CarWale

    Volkswagen Polo User Reviews

    Looking for Volkswagen Polo? Here are the reviews and ratings by Polo owners from across the country.

    Polo Image

    4.5/5

    465 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    24%

    3 star

    3%

    2 star

    2%

    1 star

    3%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,86,976
    Last recorded price

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.2Comfort
    • 4.6Performance
    • 4.0Fuel Economy
    • 4.3Value for Money

    All Volkswagen Polo Reviews

     (255)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Volkswagen Polo
      Volkswagen Polo car is worth to buy.It is amazing to drive.It is my dream car.The cost is affordable.I didn't notice cons in this car.It is super car many middle class people love this car.
      Read More
      17 days ago | RIYAZAHMAD R NADAF
    • Volkswagen Polo
      There is no comparison for this car.Riding passionates only drive this car like race.Built quality is nice.Design is very classic.Two seaters can enjoy more in this price segment.
      Read More
      18 days ago | Ebro
    • Fun to drive car
      I like this car for its exteriors and attracting looks. It became my favourite car after the survival of a driver fell off from the flyover in Hyderabad . It's known for its build quality.
      Read More
      1 month ago | Bala kartheek
    • A beast with value for money which never let you down
      if will talk about the price that one will get it higher but don't worry it is value for money car... as the quality of parts and body including engine is like you will not get in any other brand under this price range. smooth drive experience with some sporty trends. yeah but when it comes to service and maintenance, it takes little bit more than other cars but you will not regret as it offers premium quality of drive and life with proper maintainance. the only con is it takes maintainance which is little higher everything else except maintainance I would like to count as pro from my driving experience to build up quality.
      Read More
      2 months ago | shivpoojan
    • Top Volkswagen Car under 8 Lakh
      I purchased Volkswagen Polo in Red Color. Excellent Functions and Comfortable. Best Interior , Car Screen, Camera functions and Everything Excellent. I have top car in Volkswagen Category.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Hemant
    • Polo is my Love
      Polo is my love and everyone's love too such an amazing car we had in our garage, even though it was not with us this time I'm enjoying the moments that I had with it . It is our first car and the best one too , driving this car would be dream for every boys like me .The classy looks ,rough performance just like a pocket Dynamo . Maintaining this car is not that hard it's a good car.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Bunny
    • Little Wonder
      This car beats it's rival to the core, best in class built quality and safety feature. AI is part of many functions the car boasts of. Driving experience is very good, if we can afford it's slightly higher service maintenance compared to its peer in Indian market then this is the best one to pick in hatchback segment.
      Read More
      2 months ago | Amit Gupta
    • Wolf in sheep's clothing
      I bought a Volkswagen Polo GT TSI in June 2018 and boy O boy what a MEAN machine it is. It's ballistic performance puts other cars in this segment to shame. Buying experience of this car was amazing. The showroom didn't leave any stone unturned to make that experience even more astonishing . Staff was friendly and well verse with the specs of the car. Driving experience is 'mind blowing ' to say the least and the beast reaches triple digit speeds quite effortlessly. 7 Speed DSG is a gem of a gearbox. Was a bit sceptical about the reliability of the DQ-200 gearbox but I am happy to report that it has been around 70k Kms, no issues whatsoever. Car looks under stated yet elegant . To me it's a timeless design which to me will never get old and honestly aged really well considering the segment it belongs to. Service price is on the higher side when compared to it's rivals but the driving experience , dynamics , safety and build quality is far superior to the rivals so no complaints on that front. I love the car overall with just few drawbacks- Cramped rear seat Lack of features (which personally to me is fine) To wrap up I will call it 'Little German Beast'
      Read More
      3 months ago | Abhimanyu
    • Good
      Everything good. Buying experience was quite complicated. But driving is smooth, looks must be improved but its fine. Performance is awesome. Ac cooling is too good. I like the car.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Ultron
    • VW Polo Comfortline review
      I owned a Polo Comfortline, the car driving experience is good, only drawback is ground clearance, it may hitting the speed breaker, also the maintenance cost is higher compared to other car manufacturers, I request your Company to reduce the cost of service and spares.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Prabhu
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?