CarWale

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    695 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    30%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,90,738
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.2Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Reviews

     (537)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best value for money Car
      Driving experience is good for me on CNG and petrol I really impressed by its build quality and performance best car for city usage and for long running distance also value for money. Hyundai should offer allow wheels and central remote locks apart from this its best car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Sagar
    • This is my best car it feels good to drive
      Overall satisfied with Santro sportz.pickup problem in 2nd gear, need lot of patience. Interiors are very good. Still looks as new, easy maintenance cost, showroom services easily available..
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rahul kumar
    • Good car
      I have new Santro sports SE 2019 model, very comfortable.. Value for money, best milege, getting 18km in city 23 km on highway. But pick up is little bit low, other wise no problem with car and maintenance cost is also low.. It is suitable for middle class family. Rear ac is good option and nice infotainment. Overall good car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Chandru
    • My Santro Sportz
      I'm an experienced user of the car from last 25yrs in Saudi Arabia. I choose Santro sports on the indian roads and I'm satisfied with my decision . Hyundai needs to upgrade service staff coordination with customers.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Asadullah Siddiqui
    • worst mileage
      Worst mileage, average 11km/l is unacceptable. After few hundred km, engine vibrates even when the car is not moving. It's one of the cheap product. Better discontinue it, Hyundai is cheating the customer saying 20 km/l.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Satheesh
    • Hyundai Santro review
      One of the best thing is when you sit inside the cabin you will amazed with space which car offer mileage is plus point in CNG and AC ultimate even in rear seat. After 2000 rpm no lag on the highway.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Imran
    • Good Hyundai Santro
      Spare parts are not available. It takes more time. While running of ac, engine gives more sound sometimes. It looks ugly. Ac is excellent. Car back seat gives more uncomfort on dirty roads.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Narsimulugoud
    • Value for Money
      This is superb and value for money car, cng variant is also good and so cheap, so friends you can purchase this car and enjoy your life with your family
      Read More
      1 year ago | Keshar Singh Chauhan
    • Santro Sportz review
      Looks, interiors are good, comfortable seats, good leg and boot space, good as per segment. 2nd gear is not that powerful, mileage is 13 km/l in city and 20 km/l on highway. Comfortable for long drive. Experience after driven 23000 kms. In short value for money car.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Rohit Bhardwaj
    • Overall it is fine
      Memorable buying experience, overall it's fine but I expected 17 to 18 km/l, because of its advertisement as 20 and above km/l. It gives only 14 or below during my journeys for the last few years.
      Read More
      1 year ago | Vijayakumar G
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?