CarWale
      • Recently Viewed
      • Trending searches

    Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Polo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Polo owners from across the country.

    Polo Image

    4.6/5

    132 Ratings

    5 star

    70%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    4%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,92,414
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.8Exterior
    • 4.4Comfort
    • 4.7Performace
    • 4.1Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Polo Reviews

     (132)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Best in class
      It's been 6 months long I have been driving this car.you to get to used to it so much, that you start feeling the other cars are not up to the mark.not to mention the quality, the heavy at light to handle, easy manoeuvring safety are the best features.you may feel the mileage to be a little low in the city like 15km but when you hit the road easy 22kmpl when u maintain a speed of 100-120kmph. But you may drop down to 19-20kmpl after 140kmph.i personally have touched 170kmph easy till now and the control of it awesome.first I thought buying of it was a little sceptical, but now believe me if I change I may go back to the same as it's set of your expectations to a standard, and you, without realizing we I'll start expecting the same quality of standards of other cars thank you Volkswagen
      Read More
      17 days ago | Udaykiran
    • LUXURY FEELING CAR
      You always get a superior quality experience in the showroom of Volkswagen as always the way they explain the things and importance of things you will forget to buy any other car at least you will never buy a Maruti car after meeting Volkswagen people.
      Read More
      20 days ago | Abdul Malik
    • Good experience
      Good experience. Having good features and feeling comfortable. Nice Good boot space. Easy in driving. Good music system. Interior is nice. Feeling very good to have this..
      Read More
      27 days ago | Pranabandhu
    • Chethan.c
      Nice and marvellous car and fuel economy is ok in this car and best experience and best company and love this car and moreover car speed. And smoothness is mind blow and nice I can rate this too 5 stars
      Read More
      28 days ago | Chethan
    • safe & good build quality car.
      best cars for highway road presence and build quality, but for off-roading not good presence and maintenance cost are high. and after-sales service very bad. this car is for those people who want to the car used for a long time.
      Read More
      28 days ago | amol
    • Sporty car
      Polo looking amazing.this car attract for youth very nice single ton interiors and sport mode excellent runing , safety two air bags and strong body and best hatchback car for family
      Read More
      29 days ago | Poorna Babu madugula
    • The hot hatch!
      The perfect car for car enthusiast If u wanna go for, the car with more power and min consumption, Then Polo TSI is your first choice. Please don't compare with other its tin can rivals. POLO is supremely the Legend hatch, Long-lasting in India for a decade. U will be impressed when u throttle at 2 nd Gear, and speedometer reaches 100. The Super Hot hatch In India right now
      Read More
      30 days ago | naveen
    • All requirements in one place
      I like this car specifically for design and sport view The short and best car for me as per my requirements in one car And also diesel version is best for a fast drive and immediately pick up and smooth Long drive experience without heat problem Special thanks to Volkswagen
      Read More
      1 month ago | Nitin Raval
    • Car Performance
      Driving Experience of car is amazing , pick up wise car performance in petrol being a 10 no. As far as concern Safety no car can beat Polo. So as a Build up quality car stand on First position.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Prakash varshney
    • Excellent performance TSI
      Very Good driving experience and very powerful when compared to the Mpi engine.New 6speed gear box working very smooth. Best performance in the segment. Little bit disappointed about the rear Leg room
      Read More
      1 month ago | Abhi Ram
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?