CarWale

    Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 User Reviews

    Looking for Maruti Suzuki Alto K10? Here are the reviews and ratings by Alto K10 owners from across the country.

    Alto K10 Image

    4.5/5

    95 Ratings

    5 star

    68%

    4 star

    19%

    3 star

    7%

    2 star

    3%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 3,99,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.3Exterior
    • 4.1Comfort
    • 4.3Performance
    • 4.5Fuel Economy
    • 4.4Value for Money

    All Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 Reviews

     (40)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • My experience with Alto K10
      Alto K10 is best car. My driving experience is very nice. Maruti alto K10 looks and performance is very nice. Alto K10 nice family car. Alto K10 servicing and maintenance cost very low.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Yogesh Shinde
    • New for car, Drive for life
      Buying experience . I have dreams comes to true in my life, I am waiting for that movement . Prize is good i like it's so much ,...,...,..,.. i would thank for Maruti Suzuki, both are like brother
      Read More
      5 months ago | SHIVAKUMAR G
    • It is a value for money car
      1 . Buying experience because it is a middle class first and big dream it is a value for money pack car it is a heart king speak less car how much also we will tell for this car it speak less so amazing.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Mohammed kutubudhin rajak
    • Good Experience with all new alto k10
      Simply brilliant experience with all new alto k10.perfect look and performance with ample boot space. Highly recommended car as it has very decent interiors with in built touch screen music system. I think it is low maintenance car and all over service and buying experience was nice.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Syed Meelad
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto K10 LXi review
      Yes, you may buy for going to school, office. But it is not suitable for long ride. Its service and maintainace are quite simple and made for middle class family and they can easily afford it.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vaibhav
    • Monster Car
      Budget car Smooth driving Look is very smart then old Alto, the height is same as old one but tire size increase little bit and the breath and length also large then older one .
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vaibhav Raj
    • Best deal k10
      delivery was a mysterious surprise. best ever surprise of my life. if you are interested in buying a new car then go for it and crack the deal at best price with many offers . service facility of maruti realty trust worthy.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Deepak Dahiya
    • Good looking car
      This car is very good looking car its colours are really very good . Interior is also very good and seats are very comfortable . Exterior is also very good . This car is the best car . Overall performance is good of this car.
      Read More
      5 months ago | Pa
    • Superb
      Good in other this type car. More comfortable..it looks very good.. amazing drive or good safety features. Its colour variant so customer choose them. Low service or maintenance cost .
      Read More
      5 months ago | Ram prakash
    • Maruti Suzuki Alto k10 review
      Driving experience is good and there is no vibration and good comfort I am feeling while drive the car. Ac also working well, I think this is right car for middle class people .
      Read More
      6 months ago | Ramesh

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?