CarWale

    Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Alto K10? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alto K10 owners from across the country.

    Alto K10 Image

    4.5/5

    95 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 Reviews

     (40)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Overall experience
      When i buy this car the condition is average i was spend few pennies and make it ok maintenance is too low and drive from Kanpur to delhi milege was 23 approx. and no issues with 500 km journey but performance is bit low i think if you have budget less than 5 lakh this car is ok perfect fit in this segment
      Read More
      3 months ago | Anshul Dwivedi
    • Smart and sensible
      Nice car to drive in city overall good car gearbox would be better and top model is bit pricey side I personally consider this car for those who looking for decent drive and economy condition.
      Read More
      3 months ago | MOHSIN F NADAF
    • Awesome
      Very nice in low price feeling comfortable and ride easily in this range but ground clearance is not good but in this range value for money intertwinement system is also good i like in this range.
      Read More
      3 months ago | Rohit Kumar
    • Best budget car overall
      The driving experience is great with this budget friendly car and not much suitable who prefers longer journeys. The looks are normal but yah not ignorable. The major con is of noise at higher revs.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Riyaz Shaik
    • Low maintenance car
      1 buying experience normal no extra benefit 2 good driving car,, engine kqpc series which is best for this car ,this is low maintenance engine, and drive smoothly ,on AC this engine has no problem ,three silencer engine , 3 look like a Santro and good boot space good space, in this segment very best car ,it's look is average but no problem look like good and best, seat capacity is 4 person and 1 children total 5 seat capacity . The boot capacity is best ,in boot two big bag and a small bag are easily take . 4 maintenance service low,
      Read More
      4 months ago | Satvinder Singh
    • Nice car
      Very good car I am interested buying this looking nice smooth drive car small family car so beautiful and lovely car forever nice front lights and interior
      Read More
      4 months ago | Rishabh
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto review
      Very good Car .Mileage, exterior and interior is very good. Very good family car. Looks very good. It's awesome and too good. So totally fully very good . I have drive my car everyday .it's very good Car and I told everyone to buy this car this is the most comfortable and dashing car of maruti suzuki.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Suman Nath
    • The Mercy and Faithful Car for your Family.
      Its very economic and judicious in fuel consumption. The price is very reasonable and affordable even for the middle class family. Its parts are easily available in any parts of the cities and towns. Very comfortable and easy to control and drive. The agency's are very helpful and timely invented when it is needed. It would be more better if the luggage space is a bit larger. Lastly but not the least the car is designed very well and well fitted with latest technology and quality based build body and with best quality materials and parts fitted. No need to worry if you choose this car for long run for your family.
      Read More
      4 months ago | David Tep
    • Good car
      Good mileage car. Trust able car for every one due to low maintenance services. Trustable brand low cost of maintenance and high mileage and car performance is good under 999cc engine.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Manish Kumar
    • Alto K10 review
      Car driving experience was very excellent and very comfortable and have a space of 5 persons And take very few petrol From our side this car is correct for 5 person people.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Om Raj
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?