CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Figo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Figo owners from across the country.

    Figo Image

    4.5/5

    130 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,49,283
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Ford Figo Reviews

     (130)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Pocket Rocket
      1) I purchased figo titanium blu 1.5 tdci - in may 2020. 2)Ride quality is excellent, previously iam using Swift 2011 model, I felt very good in figo 3) blu variant looks sporty with black alloy Wheels and black rooftop, piano black finish front grill. Performance:- Pocket Rocket- This is best and best in the segment Safety is good with 6 airbags. Need improvement or update in Led and drl lights It would have been good if they provide android auto
      Read More
      3 months ago | Manoj Karnati
    • Awsome hatchback
      1. Ford as the company guarantee hatchback cars with its built and comfort quality. 2. Using for more that 6 years and used both on-off road. 3. Milege upto 18 kml- great for petrol cars. 4.Interior and hatchback look is perfect. 5. Recommends for the hatchback section. 6.No cons until now.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Vishnu
    • Figo a underrated delight
      Yeah, once I test-drove the ford figo blu diesel. Before going for a test drive i read and watched reviews on youtube, but once driven the car I felt that all good reviews i heard about this car is on one step and the drive experience is on sky step. Wow!what a delight to drive this car.What ride I had with chilled Ac, which I didn't experience in any car. I enjoyed its build quality when opening and closing its doors. Its only car in this segment which offers 6 airbags. Look at this after knowing your car less than 10 lakh you owned had a 6 airbags i.e full safety for your entire family who is sitting in the car. That thought itself makes you happy every time. But, only one con I experience in this car is only that a rear seat comfort could be better with centre armrest and wide seat. This is not a big issue in India 95% people adjust at rear seats..service and maintenance are pocket friendly, fuel economy is also very impressive. I haven't bought it but if I plan to buy a car then I definitely go only with Figo. Ok then my final verdict is Just going to ford showroom and book figo blu diesel with your eyes closed, I promise that you won't disappoint for rest of your life.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Mohammad Ibrahim Khan
    • Best driving dynamics
      Pros: Performance and driving comfort Mileage One of the best in class AC I love the features of this car like speed sensing door lock, child lock, back wiper etc.. Cons: too much vibration while starting the car Boot loading lift Small side mirrors Missing daylight led's and projector headlamps Finally, I recommend this car based on its performance, mileage, looks, safety and servicing.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Srikanth
    • Best hatchback in segment
      The buying experience was really very nice. The process was smooth. No doubt. When it comes to figo it just excellent in driving dynamics, every time you have that boost when you step on the pedal. I have diesel version. However in the bs6 version company has omitted some necessary features like rear wiper and rear camera which is a bit disappointing..but that said it has rear parking sensors which work very well so not a big issue.. I have driven this 900 kms now and due for the first service.
      Read More
      4 months ago | JayKrishna Apte
    • Amazing super car
      Good service experience. Stable driving experience... .. Nice interior.. Low maintenance cost. Highly powerful. Good looking..Muscular feeling..Good looking front grill..
      Read More
      4 months ago | Godwin William
    • Pocket Rocket
      Pure power - That was my first thought. The car is a beast in terms of high speed overtakes. 0-60 is lightning quick at 6-6.5 seconds. The interiors of the car are plush and feels almost like a sedan. One downside for me is the nonexistent rear door pockets. The ergonomics of the car give it an aggressive tall boy look. With the ABS & EBD on the car, zipping through traffic looks and feels spectacular.
      Read More
      4 months ago | John Praveen
    • Best driving experience in budget.
      Best value for money compact car in budget. Ford is known for its driving experience. Far better driving quality than rivels such as swift and baleno. Just loved this car! I owned maruti suzuki cars (wagonR) and swift. They are fine in every segment but literally they far below fords drive quality. The only conc of this car would be its looks. Maybe it could be better. No other complaints.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Nitesh mishra
    • Nice hatchback
      I bought 2nd hand figo.There is a lot of Power in this car and its average is also very good ( around 22 ). Its look is not good as compare to other car in segments.Servicing cost is not to much high as like Hyundai.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Bhanu Pratap Singh
    • Perfect family car
      I am planning to buy a Ford, Figo. it is a good car and nice to drive . in love u his car very much and titanium blu is a good variant. it is useful to me and I love it perfect to.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Gk
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?