CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Figo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Figo owners from across the country.

    Figo Image

    4.5/5

    130 Ratings

    5 star

    62%

    4 star

    32%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,49,283
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Ford Figo Reviews

     (130)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Fun to drive
      Best hatch back car in india, figo is amazing, I have run 70000 km in just 4 year I have 1.5 liter engine sports version car is wonderful, interior is so good and build quality is best.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rahul jain
    • 50k Experience
      Writing this review after driving my car for more than 50k kilometres. Engine gets smooth with time. Ford's handling is better than most of the other cars in this segment. The only feature this car lacks is a projector or led headlamps.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Rohan Arora
    • Worst fuel economy. Rest is absolutely mind blowing.
      My buying experience was good till I checked the terrible mileage of this otherwise lovely product. I am sure mileage is so poor in this one that its a deal breaker. Go for a long test drive of at least 10 kms. If the showroom guys don't allow you to that then try to convince them by filling in the fuel on your own but long test drive is a must else you might have to repent your decision.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Shallu
    • Car speed is unbelievable it can touch 180km/h
      The car is excellently I have experienced a lot from this ghe engine is powerful and very good in comfort in the highway when somebody race then it power always work weather the next car is innova .
      Read More
      2 months ago | Prakhar
    • Little monster car
      The buying experience is awesome. Sandeep ford Chittorgarh is very and transparent dealer, as I am a new customer they support me well. Riding wise it is awesome car powerful engine, good handling I ride it 6000+ km. Looks are ok performance is best service is also in the budget the only cons is boot space...
      Read More
      2 months ago | manas pandey
    • Suggestions: Don't go for Ford!!!
      The worst experience in my life with cars! Just one month and car is already facing few problems. Company has been delaying with respect to my complaints. The main purpose of buying the car was for safety, rainy season and at this moment risk of public transport. But I have been using my bike again from 10 days as the car is in dealer service center from 10 days.
      Read More
      2 months ago | MANJUNATH NAIK
    • Ford Figo is Awesome
      Buying, Driving, Car Looks Interior & Outsider, Service & Maintenance Very Well Overall Experience is Great My Experience Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome Awesome
      Read More
      2 months ago | Kishor Jamadar
    • Dam good car
      Very good performance awesome look...worth of money I drive this car 30 k km ...love to drive this car ...powerful engine ...good fuel average. I will recommend you to purchase this car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Anil katwal
    • Fabulous
      It's a perfect buy. The driving experience is the best in other cars. It's a mind-blowing purchase. Ford cars look killer but Figo is best in this price range. Car maintenance is nill means petrol variant cars in non-maintenance.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Pawan
    • Value for money
      1. Received well by the showroom guys, gave good details about car 2. Driving this car feels like you are safe, very refined engine not felt like a 3 cylinder engine when driving 3. Looks are good, not great some extra features needed to look great like DRLs. The performance also good, not great as diesel but didn't feel underpowered 4. Only done 1st service which costs me 0 . Everything you are going to pay is shown on ford pass app and came to know that if I don't do any extra work only shown in the app is payable roughly around 4700 every 10000 or 1 year. 5. Pros: Safe car with 6 airbags. Good brakes, handling, value for money Cons: no sync 3, no DRLs, no armrest for diver
      Read More
      3 months ago | Uma Maheswara Babu Maganti
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?