CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending Searches

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Figo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Figo owners from across the country.

    Figo Image

    4.5/5

    249 Ratings

    5 star

    64%

    4 star

    27%

    3 star

    5%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,23,069
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Ford Figo Reviews

     (181)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Sturdy in design
      Driving experience is good felt like driving a SUV. Recommended for both off-road and on road. I suggest to add alloy wheels to feel much more better while steering. Good fuel economy.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Bharath Gowda
    • Ford Figo
      I Own a petrol car model 2018, Ford Figo freestyle with worst experience on average. Service guys fool you and just make money. Recently car had problem was not detecting key. I called company they told to replace key battery, I did which did not helped followed by a battery replacement which gave it a instant start but next morning same condition.The service guys could not find the problem and after a week keeping the vehicle under surveillance returned after solving the problem. But didn't tell what was the issue. Service adviser suggested to go for a another 2 year of extended warranty which I did may be up for some new disaster which they know .Overall just go for Maruti Suzukior a brand which is easily accessible for service and repairs.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Anurag jindal
    • Ford Figo
      Best price and money value car.Driving comfort same as i walking.I want to be perfect on my mind first that i got it from inside the car.Good customer service.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mahesh lal
    • Ford figo review
      Best car ever but the Harpreet service center did some kind of shady part service Until then the car was running perfectly Cars great the comfort is not match able The confidence you get while driving the diesel version Great for long drives
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ysgd
    • Value for money
      Altogether the best car in the segment. After sales service is awesome and maintenance compared to other brands in same segment is very nominal. Handling of car is awesome which improves the driving experience.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Dhruv Dev
    • Dashing Car
      It's a really a good buy. Driving is very smooth as compared to its rivals. Looks are very homely but it must get some sportiness because of its performance. Servicing and maintenance needs to be improved to budget friendly. Pros: Car's performance and mileage. Cons: maintainance is bit costlier compared to Maruti & Hyundai.
      Read More
      6 months ago | Krishnadeep
    • Power energetic fuel economy
      Absolute stunning performance. One of the best hatchback with great mileage and excellent power(diesel). Diesel variant will never let you down in terms of power. Need to improve interiors as they are very basic. Tyre size would also need increase from 14 to 15 atleast.
      Read More
      7 months ago | Anurag Singh
    • Smart Comfort Zone and Sporty
      1. Very good, total cooperation and elaborate explanation helped for the right selection 2. Excellent, never felt exhausted in long rides 3. In explicable, was always elegant and eye catching amongst other renowned brands, too 4. Costly, parts are costly and its maintenance cost id quite high compared to others Riding comport is too good only mileage a bit more is required.
      Read More
      9 months ago | SANGEETA CHAKRABORTY
    • Figo Best In Class Budget Companion
      Overall it is a very good car, its build quality is excellent as compared to other brands, its performance is also great, but when it comes to maintenance cost it is average it is not too high nor too low, I have owned it for 4 years, and I have faced very normal problems, and mileage is average because I got 15-18 km/l in the city driving and 22-25 km/l on highway driving. But overall the car is good, I like it and recommend others for buying it, and it's worth the money you are paying.
      Read More
      10 months ago | Ramki
    • Ford Figo review
      Car is value for the money but sad to know that ford left India. I loved Ford cars. Pros: Value for money : Drive comfort Mileage Music System Cons: Interior Back ac is missing
      Read More
      11 months ago | Amit Kumar Vijay
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?