CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Hyundai Santro User Reviews

    Looking for Hyundai Santro? Here are the reviews and ratings by Santro owners from across the country.

    Santro Image

    4.3/5

    447 Ratings

    5 star

    53%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    9%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 4,63,527
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.2Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.2Value for Money

    All Hyundai Santro Reviews

     (447)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Everything ok
      Very nice car and nice dealing of staff Value for money Performance is great Interior is awesome Car working is very smooth Space and ac is very nice Overall rating is good Very nice car
      Read More
      4 months ago | Akash kumar
    • Fine
      beast car for Small family And low budget. And all colour r very fine ..... Selling price is also fine... So no problems at selling time... And mileage in CNG is really un bi-lingual.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Harsh
    • Good For city limits
      Looks wise average Mileage is good Some things missing Could've given center armrest With storage Could've given rear view camera for all models as it is given only in some models I've bought a sportz version but no feeling I had 2 get it after-market Could've given cooled glove box Could've been much better Some features like touch screen android auto n apple CarPlay r good It is good for city limits On highways it feels less Powered Engine should've been Much better
      Read More
      5 months ago | Saurabh Dhole
    • Super santro
      Nice car super segement enjoy driving my long and short travel very comfortable my family use low budget car super millage all over very nice super best very good this car i like u
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ramesh
    • A reliable companion
      Best car looks like a true reliable companion really wherever you go it will never let you down irrespective of road, whether or terrain itz amazing car i suggest go for this car u will never regret it ..
      Read More
      5 months ago | Sahil syed
    • Sales person cannot identify bs6 or bs4 car
      The buying experience of this car is good but cannot be equal to maruthi, the riding is superb, when looks is concerned it's good compared to other cars like celerio, waganor, etc, servicing and maintenance if lesser than maruthi I think,, but one issue is that the sales person in Hyundai don't know anything about bs4 and bs6 vehicle, I had purchased this car in Feb and when I asked about bs 6 display the sales person said it will be displayed in RC card and I made payment for bs6 Santro and if the see the RVC card nothing is mentioned regarding bs6, so friend be careful when purchasing a new car
      Read More
      5 months ago | Aravind S R
    • Santorini: name says all
      Buying experience was good with good support from. Showroom sales executive. Had a test run and was impressed. Looks wise it's is good and performance is at par with other hatch backs. Hyundai service station are good in service. Pro: go for it, can use this car for highways, mountain terrains. Cons: the car ground clearance should have been bit more.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Tushar Tayal
    • Great Hatchback
      Very nice family car for small family Great quality Great milage Service center is very much great service I have driven more than 100000 km but till date no any problem from car Service center experience is very very grateful
      Read More
      6 months ago | Tushar Pandya
    • Middle family vehicle
      This is a very good car. It is looking very nice. It's mileage is very good. It's engine capacity & internal space is very much. It's lights are very havy. It's gear, Windows and stirring are very well. It's seats are very comfortable and seat belts are very well. I want brought this car because I like it very much.
      Read More
      6 months ago | twinkle rana tour and travel rana
    • In these price santro is the perfect car
      Amazing car at this price better than celerio from Maruti Suzuki I prefer to buy all my friends.. 4 Santro in our family ..nice car Magna model price range is 5.5lakh including all offers Sports model price range 6 lakh All the colours of the car is a perfect matching My first choice colour is blue santro And this car millage is awsome.buy Santro and enjoy
      Read More
      7 months ago | Chanchal Singha
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?