CarWale

    Citroen C3 User Reviews

    Looking for Citroen C3? Here are the reviews and ratings by C3 owners from across the country.

    C3 Image

    4.4/5

    138 Ratings

    5 star

    58%

    4 star

    29%

    3 star

    10%

    2 star

    1%

    1 star

    2%

    Version
    All Versions
    ₹ 5,98,000
    Avg. Ex-Showroom

    Categories (out of 5)

    • 4.6Exterior
    • 4.6Comfort
    • 4.5Performance
    • 4.3Fuel Economy
    • 4.5Value for Money

    All Citroen C3 Reviews

     (69)
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • All
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by :
    • Grab best car
      Although this is new to the market, but it was a great experience driving this car. The look of this car is very attractive and having good performance in terms of mileage in city or highway.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Anil
    • Excellent car
      Buying experience good look like super ...nice experience fuel is better km/l interior is good and boot space good, superb colors nice implementation and i like it car wonderful in my life
      Read More
      4 months ago | Siripuram Ranjith Kumar
    • Fabulous Car at correct price
      Driving experience very smooth......comfort wise fantastic, Audio quality better, mileage could be better...i am happy with purchase of this car, looks are very stunning, electric ORVM adjustment missing....they could have considered this point.
      Read More
      4 months ago | ARUN PRAKASH R
    • Citroen C3 review
      Very nice drive performance and economically comfortable .... Best car in average range...I am very happy to purchase this car ... Car mileage and drive also good according to purchase needs...All well
      Read More
      4 months ago | Pradeep singh parmar
    • Citroën review
      My Buying Experience is Very Good, Driving This Car i can say that this car can beat all the cars which came in the Range of upto @20Lakhs. It can do 0 to 100 under 10 sec. i have not seen any cons in it till date
      Read More
      4 months ago | SAHIL RASTOGI
    • Feedback after driving 1800km on my Car.
      The buying experience was great and the show room teams service was excellent. Just one comment on the delivery....team should have checked whether all accessories were installed before delivery. I had test driven the turbo model however I purchased the base model. The power delivery in the base model is of concern in slow moving traffic and when you need power to overtake especially in Mumbai traffic conditions. I have clocked nearly 1800km and other aspects of the car are good viz. Interior quality, space etc. The frame for music system is yet to be developed by the company and this is of concern when you are buying the base model. The wiring harness for speaker's and antenna is not available in the base model. The average mileage in Mumbai city traffic you will get is 11km / lit. First service is due in next one week not sure whether there would be any improvement in the mileage. I got the Android system installed from a third party vendor by doing some retrofit works on the infotainment system slot. Its working fine. Ground clearance is fantastic and is of great help especially on rough roads. I will share the update post my first service.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Ramesh Uppada
    • Citroen C3
      The Car looks pretty.Driving experience is also good.Car is comfortable for long journey.The service and maintenance is good and pocket friendly.Good fuel efficiency.Car is available in many colours option and all are good one.
      Read More
      4 months ago | gaurav sengar
    • Exceeds expectation
      Bought this just for the styling cues and boy did this impress in the way it drives.. beautiful , mileage is decent too giving around 15 in the city. Quite happy with the purchase.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Sumedh
    • Amazing
      Nice comfort value to money every body language everything low service cost one trip complete with friends everyone enjoyed the trip with new Citroen C3 looks wonderful and beautiful.
      Read More
      4 months ago | Dharmendra
    • Best in the segment..!
      Everything seems to be awesome with the budget in car, one of the best to compete in the market. Excellent performance with great feel while driving the car...Best in the segment..!
      Read More
      5 months ago | Vivek Singh
    • Loading...

    Reviews you may also consider

    Take a closer look

    Write Review
    Write a detailed review of a car and you can
    scissors image
    Win Amazon Voucher worth
     ₹
    2000

    Want to read the reviews for any other car?