CarWale

      • Recently Viewed

      • Trending searches

    Ford Figo User Reviews

    Looking for Ford Figo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Figo owners from across the country.

    Figo Image

    4.5/5

    128 Ratings

    5 star

    63%

    4 star

    31%

    3 star

    2%

    2 star

    0%

    1 star

    4%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,49,283
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.2Exterior
    • 4.3Comfort
    • 4.5Performace
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Ford Figo Reviews

     (128)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Ford Figo Wonders car ever..
      Ford Figo TDCI. Value for Money car it's Powerful engine And lots of space, Comfort, Good Driving Experience.styles Look , Good Quality Lader And music System is floating around the car very Louder.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mdkuldeep
    • Great American roadster
      Great driving experience with this product, I start from the build quality of this product and I can say that this car is most solid build in this hatchback segment.next-the interior and the ambience of the car is great experience like the seat comfort and the perfect seating position of the driver as well as passengers .now the talk about overall the performance and ride quality of the car- great punch in mid-range the engine starts to give solid response onwards 1500 rpm.most powerful and Torquey engine in the segment .it's a good package of keen drivers. great riding comfort in the highway as well as in the city because the tuning of the suspension of the car is soft and perform easily on high bumps and rumble strips.i liked the gearbox of the car because of its smoothness and short throw. overall excellent package in this price range
      Read More
      5 months ago | hitesh meena
    • Amazing hatchback
      This car is one of the best cars in the hatchback segment with amazing power and great fuel efficiency with solid built quality. I have good leg space and boot space. Have solid a.c with effective cool in summers
      Read More
      6 months ago | Parminder Singh
    • A family car as family member....
      Ford is making a best safety features cars with best economy budgets I totally love it and when I drive ford figo I feel relaxed in traffic becoz car size is very good and last thing air cooling no one beat it
      Read More
      6 months ago | Naveen Kumar Garg
    • Ford Figo driver's dream
      Excellent quality & driving comfort... As it is my first and dream car..I was very excited and I got fulfilled in all terms....I like stability & suspension very much.... Look is best at in segment.... Service & maintenance is reasonable.... I don't really find a con... I love my car....
      Read More
      7 months ago | Jagadeesan R
    • Don't buy figo2020 it disappointed worst titanium model
      Titanium is actually Trend model copy Titanium blue is top Removed screen and camera from titanium model Removed rear wiper from titanium Cost is increased for BS6 and quality and specifications has decrey worst experience..
      Read More
      8 months ago | sachin
    • Fantastic car
      Everything is fantastic.I have ford figo titanium petrol. Bought in November 2019. After driving 2500 km I am getting mileage of 18 kmpl. Engine is powerful and no vibrations. Space is also good. Only two things are missing....... DRLs and Projector Headlamps . You have provided wrong feature and specification list for new bs6 figo. There is no fog lamps, touch screen, reverse parking camera, rear viper, auto ac in new bs6 figo
      Read More
      8 months ago | Paresh Prajapati
    • Build the road car of the Road
      Good in budget super driving experience interior & exterior looking so good pick up best music system so cool and performed Ac and heater so powerful l service is best value for money comfort
      Read More
      8 months ago | KAILASH CHANDRA MEWARA
    • SAFETY AND DRIVING
      Ford is the only brand which offers 6 airbags in its segment ford focuses on driving pleasure and safety ford offers the best value for money package..it brings a smile on your face.
      Read More
      8 months ago | Sayed arbaz
    • best in class
      when i was planning to buy car i tried almost all cars like as maruti breeza, desire , polo , i20 , balano . tried 1 st time ford figo and 3 months continues i tried take demo diffract cars . but i liked figo & my decision was lucky for me because since june 2017 i have ford figo 1.5 diesel trend model and no maintenance , no any extra penny i spent on that . milage giving me 21-22 in city and on highway 24-26 kmpl . biggest thing is no power lack i found .
      Read More
      8 months ago | Vikas sharma
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?