of.. If you are thinking to buy just go for it. I have it's personal riding experience of nearly 10k Kms and I can proudly say that I have no reason to be critical about the car.. Proud owner of SANTRO SPORT and having a complete satisfaction no regret for the decision of buying this car. LOVING IT!!
      Read More
      12 days ago | NIKHILESH KHAMPARIA
    • Hyundai Santro Car best' Experience
      I have to buy the Hyundai Santro 2019 Model Nice car for special' middle class it is very comfort and convenience and milage is good Limited cod of services and zero maintenance It's very spacious, It is a family car, There are no cons to this car ..
      Read More
      14 days ago | Gurvinder Singh
    • Awsome
      Great performance great look. Nice accessories. Great to have this in my home. Love to drive man. So many features added. Great experience family all members liked this car. Love it
      Read More
      14 days ago | Gopal
    • My Experience with Santro
      This is a complete family car for four people in the hatchback segment. Santro is a tested vehicle for Indian roads. Driving AMT is a good experience. But one more feature like auto hill control would have been better foe AMT.
      Read More
      17 days ago | Umesh
    • Value for Money
      Looks n Performance according both poin of view it's Completely Value for money n Comfortable Car for Small family , Comparatively Same seegment AC n Interior much much better than others Car.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Parveen Arora
    • Hyundai making really best car with best suspension and best build quality
      I am satisfied with my Santro sportz. I have experienced my car good suspension, pick up, AC, build up quality, mileage, less noise of engine. Value for money car, less maintenance cost.
      Read More
      21 days ago | Ganesh Karne
    • Performance in budget
      A very good option in the budget. Whether performance, efficiency or safety. A great entry-level option than any brand. Maintaining the car is very easy and pocket friendly. The only con I felt is less boot space and little bit underpowered. But not a big concern on power. As doesn't feel much lag in city use.
      Read More
      22 days ago | Ashish Jatav
    • May increase milege
      Best car in this budget i am using it from 4 years but its good enogh now excellent pickup and ride is comfortable i think this is beat budget car for the peple having hieght 5ft 10 inch more.. Overall good experience
      Read More
      26 days ago | Pawan kumar gupta
    • Santro car
      I am using my Santro car last 5 years and it's a nice and compact car and suitable for 5 people and it have spacious compare to Alto car... Yes its speed and the power is very nice
      Read More
      30 days ago | Sivakumar
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?